We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
205 West State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX 76051
Special Offer
Book Early, Save 25%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine
Add Your Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    80
    22
    7
    7
See reviews for
68
44
18
116
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (287)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (71)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (71)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The staff went beyond their duties to ensure we had an enjoyable stay. The front desk staff knew our names, provided ideas on what to see and do. The cleaning staff were very friendly and kept our room clean and fresh. The shuttle drivers were also very helpful and enjoyable to be with.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff was exceptional! They were helpful in the moment while anticipating my needs. This is exactly what a business traveler needs in the place they choose for accommodations. The location was convenient to DFW but within the hotel I was never bothered by airplane noise.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jacobus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Excellent. Loved the cleanliness of the room, customer service from the staff, SHUTTLE was great. I was there on business and my first time in Texas. The staff here made me feel welcome and took care of me during my stay. I was comfortable and looked forward to returning to the comfort of my room at the end of the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel while at a conference at the Gaylord, since the Gaylord was full. I ended up being really grateful. It was a lot more quiet, the room was impeccable, and the free shuttle made going back and forth much more convenient. I was even able to go to some local restaurants since the shuttle would take... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we stayed there several nights and had the times of our lives. its close enough to all the attractions in the DFW area. its a little drive but well worth it. i recomemend it to anybody that wants to be in the center of it all. thanks for a great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Dear Yanksoak, Thank you for your wonderful comments on our team and hotel. I will be sure to pass them along to our team here! :o) Jason Stinnette GM HGI Grapevine More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

All my kids wanted to do was swim at a hotel for Spring Break so I booked a hotel with an indoor, heated pool. Pool was ice cold, even after complaints to managment. Visited the bar for a late snack before 10 when it closes at 11 and was told they couldn't offer me food or drinks but after I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jason S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Dear nothappy201503, We are very sorry you had the experience you did here at the HGI. It is our goal to be the industry leader in hospitality. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Jason Stinnette GM HGI Grapevine More 

Tucson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Hotel, Staff was extremely accommodating! We were there with a group of @ 30 for a memorial service of an Army buddy. Everything worked well. Very convenient to Grapevine main st and the Great Wolf Lodge.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Dear Rylee R, We were so happy to have you all here with us! What an honor to have met so many Veterans in one place. You are all welcome back here at anytime. As a matter of fact, I'll probably see some of you on our first motorcycle ride this summer! Can't wait!!! Chris, our Director of Sales, says... More 

Santa Ana, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was supposed to be a one night stay with an airline departure the next morning. However, DFW was experiencing severe weather in the form of snow and ice and most flights that day were cancelled. The hotel was very accommodating and let me stay another night despite being almost booked to capacity. The room was outstanding. I was upgraded... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Dear cerett, We are very pleased to hear that we could help make the best of a bad situation. It was truly our pleasure to serve at a time of need for our guests and thank you for being an honors member with us. We appreciate that very much! Jason Stinnette General Manager HGI Grapevine More 

Chattanooga, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Due to unexpected snow fall at Dallas, we need to find a hotel to saty. At airport we picked up this hotel and luckily found a room. But hotel staff are extreemly slow and inefficient. Thus we took more than 30 minitues to get my room. They need more training to receive customer.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Dear Noria K I do apologize for your completely negative experience at our hotel. Our goal is to be the industry leader in hospitality. I feel as if though we fell a bit short on your visit and we will be looking into our training methods for the front desk team. I do suppose on a positive side note waiting... More 

Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice location. For family or for work this is a nice spot. Close to bass pro for after hrs fun, right beside an outlet mall great for kids or family shopping. The location is close to the airport and have seen many restaurants close by. All in all nice spot good value

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this review

Dear wgford, Canada Ehh, (that's my best internet impression for Canada... Sorry). Thank you for the visit we hope to see you again in the near future also thank you for your feedback on our hotel, the area and staff! Jason Stinnette General Manager HGI Grapevine More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question