We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5800 Quebec St, Fort Worth, TX 76135
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    24
    10
    6
    9
See reviews for
51
17
6
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (122)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
hot springs village, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Lake Worth, Fort Worth TX facility is a solid choice for a hotel that will apreciate you and your pet. It is a good location for all of West Fort Worth and has good access from the Interstates. We always look forward to the waffle machine at breakfast. Everyone that works there is always very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sanger, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had 4 reservations I personally went in and paid for. The staff couldn't find my reservations even looking at my drivers license. Come to find out she looked at my first name instead of my last. Then each guest that checked in they couldn't find the reservations that I had for these people. I personally paid for each reservation... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Air conditioning in the hall was not working this made the room extremely hot. Several guests complained of the same thing. I had to buy a fan just to be able to tolerate the room. Breakfast was not up to the standards of other La Quintas I have stayed at. Eggs were prefab discs instead of scrambled, rubbery sausage, and... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth, responded to this review

Dear Guest- Thank you for your recent stay at our La Quinta Inn & Suites in Fort Worth, TX and for posting this review. Please accept my sincere apologies on the hallway AC and breakfast items. Please be assured that the hallway AC has been repaired since your posting of this review and breakfast items have been adjusted. We normally... More 

San Antonio
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

This hotel was nice. I booked somewhere else only to be told they sold out. This was close by so we went there. They had a room ready. I stayed in room 311. I liked it a lot. It was close to the elevator. And out the window to the right you were able to see lake worth and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth, responded to this review

Dear Michele, Thank you for your recent stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites in Fort Worth, Texas. Your feedback was shared with the entire staff. Each and everyone one said "thank you" for your stay and compliments....we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager More 

Lufkin, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

I stayed here since the hotel was close to a work project and I had a free night. There were hints of what could be a nice property but it is obvious that they're just getting by - When I checked in, the young lady didn't seem to fully kn ow how to check in someone using a "free night"... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth, responded to this review

Dear Lee M Lufkin- Thank you very much for your recent stay at La Quinta in Fort Worth - Lake Worth Texas. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Please know that since your posting of this feedback, there have been changes in the personnel that take care of the things you mention in your review. Again, we appreciate... More 

Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

When we entered to check in, we had to walk over broken beer bottles. The hallway was crowded with dirty laundry. In our room, the bathroom had hair on the sink and toilet with toilet paper on the floor. We went to the desk and asked for the manager; sign said she was "on duty," but she was not at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for your recent stay at La Quinta in Fort Worth-Lake Worth Texas. We always appreciate to hear about our guest experiences at our hotel. Some of them are even more valuable such as yours. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had at our property. We made sure all the appropriate personnel... More 

Lubbock, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

Nice clean room. Pretty good breakfast. Very comfortable for the price. A pool and workout area is provided. All the facilities were kept in excellent condition. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall a very nice overnight stay without any drama. I felt like I got what I paid for which now-a-day is a blessing. I also signed up... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth, responded to this review

Dear Dana, Thank you for your recent stay at our Laquinta Inn & Suites in Lake Worth, TX. The entire stakeholder team of the hotel greatly appreciate your feedback, and look forward to serving you next time when you are in the area. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager More 

Lawrence, Kansas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

We had roaches in our first room and the second room they offered us was dirty. The third room was great - but there was an incredible amount of noise from the neighbors. The staff was generally rude except for one incredibly nice man - which is what earned this review two stars instead of one.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth, responded to this review

Dear Lawrence, Thank you for your recent stay at our La Quinta Inn & Suites in Fort Worth, TX. We always value our guest feedback very much and share it with the respective staff. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and please be assured we have done a tremendous amount of staff coaching since you have come stayed... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

We have stayed at this hotel for the last few years during the livestock show with great results, however I doubt we will be going back. First, our room was cleaned only once during our four night stay. The excuse was that our room was locked and when they knocked no one came to the door. Then the second excuse... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LaQuintaLakeWorth, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth, responded to this review

Dear Guest As a manager of the La Quinta Inn and Suites, I am concerned when a guest has a stay that is less than 100% satisfactory. Our goal is to provide the best accommodations and unbeatable service to all of our guest, and I sincerely apologize that this was not the case during your visit, I regret the problems... More 

Austin, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

Stayed at this same hotel 2 nights in Sept. 2013. Quality seems to have slipped since then. Carpet in room looked worn. Excessive heat in hall and room. Could not turn on TV without in-room assistance from front desk clerk. Breakfast was subpar. Saw no fruit or yogurt. Hot food was biscuits and gravy. (There is a waffle maker.)

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth, responded to this review

Dear Sherron- Thank you for your recent stay at Laquinta Inn & Suites in Fort Worth, Texas. We greatly appreciate your review. I am quite surprised by your feedback on breakfast items -- we have almost full hot breakfast. We serve both of the items you mentioned each day, perhaps they needed a refill by the breakfast attendant. I apologize... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question