We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1707 Highway 16 S, Graham, TX 76450-4607
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    18
    9
    5
    2
See reviews for
23
9
7
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (58)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Raleigh, NC
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For a budget hotel this is an excellent place to spend a night or two. We were in Graham for 3 nights for a wedding. This hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the noise level was non-existent, the breakfasts were more than adequate, the pool was clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We appreciate you and hope to see you next time. Kind Regards, Linndsye Sears More 

Bayfield, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

the room was clean and we were able to relax after a long day on the road.the clerk was friendly and very easy to deal with.the room was very easily accesable and easy to find.everything was well lit and easy to find.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Stephen, Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation about our property and staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Graham, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

I really enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The staff provided excellent customer service. I would recommend this hotel to all of my business partners, family and friends.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and cannot wait to see you again! More 

san antonio, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

excellent motel with very warm and friendly staff hotel well maintained and very clean. breakfast was plentiful and had a good variety. several of my family members stayed there during our family reunion and really enjoyed the pool area and the lobby for visiting

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to gie us your thoughts on our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you. Regards, Shilah Johnson Assistant Manager More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

The exterior looks great, the staff is amazing. They go out of their way to be helpful. The rooms need updating. The colors are drab and need repainting. I do like having a refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast offerings were excellent. The halls smelled of smoke on non smoking floors.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the compliments to our staff and want to assure you we are busy making the necessary updates needed. We hope sincerely to see you in the future and look forward to another honest review. Regards, Shilah Johnson Assistant Manager Best Western Plus Graham Inn More 

Plano, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

This is a clean updated hotel on the south side of town on the way to Possum Kingdom Lake. Near a large Wallmart. The Holiday Inn is closer to the airport but this location is more in the heart of the town.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to take a moment and thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate the comments regarding our property and location and look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Shilah Johnson Assistant Manager Best Western Plus Graham Inn More 

mckinney, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

Nice and clean and if you can get a good rate is a good place to stay. The pool was green and had been green for a while. The room was tidy, but I would not say clean. The beds were made but looked like they were in a hurry. We will probably stay there again because they gave us... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, by letting us know where we can improve you are helping shape a better guest experience for future guest. We appreciate your candor and will use your suggestions. Sincerely, Shilah Johnson Assistant Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

Beyond happy with this hotel! Room was clean. Hotel staff very engaging and helpful, they even had breakfast ready early, this is what you call being proactive great job! Will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

We are so pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we look forward to giving you another great experience next time! Thank you for giving us a great review! Shilah Johnson More 

Greensboro, North Carolina
Top Contributor
159 reviews 159 reviews
134 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Convenient location nearby small town food options. We stayed here for opening day dove hunting. It's located 45 minutes outside of the Woodson area. The hotel is a tier III, it offers friendly staff, nice complementary breakfast. The rooms are average, nice cold ac, decent WiFi, secure parking, and decent rates. The hotel is due for a makeover as it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate all you candid remarks regarding out hotel. We do cater to the business worker and will take to heart the suggestions listed. Thank you for taking the time to honestly review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Shilah Johnson More 

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The hotel smelled terrible both in and out of the room and the sheets were stained- but I think they were clean it just made me uncomfortable though. Breakfast was a bit stale too. I think the stuff might be a little old. But staff was nice and accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

We are very sorry that we did not exceed your expectations of the hotel. It is our goal to make you feel at home and we cannot apologize enough for not reaching that goal. By letting us know how we can improve you are helping us make your next stay better, if you need anything or would like to talk... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay