We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 99 Fort Worth hotels

Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2000 Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76103
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW to your Saves list
Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
39%
Ranked #76 of 99 Hotels in Fort Worth
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    37
    21
    24
    49
See reviews for
38
28
12
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (153)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Decatur, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My stay at Hotel Trinity was a very nice stay. The room was clean, very large rooms. The breakfast was super, just wish there had been some bacon. The desk clerk (Darren Wilson) was the greatest! SUPER!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. I hope we will see you again soon. More

Houston, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

When we pulled up, I got that funny feeling... the one that says, "Run away!" It felt very deserted and there were some people milling around that made us feel really uncomfortable. We pulled up to the front to check in and the desk attendant was very friendly and helpful, and the lobby area was nice, so my hopes began... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize that we did not meet you expectations. Please let us ensure to you that we are continually updating the rooms and making improvements to the hotel. We hope you will try us again in the future so we may show you our improvements. More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our room was emasculate, and the breakfast buffet was the icing on the cake! I was very skeptical from a lot of the reviews I read online, but I was very pleased with everything. Great value and a great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

thank you for taking the time to write us a nice review. We hope to see you again soon. More

West Frankfort, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel Honored Our Cupons,NO Running Around.Darrin The Gentleman on duty 8-21--8-22-2014 Was Very Helpful,Nice,Gave Us Information on Place to Visit,Where Restaurants,Things To Do, At Good Prices,Around The Area. We Were very Pleased,Considering One Other Hotel In The Area DID NOT COMPLY, NOR KEEP THERE WORD.This Hotel We Will Be Going Back to In The Future,Good Food, Nice Lounge, Even... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing such a great review. I will pass your comments along to Darrin and the rest of the staff. I hope we will see you again soon. More

Austin, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

This hotel looked and sounded WAYYYY better than it was. The hotel was horrible, the first room we were put in still had trash, food and apparel items from someone else who was either in it before or still staying in it. We were then put in a new room. The lamp rattled in the wall all night, the fitted... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Please let me apologize that you were checked into a dirty room. We must have had a glitch in our computer system. We never want our guests to leave not satisfied with their stay. We hope you will give us another chance when you return to Fort Worth and we will put you in a quiet area. More

Odessa, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We stayed back in the summer of 2013 for a short little weekend getaway and this hotel was fabulous!! It had a HUGE pool and hot tub. The breakfast was absolutely delicious with lots to choose from and all cooked fresh, it was your average breakfast, they had biscuits with sausage and gravy, eggs of all sorts, casseroles, best breakfast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Please come back and see us again. More

McAlester, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

The first room we were given was rundown & filthy.When I brought the trash I picked up in the room to the front desk we were up graded to a suit which was cleaner & smelled a lot better. The hot tub would not get hot ( the old heater on order story).They apparently have an ongoing rat problem judging... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any short comings the hotel had during your stay. We would like you to know we are continually refurbishing the rooms to update them for our guests. We hope you will try us again when you return to Fort Worth so we can show you our improvements. More

camphill
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

My husband and I were there for about 3 weeks. Everyone was super nice, especially Cheryl. She was so nice & helpful, she was like visiting a friend, always greeted you with a smile. Rooms were nice & very clean, we would absolutely stay there again. There is a graveyard on the lot, but we didn't mind it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. I will pass on your comments to Cheryl. We hope we will see you again soon. More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Unfortunately I was physically at this "hotel" for one night too long. I arrived late in the night due to a late flight. The parking lot is unsafe (people lurking throughout) as I approached the front desk I was greeted by a RUDE gentleman who seemed annoyed that I was checking in to the "hotel". Upon my check in, I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Please except our apology about the issues you had during your stay. We never intend for customers to leave not satisfied with their stay. We would like you to know that this is not our usual service we provide and we will use your comments to help train our staff so this does not occur again. We hope you will... More

Abilene, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We where expecting the room to be a little run down. The room was an absolute disaster. We Made reservations for 5 people. The room we got had a king size bed that was quite comfortable a pull out couch that had no sheets pillows or blankets. The whole of the room leaned badly. We placed a ball on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

First thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please know we never want our guests to leave not satisfied with their stay. We apologize for inconveniences you experienced during you stay. Please know we are continually refurbishing the rooms and making up grades to the hotel. We hope you will give us another chance to show... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW

Address: 2000 Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW 2.5*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth
Fort Worth Best Western

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW