We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS White House

GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
404 Hester Drive, I 65 Exit 108, White House, TN 37188
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS White House
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS White House
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    30
    8
    5
    2
See reviews for
76
30
7
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (156)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
Merrill, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was a great hotel. We had a lovely room. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Our room was quiet and convenient. We also used the pool which was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to any one visiting the Nashville area. Had a great breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad you were able to utilize the pool during your stay. Our maintenance supervisor works very hard to make sure our pool is the cleanest and safest pool in our area. This is evident by our recent health board scores of 100 on both the pool and hot tub. Reviews like yours confirm... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed here with my mom and sons. Hotel was clean and staff very helpful and courteous. I was the only hotel I could find around Nashville that had good reviews! It is right off the freeway and convenient for a mid travel stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for heeding the advice of other travelers. We work really hard to create a lasting impression. It is very rewarding to hear that you not only trusted the reviews of others, but also that you were so impressed that you also provided a review of your trip to our property. Thank you so much for your... More 

Trenton, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The staff Colton and the new girl I don't remember her name was absolutely wonderful when they checked us in . The hotel was very clean and the bed was great also. Loved the cookies and the other treats at the front desk. All of the staff was very friendly and willing to help .. Thanks for making our stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you for your raving endorsement of our property. Knowing that you didn't want to have to leave lets us know that we are meeting our challenge of exceeding your expectations. I am happy to hear our staff was very helpful and courteous and we certainly look forward to having you back on our property again in the future. Thank... More 

Centerville, OH
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
36 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here the night before a visit to Nashville. It is a fairly new, clean, comfortable hotel at a reasonable price. No frills, but the breakfast was fine and staff was friendly. If you are heading south, there is construction going towards Nashville and a bit of traffic, so allow 30-60 minutes to get downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We work very hard to exceed expectations and I am happy to hear we did just that. I did want to let others know that there are multiple avenues of entry into downtown that ultimately avoid the construction area. You can take... More 

Hampton, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great motel the staff was great the bed was fantastic an the room was spotless they made sure that all my needs were meet. I will definitely stay here again. An you are close to many of the favorite attractions close by an great food in the area Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I would have to agree with you that White House is a great little community with lots of options for food and sightseeing. We love it here and are so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations while you were in our area. Our housekeeping staff does a phenomenal job ensuring... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel. Have stayed at best western before and was not impressed but this one paved the way for the rest! Clean very clean and such friendly staff! Great pool area. The staff did everything to make sure my mother and I were well taken care of. They had very good hospitality

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. It is wonderful to hear you say we set the mark for your expectations. We work very hard to practice industry leading hospitality and I am so happy to hear that your experience on our property exceeded your expectations. We look forward... More 

ellettsville Indiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was very clean and professionally ran. Entire staff was Awesome. We knew walking into to the establishment and our room that it was going to be a great experience. Very comfortable and relaxing two days.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. I am so pleased to hear that our competent staff and clean facilities made for a memorable experience during your travels. We hope we may have the chance to have you as a guest again in the future. Please don't hesitate to let me know if there is anything... More 

Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

great place!! i highly recommend this hotel!! Very good breakfast, friendly seevice and good working pool. The rooms are very much updated as well as the entire hotel. I believe it's brand-new and we enjoyed staying there. If you're thinking about a hotel to stay at I would recommend this one

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I truly enjoy hearing from our guests about the excellence of our facility and our staff that works very hard to ensure you have a memorable experience. The property was actually built in 2008, but through targeted improvement efforts, a detail-oriented housekeeping staff, and re-investment in our property, we are able to keep... More 

White House, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I chose this hotel to break up 24 hours of driving. We checked in at 9pm. and when we went to swim in the morning we learned the pool doesn't open up until 10! I hour before checkout and way to late to let four kids swim before day two of driving. VERY disappointing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Allow me first of all to apologize that you were not fully satisfied during your stay. I did notice that aside from the pool issue, all aspects of your stay were enjoyable. I would like to explain the reasoning behind the pool not opening until 10:00 am. We want to make sure our pool is clean, stocked, and chemically balanced... More 

Vancouver Island
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From the moment we were met by Colton at the front desk and assigned our room this hotel was first rate. We were nearing the end of our 2 week trip which encompassed 10 states and many hotels and this is at the top for all we desire when overnighting in a new place. The room was perfect and all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Our entire staff works hard every day to create the kind of experience you had. I am ecstatic to see that one employee in particular went to great lengths to ensure that your expectations were exceeded and your needs met. I will gladly forward your comments onto Colton so that he will know just how much of an impact he... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question