We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
13600 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76177
Offers & Announcements
Hawaiian Falls™ Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    89
    52
    20
    6
    1
See reviews for
45
21
15
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (168)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Kenedy, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked the room and arrived early. No problem. We were immediately given our room. Staff were helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. They had a meal that night for guest. We did not eat there because of other plans but it looked and smelled great. Would definitely go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear Trey-what great comments, and we love to here from our valued guests such as yourself. I will certainly pass along all your comments to my staff. We look forward to seeing you again, in the future, and hope you have a great summer. Yours in hospitality, Jeffrey Loudin General Manager More 

Lafayette, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had my first night in May at this hotel been bad or the counter man hadn't been so good, I would not have come back. That night there was a torrential rain and the ceiling in our bathroom started leaking and the young man (who knew his job) quickly moved us to a new room. Good experience. However two weeks... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear Stephen-my apologies regarding your stay at our hotel. While it is up to each individual hotel whether or not they are "pet friendly", we do accommodate all guest that stay at our hotel, with their service animals. I hope you have a great summer, and safe travels to you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Jeffrey Loudin General Manager More 

Keller, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I reserved this room for my 79 year old mother to use. She has mobility issues so we requested for her a handicap bathroom with a roll-in shower. There is very little counter space in the bathroom to put your stuff down and the sink is too high for someone in a wheelchair to use even though the shower was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear Diane-first my sincere apologies for the problems your mother had during her stay at our hotel. We always value the comments from our guests, and we learn from our issues, and try to improve. We are currently working on some redesign and remodeling that we hope to do here at the hotel in the fall, and I will certainly... More 

Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here on a weekend for business and was thoroughly impressed! This appears to be a brand new Hampton and they did a great job! I had a great room over looking a nice resort style pool. The location is right by the airport and off the highway. The breakfast was a great selection, and even at 9:45 am... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear UM Traveler26-many thanks for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay. We value the comments from our guest, and appreciate your kind words. Would you believe that our hotel is actually 16 years old, and while we underwent some renovations a few years ago, plans our in the works to remodel our guest rooms come this fall. We are... More 

Ballwin, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

This hotel has been better in the past. They seem to be paying less attention to detail during my most recent stay. No soap left in the room during my five day stay. Panel on room air conditioner bent outward and sticking out into the floor space.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear Randy-many thanks for letting me know about your recent stay. We value the opinions from valued guests such as yourself. My sincere apologies for the problems that you experienced during your stay. I wanted to let you know, that our plan is for the hotel to be renovated in the fall or beginning of next year. We are currently... More 

Dumas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

Myself, wife and two teenage daughters stayed together in this hotel. We were completely pleased with the accommodations, staff and value. I attended a seminar, so our experience with the breakfast was at multiple times of the morning, yet we were all pleased. If we are in this area again, we would stay in this hotel again, without hesitation. Thank... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear Richard-many thanks for the great review, and we are glad that you and your family had such a positive experience. We always appreciate hearing from our valued guests. We do hope that if you return to the area, that you will stay with us once again. Yours in hospitality & safe travels. Jeffrey Loudin General Manager More 

Pensacola, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015

We traveled to TX for a family wedding north of Ft Worth, and used the meeting room and a block of guest rooms at this hotel. The facility was nice and clean, and we enjoyed the Western décor. The breakfast was adequate, the coffee station was always ready, and the staff were personable and efficient. While we were there, the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear Nancy- Thank YOU for a wonderful review! We always appreciate and enjoy reading our guest feedback. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! Yours in hospitality, Jeffrey Loudin General Manager More 

Port Byron, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2015

This Hampton Inn was very nice. The first floor room had scuff marks on the walls, but the 2nd floor rooms were much nicer. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful, but the breakfast staff were not. I was disappointed in the breakfast. It was not up to normal Hampton Inn status. It wasn't bad, most people would... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth-thank you for your review of your most recent stay with us. My sincere apologies, that you had some issues with our breakfast area. We take pride, in our freshness and quality items, that we try to present with each and everyone of our guest. If you have, time, I would like to hear perhaps, what the main issues... More 

The Villages, FL, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015

This hotel is conveniently located on I35 North in Alliance, TX. The rooms are clean and well furnished. The complimentary breakfast one of the best. You are about 25 minutes from DFW, and 15 minutes from Alliance Shopping Centre. And if a Cross Fit member, only 10 minutes from one of their gyms in Haslet, TX.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear Thomas-thank-you for you review from most recent stay with us. We certainly love to hear from satisfied guests such as yourself. We hope that when you return to the Fort Worth, area that you will once again consider staying with us. Safe Travels, Yours in Hospitality, Jeffrey Loudin General Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015

very nice staff, rooms were very clean, the rooms were quiet, staff was very helpfull, easy access to interstate breakfast is a very good variety clean lobby. parking and security outside is well lighted and plenty of room to park, check in is very simple and fast.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeffrey L, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Dear Rick-that you for the great review of your recent stay. We always like to hear from satisfied guests such as yourself. We do hope that if you return to the area, that you will stay with us once again. Safe travels. Yours in Hospitality, Jeffrey Loudin General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay