We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW

2.5 of 5 2000 Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76103
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save 15% with 7+ Nights!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    41
    22
    25
    52
See reviews for
39
28
15
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (163)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Temple, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed there after the Christmas holidays. The room was very nice and clean and the young lady housekeeper was very pleasant. The front desk was another story I don't think the young lady with the braids is people oriented at all she was very short with me plus she was too busy watching tv in the back and I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Thank you for the complements and I will pass them on the Cheryl. Also thank you for letting us know about our short comings so we can work on them to ensure this does not happen to any of our valued guests. More 

Alpine, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For eight days while visiting family over Christmas, my home was the Hotel Trinity, gorgeously decorated for the Holidays. Cheryl, the petite, sweet front desk manager, treated me like royalty, upgrading my room to a beautifully remodeled penthouse Jacuzzi (oh,yeah!) suite. It was clean, comfortable, and in excellent working order with fluffy white towels, dreamy king-sized bed, and flat screen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review and for choosing Hotel Trinity for your stay. We hope you will join us again soon. More 

Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

The hotel's price was affordable with pretty decent rooms. Darrin was very accommodating and friendly. We showed up hungry abd he had a pizza delivered 45 mins later. I would definitely go back and make time for the hot tub.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you will stay with us again when you return to Fort Worth. More 

Goliad, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

This is an old hotel that shows it's age. I was rather alarmed by it's outside appearances. But my room was clean and neat, and the bedding was likewise. The bed was very comfortable, and I slept well thru the night. The bathroom was old, but clean, and they provided lots of towels, etc. A "free" breakfast is provided, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thanks you for taking the time to write a nice review. We hope to see you again in the near future. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014 via mobile

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! They put us in a joint room and put someone in the room connected to us. They have hundreds of rooms they could have put them in. They played the tv really loud even and we called the desk they didn't turn it down. They charge 50 dollars extra if you pay cash. You only get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

First thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would like to apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We do not want any of our guest to leave not satisified. I would like to speak to you more about what happened during your stay. Please email me or call me at the... More 

Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

It was a good room to stay for one night being on the road the room was affordable for me and I didn't have a problem with the room. The only issue I had is that I couldn't find plugs to use near my night stand had to move mattress to get to it and the microwave was not plugged... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you for your next visit to Fort Worth. If you need to get in touch with me I can be reached at 817-534-4801 or nday@innsuites.com. More 

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014

I understand that the parking lot looked deserted and the hallways needs some remodeling, the gym room needs a remodeling but the the room that I had was AMAZING!! They upgraded me to a 2 room suite when I got there and they took me where I needed to go at anytime during the day. They are working on remodeling... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Hotel Trinity for your stay and taking the time to write a nice review. We hope you will come and stay with us again when you return to Fort Worth. More 

Melrose, NY
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

It's a dump; moldy bath, mice in walls, leaky roof, breakfast marginal, no happy hour Sun or Mon, vagrants in parking lot, torn draperies and carpets, holes in ceilings and walls, heat/AC didn't function properly, desk people don't know what they are doing, watch for double charges and overcharges. Location was convenient but don't let that fool you. You can't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Please know we are working diligently on refurbishment of the rooms and guest halls. We hope you will give us another chance to show you our improvements next time you come to Fort Worth. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014 via mobile

This place is a dump! It is nothing like the pictures you see On the website. Crack heads live on the back side of hotel and bug you coming out of your car. The amenities mostly don't work and won't be fixed anytime soon. The staff is very nice though

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that you had issues during your stay. We take security very seriously and hope that you called the front desk about your issues or directly called the police. We hope you will give us another try when you come to this area again. More 

Decatur, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

My stay at Hotel Trinity was a very nice stay. The room was clean, very large rooms. The breakfast was super, just wish there had been some bacon. The desk clerk (Darren Wilson) was the greatest! SUPER!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. I hope we will see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW

Address: 2000 Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW 2.5*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, seekda GmbH, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth
Fort Worth Best Western

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay