We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

#101 of 468 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3000 North Loop West, Houston, TX 77092
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    105
    55
    17
    19
See reviews for
57
41
24
200
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (378)
  • Mar-May only
    (116)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (108)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (67)
All months
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow for 2 nights while visiting for business. Rooms were good. Breakfast is great for my liking. There is a bike trail close by which is quite long and follows a canal. I did a long run. The passage from hotel to trail lacks footpath. The restaurant has a limited menu for lunch and dinner. Waiters... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sunil S, We are thrilled to hear that we provided you with a comfortable stay. I'm glad you enjoyed the bike trail. Your sincere feedback, which includes successes and areas for improvement, help guide our team who strive to deliver remarkable service. Thank you for selecting our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We look... More 

Lethbridge
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
29 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean everywhere, inside or outside. Rooms were very spacious, clean and quiet. Bedding was very comfortable and toilleteries well supplied. There is an indoor bar/restaurant with a limited menu. Breakfast was not part of our reservation apparently so would be an extra $19 for that. The biggest downer for us was that we seemed to be in an Industrial... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear popeye60, We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service; your feedback, which highlights success and areas for improvement, is appreciated. Though you felt we were better suited to the business traveler, I’m happy to learn you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. Best, Tom Harwell General Manager More 

london
Top Contributor
206 reviews 206 reviews
93 hotel reviews
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for two nights. Although we have no complaints about the hotel we were not keen on the location. There is nothing within walking distance and surrounding the hotel is a mass of spaghetti roads with loads of road works with endless traffic. This hotel is well suited to the business traveller but in my opinion not a leisure... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear L_K1509, Thanks for your time in reviewing your experience. Although our location did not suite your travels, it's encouraging to know you enjoyed our amenities and accommodations. Your recommendation is appreciated; we appreciate you staying with us. Best, Tom Harwell General Manager More 

Calgary, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

The rooms are moderately priced and the beds are comfy. They offer a shuttle to the Marq-E and Galleria daily. The service is actually fairly good, most staff were friendly except one Manager was so immature and rude it completely ruined my stay. I will avoid this place so to not have to deal with him again. Brutal.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear John B, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. My sincere apologies that our associate was insincere. We strive to provide sincere hospitality and we clearly missed the mark. I appreciate you acknowledging our updated room, comfortable bed and the friendly service of our other associates. Thank you for your honest feedback which we... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

Andrea and Becky were excellent their customer service was amazing, very caring people. Andrea cared for all her guest she attended every single one during breakfast hour. would definitely come back again in my next visit :).

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Javier M, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We love hearing that your stay was enjoyable. Our associates work to provide a pleasant stay in an effort to become your hotel of choice when in the area. We look forward to your return trip. Best, Tom Chigoy General Manager More 

Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

Booked through Hotwire and got an awesome deal. Location- there is a lot of construction going on so it can make it a bit difficult to navigate. Other than that it's literally minutes away from the Galleria and other attractions so you aren't in a bad location. Hotel - it's not the newest, but it was clean and well managed.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear DuJuan A, Our team strives to provide a pleasant stay. We thank you for taking the time to write a review as your feedback is helpful in obtaining this goal. We are thrilled to hear your stay was enjoyable. I appreciate you choosing our hotel and we look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Tom Chigoy General Manager More 

Mumbai
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
66 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

Nice hotel. Room is good. Better if there is a refrigerator and a room safe. Bed and pillow are comfortable. Air-con unit makes a bit of noise when in operation. Good selection of TV channels. Wi-fi is good. Restaurant - limited menu selection. The hotel is not within walking distance of any restaurants etc but provides transportation to the Galleria... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kim C, We are delighted you took the time to share your kind review; we value your comments. It’s wonderful to know your stay was pleasant. I’m glad you enjoyed our friendly service and ample amenities. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Tom Chigoy General Manager More 

Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

With work and always being on the go, I was fortunate to be able to book a Valentine's Day weekend for my wife and myself at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel. As always, the experiences during this stay were great. While the wife enjoyed shopping at the Galleria, we both enjoyed dinner at Fogo De Chao before returning to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear shinnerbock, On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for your kind review. It’s wonderful to know that your Valentine's Weekend stay was enjoyable. Our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay, so we are appreciative that you took the time to review our hotel. Your feedback allows us to monitor the guest experience.... More 

Austin
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

Stayed on the Club level for work, and with all fees and taxes paid about $250 for a night. Bed, TV, furniture were all great, clean, just fine. Bathroom also clean, but with just a touch of rust on the shower drain. Cheap toilet paper. The Club breakfast was surprisingly good. Fresh juice, fruit, coffee, and a very fine egg/bacon... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear paoawol, We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments, which highlight strengths and areas for improvement, serve as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We look forward to a return visit.... More 

Fargo, North Dakota
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015 via mobile

The rooms are nice, beds are comfy, service is great, people are nice, food is good and it has a nice outdoor pool and hottub. I recommend staying here. Very nice atmosphere and very nice and relaxing place to stay for business and for pleasure.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AmyRos, I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your compliments. Each member of our team strives daily to deliver a positive guest experience; your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We appreciate having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Best, Tom Chigoy General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question