We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
808 S Adams St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    29
    43
    42
    25
    21
See reviews for
42
68
8
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (160)
  • Mar-May only
    (59)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was THE WORST experience I have ever had in a hotel. We went to dinner and when we came back, the door to our hotel room was wide open. I could have lived with that after some kind of explanation because nothing was stolen, but the man who manages the place is a complete JERK! He said we he... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

Sir, if you want to be treated with respect, treat others with respect. Renting a room here does not give you the right to accuse either me or my staff of stealing from your room. I have lock events, from the room lock that prove that the room was not opened by any other key but yours till the time... More 

Travelers are raving about these Fredericksburg hotels

Seguin, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Beds were reasonably comfortable.. Room was a 1 king, 2 queen "Suite". Had dorm fridge & microwave. Facility is ancient & it shows. Mold under lip of a rib in the tub/shower surround wall. The place looks like it's getting a fresh coat of paint.... the phrase can't make a silk purse out of a sows ear, comes to mind.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay. Sorry abt the house keeping issue. We have taken care of it. We have renovation and upkeep of the property thru out the year. The rates are higher in Fredericksburg during the weekends. We are a mid scale property and our rates are very competitive at the price point. Sunday thru Thursday our rates are... More 

Baytown, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Fathers Day 2015- June 20, 2015, We stayed at the Days Inn in Fredricksberg, Texas. I rented the room and held it with my debit card. My niece arrived to the hotel earlier than I did so the tenant told her they had to secure the room with their credit or debit card because I wasn't there yet, but it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

We thank you for your stay. Your niece walked in and gave me her card to authorize the room. When you checked out, I placed the receipt for a voided transaction in her hand and charged your card. I have emailed you proof from my bank that clearly shows a request for reversal of authorization sent to your bank on... More 

Lake Jackson, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a King Size Suite room and really enjoyed our visit. The bed was very comfortable! The pillows were great and there were plenty of them. Everything about the room was clean. I think the best thing about our stay was the owner (Paul). He was so friendly and we felt very welcomed. Paul gave us lots of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

We thank you for your stay. Glad I was able to provide you information you were looking for. Looking forward to ur next visit. Thanks Again P PAtel More 

Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for two days while enjoying the beautiful Texas hill country. Our room was ready and the man who checked us in was very helpful. The AC did not seem very efficient, as the first night was quite hot, and the AC couldn't catch up very quickly. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. The worst was the stained bottom... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shallowater
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very friendly helpful staff. They went out of their way to ensure we could find the best spots in town. Everything was very clean and restfull. We had a great time. We will be back!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Corsicana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The owner was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean though they did not clean one day out of five. Great place if you want some place just to sleep. Not a great continental breakfast but adequate.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

This place is in need of a big overhaul- management needs schooling in manners, the cleaning staff is nonexistent, dirty walls, moldy baths, beds are old and sheets tattered. It was a disaster. Breakfast was a joke and so unclean. We were told one cup of coffee, only!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay. If I remember correctly, you had told me that you had the do not disturb sign on your door. We check each room on our list for the sign twice a day. I am sorry we do not have 24 hours room service. Our price point does not permit it. We are in a process... More 

Wichita Falls
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

This was my second stay at this location, The room was clean and very confortable enjoyed it . The room was clean and quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for visiting us again. We appreciate your stay. We are, as always trying to upgrade the property. Thanking You. P PAtel More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay