We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
808 S Adams St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Suites
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    43
    39
    24
    19
See reviews for
38
65
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (152)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is in need of a big overhaul- management needs schooling in manners, the cleaning staff is nonexistent, dirty walls, moldy baths, beds are old and sheets tattered. It was a disaster. Breakfast was a joke and so unclean. We were told one cup of coffee, only!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay. If I remember correctly, you had told me that you had the do not disturb sign on your door. We check each room on our list for the sign twice a day. I am sorry we do not have 24 hours room service. Our price point does not permit it. We are in a process... More 

Wichita Falls
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my second stay at this location, The room was clean and very confortable enjoyed it . The room was clean and quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for visiting us again. We appreciate your stay. We are, as always trying to upgrade the property. Thanking You. P PAtel More 

Travelers are raving about these Fredericksburg hotels

Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

Enjoyed my stay, the room was nice and clean and the employees were friendly. The Hotel was close to gas station, and shopping areas and dinning.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pearland, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

The manager here was top-notch! The room was big and clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the parking. It was a monster! We had a terrible time trying to get our Ford F150 in and out of the parking spaces and there seemed to not be enough. One night, the manager gave up his space so... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We usually do not have parking issues, that weekend was the annual VW rally in FBG and most of the guest arrived with 2 vehicles. Sorry for the inconvience Thanking you, P PAtel More 

Pearland, Texas, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015 via mobile

The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars is bc parking was a nightmare esp with our truck but the manager moved his car for us so we had a place to park. The manager was very friendly and accommodating and the room was clean. Very comfortable bed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

We made reservations online for a Friday & Saturday night stay at Days Inn. When we arrived we were told that they were over booked and directed to go stay at Windcrest Inn & Suites. The Windcrest Inn did not have comfortable accommodations. The beds were terrible and you could hear every noise from the street in the rooms. Since... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DI_FBG, Manager at Days Inn Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your reservation was invalid when it came through from Expedia. We called and informed them of the fact at 12 pm on the date of your arrival. We spent time and found you a room on Friday night at a property close by. After speaking to expedia, they payment arrangements were made with the other property. They made... More 

Plano
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

This motel wasn't awful by any means, but there wasn't adequate lighting in the rooms, (no light bulbs for one thing), the bathroom floor was visibly dirty, and the room amount listed on the door was very different from what we were charged ( we were charged a lot more).

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Overall facility needs major updating. No vending machines working, pool area needs thorough cleaning. Spotty internet and TV reception. Trees and shrubs on grounds in dire need if trimming and pruning

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay