We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos

5981 Arapaho Rd, Dallas, TX 75248
Save
You added Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos to your Saves list
No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    4
    0
    0
    0
    3
See reviews for
5
Couples
0
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (7)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (2)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Monroe, Connecticut
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

The neighbors overall are friendly, and the apartments are very comfortable. Room was very clean and very comfortable. Having the mini kitchen in the rooms made it very convenient. Will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

Hearing that you enjoyed your stay so much that you'd definitely stay here again is like music to my ears! Our goal is to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible, so it's really gratifying to know that's exactly how you felt. I hope that whenever you're in a need of a home away from home in Dallas,... More 

Bethesda, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

This was a perfect fit for us We stayed here for 8 nights. We looked at lots of hotel options to strike a balance between our budget and a good place to stay...... They keep the apartments pretty nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

If you're happy, I'm happy! Thank you for taking the time to share this glowing recommendation, Jade. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out! All the best, George, Owner More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

The building is well maintained and features a classy lobby, lounge,stacked washer and dryer, as well as thermostat controlled heat and air. I feel very safe in my apartment and have heard my neighbors on maybe 2-3 occasions...

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

I'm so happy to hear that you feel safe and sound at our place. Thank you for the vote of confidence and it's been a pleasure having you as a tenant. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Kindly, George, Owner More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

We stopped off in Dallas to visit our family friends when in the states last week. We found Dallas Furnished Condos through Kozi Corporate Housing which is the company that owns the apartments and we really enjoyed our stay there. I am usually all over reviews before picking a place, but the parents booked this accommodation before I had the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

Your support sure does mean a lot to us! My sincerest thank you for taking the time to share this glowing recommendation for us back in August. I do apologize for my delayed gratitude as I am just now becoming active here on TripAdvisor. I'm happy we were able to provide your family with an excellent home away from home... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

To start off I had no major complaints about the apartment I stayed in. My issue came when trying to get my security deposit. As soon as I moved out I was assured that there was no issues and I would get my $1000 deposit back within 30 days. That passed and no check arrived. I contacted Kozi who said... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out to us again back in July, Charles. Similar to what I communicated to you on Yelp, I'm very disappointed that we lost stars for miscommunication around your security deposit. Right away, I want to assure you that we would never charge the wrong guest for an issue with the apartment, so I do apologize if... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dallas hotels

D.S.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

The day I arrived at my apartment we were locked out. No one let us in until 1:30 am. The light bulbs were burned out, the kitchen sink was clogged, the can opener was broken (I bought and left a new one), the bed was broken (we fixed ourselves, so we would have some where to sleep that night), a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us back in 2012. Right away, I want to apologize for my delayed response in addressing your concerns as I am just now becoming active here on TripAdvisor. When it comes to your stay, it's disheartening to hear you encountered several issues. That's certainly not the relaxing, 5-star experience we... More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Upon arrival apartment was dark and dirty. I spent a few hours cleaning the place, taking out trash and replacing all the broken lightbulbs. Still, the place was a dingy, brown stains all over the rug, fridge still filled with old food, cup with cigarette butts and dip spit sitting in the main room. Advertised TV, was in just one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

It's truly disheartening to see this feedback. Right away, I apologize for my delay in addressing your concerns as I am just now becoming active here on TripAdvisor. When it comes to your apartment, I'll admit that "dingy" and "dirty" are not adjectives we hear often. In fact, we usually receive compliments on our high-quality units. As far as cleaning,... More 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Amenities