We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Graham hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1707 Highway 16 S, Graham, TX 76450-4607
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Graham
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014
Donna C san antonio, United States
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    17
    9
    5
    2
See reviews for
21
9
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (55)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
san antonio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

excellent motel with very warm and friendly staff hotel well maintained and very clean. breakfast was plentiful and had a good variety. several of my family members stayed there during our family reunion and really enjoyed the pool area and the lobby for visiting

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to gie us your thoughts on our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you. Regards, Shilah Johnson Assistant Manager More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

The exterior looks great, the staff is amazing. They go out of their way to be helpful. The rooms need updating. The colors are drab and need repainting. I do like having a refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast offerings were excellent. The halls smelled of smoke on non smoking floors.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the compliments to our staff and want to assure you we are busy making the necessary updates needed. We hope sincerely to see you in the future and look forward to another honest review. Regards, Shilah Johnson Assistant Manager Best Western Plus Graham Inn More 

Plano, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

This is a clean updated hotel on the south side of town on the way to Possum Kingdom Lake. Near a large Wallmart. The Holiday Inn is closer to the airport but this location is more in the heart of the town.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to take a moment and thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate the comments regarding our property and location and look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Shilah Johnson Assistant Manager Best Western Plus Graham Inn More 

mckinney, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

Nice and clean and if you can get a good rate is a good place to stay. The pool was green and had been green for a while. The room was tidy, but I would not say clean. The beds were made but looked like they were in a hurry. We will probably stay there again because they gave us... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, by letting us know where we can improve you are helping shape a better guest experience for future guest. We appreciate your candor and will use your suggestions. Sincerely, Shilah Johnson Assistant Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

Beyond happy with this hotel! Room was clean. Hotel staff very engaging and helpful, they even had breakfast ready early, this is what you call being proactive great job! Will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

We are so pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we look forward to giving you another great experience next time! Thank you for giving us a great review! Shilah Johnson More 

Greensboro, North Carolina
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
115 hotel reviews
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Convenient location nearby small town food options. We stayed here for opening day dove hunting. It's located 45 minutes outside of the Woodson area. The hotel is a tier III, it offers friendly staff, nice complementary breakfast. The rooms are average, nice cold ac, decent WiFi, secure parking, and decent rates. The hotel is due for a makeover as it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate all you candid remarks regarding out hotel. We do cater to the business worker and will take to heart the suggestions listed. Thank you for taking the time to honestly review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Shilah Johnson More 

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The hotel smelled terrible both in and out of the room and the sheets were stained- but I think they were clean it just made me uncomfortable though. Breakfast was a bit stale too. I think the stuff might be a little old. But staff was nice and accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

We are very sorry that we did not exceed your expectations of the hotel. It is our goal to make you feel at home and we cannot apologize enough for not reaching that goal. By letting us know how we can improve you are helping us make your next stay better, if you need anything or would like to talk... More 

amarillo, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Family outing. Staff friendly and we stayed over an extra day with no problems. Stayed here on previous occasions. Need to call to check on pool as it was closed and a big disappointment for grand kids. Other than that, good place.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

We would like to express our apologies for the pool being closed recently. Due. to the rain we had to do an extensive cleaning so it can be safe for our guest, for safety reasons we cannot allow swimming while chemicals are present. We hope to let you enjoy it next stay. Thanks again! More 

Bayou Vista,TX
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Cassidy went above and beyond efforts to place me and my family in comfortable accomodations (2 rooms). This has always been my experience when visiting the Graham BW. It is the employees that makes this small town hotel work. They give 4 star service and it is greatly appreciated. Thanks, Nancy S.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review of our property. We hope to see you again next time. We pride ourselves on customer service and are so glad you noticed. Thanks again. More 

Midland, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Don't know how BW considers its properties "plus" but this on is not all that great. Grounds were unkempt, outside trash container was overflowing, hall was littered and dirty and bed covers and wash cloths were stained.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SHILAH-J, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Sir, We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have issued a full refund and apologize once again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn

Address: 1707 Highway 16 S, Graham, TX 76450-4607
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Graham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Graham
Graham Best Western

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay