We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Hotel website
Hotel deals
590 Winscott Road, Benbrook, TX 76116 (Formerly Winscott Inn & Suites)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    22
    18
    7
    10
See reviews for
29
12
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (79)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

V nice and clean room. Breakfast is available from 5 30 am which is v good. There is some smoke smells eventhough the room is non smoking and daily the staff comes to spray room freshner to getvrid of the smell. There is no 1 to help to carry ur luggage.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

DONT STAY HERE!!! The dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in. Tons of hair in the shower, unfriendly management, no bottled water in the vending machines. When I showed a picture of all the black hair in the shower to the front desk person they only offered to have housekeeping come in & were very rude.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Benbrook hotels

Dallas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room stunk and I had to spray my own body spray to make it better. Otherwise seemed pretty clean and it worked out.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Not sure where previous guests stayed, but there is no way they stayed in the same hotel my spouse and I stayed in. We booked our room through a travel website and made our decision based mostly on the reviews given and the proximity to the event we were attending. Big mistake! When we arrived, there was no one at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the hotel room was not cleaned well. Used items were left in the shower. The hotel needed some cosmetic updates.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kanopolis, Kansas
Level Contributor
74 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

You could tell our rooms used to be smoking rooms. The whole place had a smell to it. When we checked in, the front desk person didn't do it properly and we had to go get new cards. Sarah, was a great help and very friendly. Couldn't use the pool due to the weather! :(

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Days Inn. We are currently working to rid the smells in the hallways and rooms as we have become a complete non smoking hotel. Hopefully you will give us a second chance as we are improving on our hotel. -Thanks again the staff at Days Inn Benbrook- More 

Magnolia, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

I have stayed here several times and it has always been a great experience. The staff are great, breakfast good, rooms big and clean. The only thing I would like to see are larger TV's and that's only because of my eye site ,,lol ,I'm getting old. For the price this Days Inn can not be beat.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Days Inn Benbrook. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us again. -The Staff at Days Inn Benbrook More 

Texas
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

I first want to start by saying the room wasn't too bad and the lady at the front was nice. BUT when we first walked in our room it smelled like 50 car fresheners and 10 glade candles inside. Instant headache. When we went to the front desk the lady said, "the smell should wear off." Got a key for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area, responded to this review

We are truly sorry to hear you had such a disappointing stay. Please know that you comments have been discussed with the staff and corrective actions have been taken. Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our Days Inn. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

Woke up at 3 am to bed bugs all over, two on the table, four on one bed post and two on a pillow on one bed alone. Found a review after the matter late last month someone had already reported it to the manager. My one year old, little sister, mother, and upset neighbors in the lobby all got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Days Inn. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as pleasant as should be expected. We have had all rooms inspected and been given a clear report of no bed bugs. We sincerely apologize for the discomforting stay you experienced. ~ The Team at Days Inn Benbrook~ More 

Wimberley, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

I chose this hotel for business travel for economic reasons. It's not the hotel I normally stay in, which is a bit more expensive. I'm so glad I only had to stay one night. The toilet didn't want to flush, then it didn't want to stop running, then it broke entirely. Someone in a previous comment noted that there is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing stay. We have replaced a majority of the hair dryers in our rooms and are currently working to rid the rooms of smells. Thank you for taking the time to review our Days Inn. ~ The Days Inn Benbrook Team~ More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay