We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 188 Dallas hotels

Sheraton Suites Market Center

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2101 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207 (Northwest Dallas-love Field)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Sheraton Suites Market Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Sheraton Suites Market Center to your Saves list
Ranked #69 of 188 Hotels in Dallas
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Matt S Brighton, Michigan
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    103
    61
    38
    25
See reviews for
60
55
31
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (314)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (112)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (73)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
Brighton, Michigan
Top Contributor
275 reviews 275 reviews
42 hotel reviews
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Sheraton Suites for the second half of a business trip/vacation stay in Dallas. Our criteria was simple...easy access to the Dallas metropolitan area, and a pool, and a good value. It definitely met these needs. We also liked the fact of a two-room room; this provided a great separation and a little more room to spread... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lubbock, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a great experience staying there. Associates working in the front desk were very professional and courteous. Great view from the balcony. Rooms were very clean and inviting. We will definitely be staying there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anchorage, Alaska
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
41 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is convenient to the airport and downtown. Directly off the highway from the airport and easy access to downtown. All the rooms are suites, but not large rooms. The bedroom was a tight fit with a king bed, but the sitting room was roomy. The staff at the bar are great, and the full restaurant menu is available... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Will A, Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Dear cadence8, Thank you for your review. I apologize that the room lacked space between bed and sitting room that you expected. All of our rooms are configured the same way. My team and I are exploring ways to increase the spacing between the two. I will be sure to pass on your comments regarding the restaurant to our Food... More

Kingman, Arizona
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is older, but very nice. The suite was spacious and has all the comforts expected. One slight problem was that we did not get the 2 beds as requested. Not a big deal, but an inconvenience. The bed was comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Will A, Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Dear Monika C, Thank you for your review. I apologize that you didn't receive the room you requested when you checked in. We should have done a better job of getting you into a room with two beds. However, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Thank you for staying with us! Warm regards, Will More

Leonard, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The suite was just fine. The bed was soft and the pillows were fine. TVs in both the suite and the bedroom worked fine. However, the cups did not fit the coffeemaker the first day. The second day the cup holders were not provided with the cups. Communications seemed poor between the front desk who had renewed our room and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Will A, Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Dear Digger1978, Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your room while you stayed with us. However, I'm very disappointed because of the lack of communication my teams had with one another and also with the issues you had with the coffee maker and receiving proper amenities. I assure you this will be addressed immediately as this... More

Frederiksberg, Denmark
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel and the room was nice, nothing special but just what you need. The lobby is very modern, however the rooms are very old. The service was very good. I would stay there again and recommend anyone to stay there as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Will A, Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Dear Bentp, Thank you for your review. At this present time, my team and I are exploring ways for our hotel rooms to have a more updated look as the lobby. I'm pleased that my team was able to provide you great service. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you even better service. Thank you for staying... More

Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Sheraton Suites Market Center is near downtown Dallas and is a great place to stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful with directions and suggestions. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with coffee, microwaves and a refrigerator. The bedroom is separate from the living area and there is a flat screen television in both. The inside/outside pool... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Will A, Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Dear Edward Z, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy all that our hotel has to offer. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you for staying with us! Warm regards, Will More

Saint Francisville, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I visited Dallas over Labor Day weekend. The suite at this hotel was a tad small for 5 people (4 adults, 1 teen), but we really were only in the room long enough to shower & sleep each night so size wasn't an issue. The room was clean, and staff were professional and friendly. Beds were comfortable.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Will A, Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Dear smokie99_lsu, Thank you for your review. I'm disappointed that the size of the room wasn't to your liking and that the pull-out sofa wasn't comfortable. However, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. I will be sure to share this review with our staff so that we can come up with new ways to make the sofa bed... More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for a long weekend. The staff was excellent especially Donte! The room was spacious and clean. Jeremy on the shuttle service was amazing! It was a very pleasant experience. I certainly would recommend this hotel-we plan to stay here next year on our trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Will A, Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Dear armandvalerieb, Thank you for your review. It's so pleasing to hear that you enjoyed every part of your stay with us! Thank you for your kinds words regarding Donte and Jeremy as well. They are both great associates and a joy to have on my team. We look forward to seeing you again next year if not sooner. Thank... More

Shreveport, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel has nice rooms and public areas. It caters to the party crowd as you can find broken beer bottles next to your car in the morning. They also charge $8 to park in the parking lot in front of the hotel. The 4 star rating shouldn't apply to this hotel in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Will A, Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center, responded to this review

Dear bigpappij, Thank you for your review. It saddens me that your stay with us was not satisfactory. We need to do a better job of maintaining the cleanliness of our parking lot. I'm also disappointed that you weren't happy with the fact that we charge for parking. However, parking is something we charge for to keep in-line with the... More

Do you own or manage Sheraton Suites Market Center?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Suites Market Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Suites Market Center

Address: 2101 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas > Northwest Dallas-love Field
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Suites Market Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sheraton Suites Market Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Suites Market Hotel Dallas
Sheraton Market Center
Sheraton Hotel Dallas
Dallas Sheraton
Sheraton Dallas

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay