We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 100 Fort Worth hotels

Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2000 Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76103
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW to your Saves list
Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
38%
Ranked #77 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Reviews (149)
  • Photos (31)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (36)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

149 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    20
    36
    21
    23
    49
See reviews for
38
27
12
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel looked and sounded WAYYYY better than it was. The hotel was horrible, the first room we were put in still had trash, food and apparel items from someone else who was either in it before or still staying in it. We were then put in a new room. The lamp rattled in the wall all night, the fitted... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Odessa, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed back in the summer of 2013 for a short little weekend getaway and this hotel was fabulous!! It had a HUGE pool and hot tub. The breakfast was absolutely delicious with lots to choose from and all cooked fresh, it was your average breakfast, they had biscuits with sausage and gravy, eggs of all sorts, casseroles, best breakfast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Please come back and see us again. More

McAlester, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first room we were given was rundown & filthy.When I brought the trash I picked up in the room to the front desk we were up graded to a suit which was cleaner & smelled a lot better. The hot tub would not get hot ( the old heater on order story).They apparently have an ongoing rat problem judging... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any short comings the hotel had during your stay. We would like you to know we are continually refurbishing the rooms to update them for our guests. We hope you will try us again when you return to Fort Worth so we can show you our improvements. More

camphill
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I were there for about 3 weeks. Everyone was super nice, especially Cheryl. She was so nice & helpful, she was like visiting a friend, always greeted you with a smile. Rooms were nice & very clean, we would absolutely stay there again. There is a graveyard on the lot, but we didn't mind it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. I will pass on your comments to Cheryl. We hope we will see you again soon. More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Unfortunately I was physically at this "hotel" for one night too long. I arrived late in the night due to a late flight. The parking lot is unsafe (people lurking throughout) as I approached the front desk I was greeted by a RUDE gentleman who seemed annoyed that I was checking in to the "hotel". Upon my check in, I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Please except our apology about the issues you had during your stay. We never intend for customers to leave not satisfied with their stay. We would like you to know that this is not our usual service we provide and we will use your comments to help train our staff so this does not occur again. We hope you will... More

Abilene, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We where expecting the room to be a little run down. The room was an absolute disaster. We Made reservations for 5 people. The room we got had a king size bed that was quite comfortable a pull out couch that had no sheets pillows or blankets. The whole of the room leaned badly. We placed a ball on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

First thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please know we never want our guests to leave not satisfied with their stay. We apologize for inconveniences you experienced during you stay. Please know we are continually refurbishing the rooms and making up grades to the hotel. We hope you will give us another chance to show... More

Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had read lots of negative reviews on this place, seemed like they were in the middle of a remodel so I was a little worried. Stayed here the weekend of July 4th after the big concert at the Stockyards. Room was clean, buildings looked like they were still in a state of remodel but our room was comfy. Beds... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review and recommending us to others. We hope you will return again soon. More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

we had rented 2 rooms while showering the painting of the would be falling into the shower, our room was cleaned every 3 days along with towel change we had to keep asking for clean towels, the front desk agents were nasty except for the guy that works late nights on Thursdays thru Sunday and the female with the very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

First thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have had during your stay. If you still have a problem with charges on credit card please give us a call and we will try and assist. Please be aware if it is a bank card these charges can take some time... More

apple grove, wv
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

I am a truck driver who broke down in fort Worth, my employer put me at the Hotel Trinty Innsuites, I ended up staying for 6 days at this hotel and everyone from the G.M. Nancy to the night clerk Darrin was so nice and helpful to me. The shuttle drivers Jesus and Joe took me all around downtown, gave... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thanks again for staying with us. We hope we will see you and your family in the future for a vacation. More

Tyler, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I spent 3 days in Ft. Worth on business and this was the closest I could find to downtown without spending a fortune. However the rooms are in bad need of remodeling. But it was pleasant enough and had a free breakfast that was adequate.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please know that we are continually refurbishing the hotel. We hope you will join us again when you are in town. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW

Address: 2000 Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76103
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Tingo, Expedia, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth
Fort Worth Best Western

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Fort Worth with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
168

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer