We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
1800 Texas 26, Grapevine, TX 76051-9641
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Review This Hotel

526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    267
    163
    61
    22
    13
See reviews for
110
76
38
253
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (526)
  • Mar-May only
    (132)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (146)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (124)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (124)
All months
Los Angeles
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff at the hotel was very welcoming and friendly. My room was very clean and well taken care of. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and the service and food was very good. My room was on the 9th floor, very quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very classy hotel, welcoming staff, nice clean comfortable rooms. Indoor pool very nice. Outdoor pool looked nice as well. Has a bar which is very nice. The outside ground are very nice. Guys at the bell desk were very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norman, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I recommend this hotel because of the location and very friendly staff. We had a great time and kids enjoyed the indoor pool and mom and dad loved the fitness room.We don't mind staying over and over again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiltonDFW, General Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Arto B, Thank you for your review! We are proud of our staff and are so pleased that you had a great experience with us. Please do come back and see us again. Best Regards, Steve Haley, CHA General Manager More 

Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Being a points member of Hilton, I always book this brand when travelling. I have stayed at various location and levels (Hilton, DoubleTree, Garden Inn etc.) and this was the first time I had a bad experience. Unfortunately it wasn't limited to just one interaction either; I had less than positive experiences with transport, the front desk and even members... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HiltonDFW, General Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear JeffVaderA, Thank you for sharing your feedback; we apologize if there was miscommunication on behalf of our staff. Our transportation department does depart from the hotel to the DFW Airport on the 1/2 hour; however we have always had guests call for pick up so that information (such as number of guests, specific gate and terminal location, etc.) for... More 

Lansing, Kansas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We came here after 2 other hotels we checked were full. Beautiful building, lobby and grounds. Extra large workout room and tennis courts. However, room was very sub par. Our air conditioner didn't work worth a darn. Stayed very humid in our room. Never did get comfortable. Down cover was too much. Sweat all night! Room was very small. 3... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiltonDFW, General Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear nlcourt, Thank you for your feedback. We are always disappointed when we hear of a mechanical issue. We certainly apologize and will check on it right away. Our Vineyard restaurant is open at 6:00am for breakfast every morning. Regards, Steve Haley, CHA General Manager More 

Dry Ridge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hilton DFW provided great amenities for our sales meeting from multiple conference rooms to snacks and drinks. The meals were great and had variety for all attending. The guest rooms were clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a 3 day business meeting. Amenities are wonderful- lots of outside activities. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast in bed was tasty, hot and on time. Staff were friendly and quick to please. Also- on the 8th floor they have a lounge that serves appetizers (free) and drinks ($) during the week. Very quaint and welcoming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiltonDFW, General Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Dayna F, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at our property. We are so pleased that you were able to enjoy some of our amenities! We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Steve Haley, CHA General Manager More 

Lancaster, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

i'm a huge fan of Hilton and stay at the resorts for all family vacations. we decided on a staycation this time because of the weather and had problem after problem after issue. our issues ranged from heating problems to inconsistent room service to ants in the bathroom. I was very disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiltonDFW, General Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Cicely S, Thank you for your feedback; comments from our guests are very important to us. I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. We are investigating the issues that you mentioned and will be contacting you directly. Regards, Steve Haley, CHA General Manager More 

Southfield, Michigan
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First I prepaid for this two-night stay through Getaroom.com for my CEO from Brazil. His plane was late due to bad weather in Dallas. I merely called the hotel to make sure they wouldn't cancel his room and explained he would be arriving early the following morning (his 2nd night stay). The reservationist from I'm guessing Mexico couldn't speak clearly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Close to the airport, which was nice. However, take the free shuttle (every half hour) instead of a flat fee taxi at $35 for about 10 minutes. The hotel is very spacious, and the rooms were big (everything's bigger in Texas). The conference room was great, and the service was exceptional.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiltonDFW, General Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Brian M, Thanks for your response! We are happy to offer our complimentary airport shuttle 24/7 for our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Steve Haley, CHA General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question