We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Fort Worth

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
815 Main St, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Fort Worth
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Fort Worth
Add Photo Write a Review

766 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    363
    233
    95
    46
    29
See reviews for
80
195
44
343
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (766)
  • Mar-May only
    (193)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (198)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (192)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (183)
All months
Olive Branch, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I am totally shocked that a hotel of this calibur does not have microwaves in every room. That was the only negative. The location is wonderful and the rooms are really nice. I will not stay at the hotel again until I can have a microwave!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Tammy B--thank you for staying with us recently and taking time to review your stay. I apologize that you were not aware that we do have microwaves in our guest rooms. We did recently install in all our guest rooms mini fridges as part of our newly "refreshed" guest rooms. We do have microwaves available upon request. This past week... More 

Cypress, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My husband and I spent July 4 2015 at this hotel and the stay was excellent. We were fortunate to stay on the top floor in a corner room and were truly blown away. Samantha Mayfield booked our reservation and from that point forward everything went great. We have stayed here a few times before and you can't go wrong... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Toni W---thank you for staying with us over the 4th of July and for your very nice comments regarding Sami and your overall experience. We very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Much thanks. Dave Fulton VP and General Manager More 

Fort Collins, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I've stayed at the Hilton Downtown Fort Worth many times over the last 5 years and never been disappointed. The hotel has everyone you need if you don't want to venture out. There are many excellent restaurants within easy walking distance - even a Ruth's Chris Steakhouse attached to the hotel! - offering a variety of food types and prices.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Virginia RA-- thank you for staying with us recently and over the past 5 years. We appreciate your comments and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and continue to return. Much thanks and all the best. Dave Fulton VP and General Manager More 

Katy, TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were very pleased to find a hotel so close to the event we were attending that would allow us to bring our dog - we were very comfortable and well taken care of by the staff - this will be a choice for us to stay at on future visits.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Poppy P--thank you for staying with us recently and for taking time to review your stay. We are pleased that you, your family and your dog all enjoyed their stay. Your comments are much appreciated. Thank you again. Dave Fulton VP and General Manager. More 

Crossroads, TX
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Attending a conference here, I was pleased with the overall size of the hotel, but not impressed with some of the things I found: lack of exceptional service at check-in; old/stained ceiling in bathroom; conference food was adequate, but not great; I have come to expect a certain level of service with Hilton and did not see the same quality... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Tex Adventure- thank you for staying with us recently and for taking time to review your stay. I appreciate your honest comments- I do apologize for the lack of appropriate hospitality. Your comments will shared with the staff. Again thank you and I apologize. Dave Fulton VP and General Manager. More 

dallas,texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

After checking in at 5 pm, I joined the hordes of people waiting for an elevator. After 15 minutes, I realized that I was only about 2/3 of the way to my turn. When I asked the gentleman in front of me what was going on, he said that they had a hotel employee making sure that no more than... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. Understand your concern and appreciate your comment. Safety is of the utmost importance. Over crowding of elevators becomes uncomfortable for guests as well. The effort to help limit the number is guests in the elevator is to provide a better level of comfort and safety. Again thank you for... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Faith in Hilton was restored by stay here on return trip home. Now this hotel embodies what the Hilton name symbolizes: class, excellent service, heavenly beds, well appointed rooms and lobby, large, clean, well-stocked bathroom, etc. drove up at midnight, exhausted after driving 12 hours with 2 kids and grumpy spouse, within 10 mins we were in an oh so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Kimtaylo--thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for staying with us. Your comments are very much appreciated. I know the staff will appreciate them. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay ...as you said "Ahhh"...thank you Dave Fulton VP and General Manager. More 

Dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From the time I was greeted dropping off my car to the time I drove off I felt like a welcome guest in someones home. As far as I know the reunion group I was with didn't speak one negative word about the service which was pretty good for a bunch of old paratrooper helicopter pilots.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Robert-- It was our pleasure to host your Reunion. You all are much appreciated for serving our country! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking time to review your stay. Much appreciate your comments...All the best...and thank you...Dave Fulton VP and General Manager. More 

Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I left the suit for the laundry with some shirts. They didn't pick it up. So I called to reception where the excuse them self and they said it will be collected tomorrow. Next day I left a note asking, please take my clothes. Again they didn't. I went down to reception, ask for a sort of manager or someone... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Jaime- thank you for staying with us recently and providing comments regarding your stay. I apologize for the lack of appropriate hospitality. Your direct and honest comments are very appreciated and understood. Your comments regarding the laundry services have been reviewed and we have made the appropriate enhancements to our services. I apologize again. Thank you. Dave Fulton VP and... More 

Anson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the last place that President Kennedy stayed before going to Dallas. It is historic. It is also a very nice Hotel in the middle of downtown Ft Worth. The room we had was spacious, clean and very nicely appointed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave F, General Manager at Hilton Fort Worth, responded to this review

Don H--thank you for staying with us recently and for taking time to review your stay. We appreciate your kind comments and thank you for also for understanding the history of hotel. We hope on your next visit to Fort Worth- you will stay with us again. Thank you and all the best. Dave Fulton VP and General Manager. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

155 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (87)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (68)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay