We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3000 North Loop West, Houston, TX 77092
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    184
    107
    56
    18
    19
See reviews for
60
41
25
202
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (384)
  • Mar-May only
    (122)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (108)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (67)
All months
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

In this case you can't judge a hotel by first impressions. I have to admit no expense was spared on the exterior, nor the lobby. But I wish they would have spent more money on things like correcting the shower plumbing so that the hot and cold water were correct. You would think that a 3 1/2 star hotel would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Round Rock, Texas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is clean and the employees were very helpful. It needs some updating as far as electrical outlets in rooms and the exhaust fan in our bathroom was not working. Beds were very comfy. An ok location for where we needed to be. A little mixup on shuttle service but it all worked out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bronna61, Our team strives to provide a pleasant stay. We thank you for taking the time to write a review as your feedback is helpful in obtaining this goal. We are thrilled to hear your stay was enjoyable overall. I'm sorry that the fan in your bathroom was malfunctioning and for any lapses in service regarding the shuttle. I... More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed for a week at the beginning of May. Room was excellent, bed was comfy. Location is a little out from the city center, about 25 minutes. Ample parking for your car. They had complimentary Wall Street Journal daily which was nice. Wifi was included. My only complaint was the pub's tv wasn't working when we were there for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear YHKwok, It’s nice to hear from you. We appreciate you choosing us and I’m delighted to know your stay was pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We welcome the feedback, both positive and opportunities for improvement; this fosters change for future stays. We look forward to hosting you again. Best, Tom Harwell General Manager More 

Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I spent a night at this hotel on a recent business trip. Tucked away on a road undergoing a lot of construction, the Sheraton does offer comfort once inside! It's hard not to be struck by the size of the place, but then everything is bigger in Texas! The staff was very helpful to me (despite a small matter of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kenny, We appreciate having the opportunity to host you. We aim to provide every guest with a comfortable visit, so it’s wonderful to hear of the comfort you experienced while staying with us. Your honest feedback on areas which we can improve is welcomed. I thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hope to host you... More 

Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
31 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent two nights at this hotel. I have to say that this is the best Sheraton I found so far. The front desk team is friendly, warm and energetic. Joshua, you rock! The suite is spacious and clean with a comfortable living room and bed room. A lot of freebies for SPG members-water, breakfast and Internet. The breakfast offers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear flora z, We are delighted to hear of the comfort you experienced at our hotel. I’m glad you were able to take advantage of our amenities and friendly service. Our associates are the key to providing our guests with a satisfying stay; I look forward to sharing your kind remarks. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to see... More 

Saskatoon, SK
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Sheraton Brookhollow at the beginning of April for one night. Rooms were very clean, bedding clean and comfortable. Very nice front desk service. We were looking for restaurant ideas, maps were printed off, genuine effort to make our stay comfortable. Only drawback is that you need a GPS to navigate through all the road construction around.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear crosask, Thank you for sharing your experience. Your review serves as encouragement towards achieving our goal of providing the best accommodations and service. Your kind words let us know the efforts across all departments are being noticed. We are humbled by your recognition and hope to be your hotel of choice. Best, Tom Harwell General Manager More 

Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015 via mobile

Stayed at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow for 2 nights while visiting for business. Rooms were good. Breakfast is great for my liking. There is a bike trail close by which is quite long and follows a canal. I did a long run. The passage from hotel to trail lacks footpath. The restaurant has a limited menu for lunch and dinner. Waiters... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sunil S, We are thrilled to hear that we provided you with a comfortable stay. I'm glad you enjoyed the bike trail. Your sincere feedback, which includes successes and areas for improvement, help guide our team who strive to deliver remarkable service. Thank you for selecting our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We look... More 

Lethbridge
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
29 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

Very clean everywhere, inside or outside. Rooms were very spacious, clean and quiet. Bedding was very comfortable and toilleteries well supplied. There is an indoor bar/restaurant with a limited menu. Breakfast was not part of our reservation apparently so would be an extra $19 for that. The biggest downer for us was that we seemed to be in an Industrial... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear popeye60, We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service; your feedback, which highlights success and areas for improvement, is appreciated. Though you felt we were better suited to the business traveler, I’m happy to learn you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. Best, Tom Harwell General Manager More 

london
Top Contributor
218 reviews 218 reviews
102 hotel reviews
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

We stayed for two nights. Although we have no complaints about the hotel we were not keen on the location. There is nothing within walking distance and surrounding the hotel is a mass of spaghetti roads with loads of road works with endless traffic. This hotel is well suited to the business traveller but in my opinion not a leisure... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear L_K1509, Thanks for your time in reviewing your experience. Although our location did not suite your travels, it's encouraging to know you enjoyed our amenities and accommodations. Your recommendation is appreciated; we appreciate you staying with us. Best, Tom Harwell General Manager More 

Calgary, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

The rooms are moderately priced and the beds are comfy. They offer a shuttle to the Marq-E and Galleria daily. The service is actually fairly good, most staff were friendly except one Manager was so immature and rude it completely ruined my stay. I will avoid this place so to not have to deal with him again. Brutal.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear John B, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. My sincere apologies that our associate was insincere. We strive to provide sincere hospitality and we clearly missed the mark. I appreciate you acknowledging our updated room, comfortable bed and the friendly service of our other associates. Thank you for your honest feedback which we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay