We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1707 Highway 16 S, Graham, TX 76450-4607
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay was very brief but we had no complaints (the bed was a little too firm but the pillows were great). Staff was very friendly. Everything was clean and neat and the room was large. We would stay here again. We are Hilton Honors members but there are no Hilton hotels in Graham. This was a nice surprise--very good... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joyzinha
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come... More 

Graham
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015 via mobile

We live here in Graham, but we always rent rooms here for our family when they stay. They love it. Extremely clean, nice staff, and the price is perfect. Has to be the best hotel in Graham. The location is perfect near lakes, downtown, and places to eat. This is a must stay when in Graham.

Helpful?
Thank Matthew P
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and service held at our hotel recently. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know your satisfaction. We hope that your family continues to stay here at the Best Western Plus Graham Inn with us.... More 

Denison, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015

Everyone is so nice and friendly, rooms are super, clean and breakfast is great, lady's at the front desk are very friendly and helpful, hotel is in center of town so you have great excess to every thing, when I go back for other deer hunting trips will be stay here.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David B
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at the Best Western Plus Graham Inn. I appreciate you taking time out to give us feed back. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Graham inn again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Linndsye Sears More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2015 via mobile

I want you to know that this hotel is a really good hotel. Primarily because of Rachel at the front desk anything that I need it she took care of she made sure my fax went through it took three times because the line was busy but she stayed on it when I first got there my key wasn't working... More 

Helpful?
Thank michael d
Claremore, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2015 via mobile

Best hotel staff in the world! Needed a dress thrown in the dryer and extended check out time...they went above and beyond and did it with a smile! Their breakfast was great for a free hotel breakfast! This hotel is clean and neat! The doors are a little thin so you can hear noise well in the hall, so don't... More 

Helpful?
Thank D8400JAheatherh
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

We consider dedicated and competent staff members our most valuable asset. We are very pleased that you acknowledged our efforts. We are glad you enjoyed breakfast we like to go above and beyond for our guests. We certainly enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Linndsye Sears More 

Graham, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at the Best Western Plus in Graham Tx. The staff was very professional and helpful. I enjoyed the hot breakfast that was served. There were many items to choose from. There rooms were nicely decorated. I also liked the express check out.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nicole B
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your satisfaction with our accommodations and service during your stay at our hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you with us. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western the next time you are in Graham Tx. We look forward to your return. Sincerely,... More 

El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015 via mobile

Never stayed at a Best Western before. Room was ok but service was terrible. Stayed two nights so first morning they took the dirty towels but did not replace them. When I asked about new towels they said they were being washed. Second morning they just opened the door with out knocking first. Breakfast was mediocre at best. Had stayed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dennis C
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Mr. Dennis Coffman. On behalf of the entire staff here at the Best Western Inn Graham Tx I would like to apologize for your unhappy stay with us and any inconveniences we may have caused you. Please accept a refund of $79.10 for your troubles and we hope you give us a chance and consider us in the future. More 

Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2015

Very clean, good value for the money. Breakfast left a lot to be desired with very limited choices. The big thing for me is that they open breakfast for us at 0500, not sure if this is the way it's usually done but it is every time I've stayed here. Lots of business patrons here due ot the oil and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so sorry about our breakfast items and having a limited option for you. My staff and I will take the necessary steps to improve the quality of breakfast for everyone. We hope to see you again! Linndsye Sears More 

Boswell, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2015

The hotel was very clean (even smelled clean). The room was very comfortable with a comfortable, clean bed. I travel a lot for business and appreciate a good, clean and comfortable room. I will stay at this hotel again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Teresa H
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to give our property your review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. I would like to say from my entire staff and I that we hope to see you again in the future! Linndsye Sears More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

The room was clean & the bed was fresh. The room did not smell clean. It smelled stale. I thought, ok, not bad. It was strange to flip the switch for the vent on the outside of the bathroom. There was dirt in each corner of the bathroom which made me wonder how much cleaning is really done. The lady... More 

Helpful?
Thank zena j
SearsL44556, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at the Best Western Graham Inn. I appreciate your taking the time to write and hope to see you again! I am disappointed we failed to give you the fine breakfast service we strive for with all our guests- the type of service we pride ourselves in. I have investigated your comments... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Graham
7.3 mi away
Wildcatter Ranch
Wildcatter Ranch
#1 of 8 in Graham
4.5 of 5 stars 141 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Graham
19.0 mi away
The Cliffs Resort
The Cliffs Resort
#1 of 1 in Graford
4.0 of 5 stars 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay