We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Suites Market Center

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2101 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Suites Market Center
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

396 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    107
    120
    84
    52
    33
See reviews for
80
65
32
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (396)
  • Mar-May only
    (96)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (132)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (93)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (75)
All months
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
200 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here one evening while at a conference in town due to the fact that the host hotel was full. The room reserved was a double. The room itself was very clean and nice however the room which the beds were located in was extremely small. Two full beds crammed into a small room that only allowed for floor access... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings BJR2000, Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the room that you were in was unsatisfactory for you. We do have a few selections walking distance however within our shuttle range or a short drive there a many restaurant options to choose from. Thanks again for staying... More 

Portales
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed quite a few times in the last few years. I'm pretty loyal and don't like change, but I think this will be our last stay here. The staff is not as friendly as I thought they should be. The elevators were not working so we used the service elevators. The staff that we shared the elevators were much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings Mrtintr, Thank you so much for the feedback about your stay with us. I can certainly understand the frustration that you experienced with your stay with the elevators being down. I am happy to report that they are back and running! I always appreciate comments regarding the staff, there is certainly no excuse for that after everything that you... More 

Moore, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was in close proximity to the attractions we came to see, that is why we booked it. However, we were sorely disappointed. We reserved a room with a double bed and a sofa bed. It had a front room with the sofa bed and a TV and then another very small room just big enough for a double... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings Miranda O, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to do a review. Feedback is one way that we look to improve our hotel and service so we truly appreciate the review! I can assure you that the items mentioned are being looked into and addressed. I can assure you that this is not... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dallas hotels

Virginia, USA
Level Contributor
57 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 3 nights and by the time we left we couldn't wait to leave. Although we were staying on the club floor, the carpet in the living room area badly need cleaning. The bedding was fine and the bathroom was clean, but all around in the common areas we saw signs of neglect (dried ooze on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings MargaretVirginia, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us! Maintenance Programs is currently something that we recognize and are in the process of reviewing. The comments are certainly being looked into with our director of services here at the hotel. I am so glad to hear that you the staff took care of your doing... More 

Stoughton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent 3 nights and was very happy with location and hotel in general. staff very accommodating and helpful. Rooms were large and clean and an excellent value. All ammenites were good and in general totally pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings herb02072, Thank you so much for the great review. We truly appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Dallas! Sheraton Market Center Team More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed one night at the Sheraton Market Centre in Dallas and have received the worst customer service experience. I do not recommend. It is my first time overseas and I was prepared for the friendly over the top customer service I had heard all about here In the USA and I had always experienced with the Sheraton. The foyers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephen W, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings Jemma H, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay with us. I wanted to take a moment and apologize for the inconveniences you went through at our hotel. It is always concerning to hear about instances with service and we can assure you that we take these very seriously. I can assure... More 

Atlanta GA
Level Contributor
344 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very average hotel, the Club Floor was so hot that I couldn't take it so I moved to the 2nd floor which was much better. Each room has a fridge which is nice along with a small living room. The staff is nice but building need some real work to upgrade

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings rfamily9, Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We are currently addressing the issue regarding the heat in the lounge and hope to have a solution very soon. We always enjoy hearing about the staff taking great care of out guest so we will certainly pass that along! Thanks again for... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed one night for a conference. Paid for the upgrade. Bed was hard as a rock - literally. Toilet would not stop running without removing the tank lid and adjusting the plug. Took shower and water would not drain and partially filled the tub. The plug was not inserted but laying on its side near the drain. Removed it only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings Amanda O, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback about your stay with us! I want to apologize for the inconveniences you went through at our hotel. Checking into a room with the issues mentioned can leave a negative lasting impression that I'm sure had an affect on the rest of your trip. Rest... More 

Morris, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Attempted to verify reservation with Andre, Front Desk Supervisor, for business seminar. Would not approve advertised room cost, and proceeded to address me as "honey." Rude and unprofessional. Hope the hotel rooms are significantly better than their personnel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings D J O, Thank you for taking the time to write your concerns to us. I can assure you that we do not take these things lightly and we are looking into the situation. I would like to take this time to express my apologies for the situation and hope that we still have the opportunity to welcome you... More 

Harlingen
Level Contributor
75 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015

Even due to some slight malfunctions throughout the hotel, The overall atmosphere and attention to detail was second to none. Anthony and Kenneth at the front desk were so helpful and considerate of my needs. Angel in the club lounge was attentive and friendly and even Alfredo the manager was able to assist me with a future reservation. It is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Greetings Mr. Gonzalez, Thank you so much for the kind words. Please know that we have shared the wonderful comments with the staff. We appreciate you taking the time to submit the review and of course staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Stephen Ware More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Downtown Dallas
Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Dallas
Fairfield Inn Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay