We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS White House

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
404 Hester Drive, I 65 Exit 108, White House, TN 37188
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS White House
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS White House
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    31
    8
    5
    2
See reviews for
79
31
7
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (161)
  • Mar-May only
    (67)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
avenel nj, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

from a friendly, inviting exterior complete with rocking chairs, to a homey lobby, to a clean, comfy room. microwave and fridge in room. the indoor pool is a rarity in the nashville area, and was a big part of decision to stay, although im very loyal to the best western brand. the breakfast was always full, hot and good. the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I will willingly admit that our wi-fi has had some issues lately. Especially on the ends of the third floor. We have tirelessly worked with Comcast and ultimately have decided that we will be changing our providers. I am hoping to have this completed shortly and I hope to have you back once... More 

Bowling Green, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a suite here for a couple nights to celebrate our anniversary. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful. It was not directly in Nashville but it was still close enough to the city that the drive was enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Happy belated anniversary to you and yours. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest for your special occasion. Cleanliness, comfort, and competency are our daily obsession and I am pleased to hear that it shows. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything between now and your next trip down to Nashville...JW More 

Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were treated like we were staying at THE White House! Super clean property with an awesome indoor pool and hot tub. Temps in both were perfect. Breakfast had everything you want. Room was clean and so comfortable and quiet. Elevator a bit slow but lots of kids staying when we were there. The staff pays attention to details here!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Allow me first of all to say thank you so much for your kind review. The staff works exceptionally hard to insure our guest's needs are met and expectations are exceeded. I love your comment about "THE" White House. I remember when I came up to this property, I was so excited... When I was younger I always wanted to... More 

Merrill, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great hotel. We had a lovely room. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Our room was quiet and convenient. We also used the pool which was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to any one visiting the Nashville area. Had a great breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad you were able to utilize the pool during your stay. Our maintenance supervisor works very hard to make sure our pool is the cleanest and safest pool in our area. This is evident by our recent health board scores of 100 on both the pool and hot tub. Reviews like yours confirm... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here with my mom and sons. Hotel was clean and staff very helpful and courteous. I was the only hotel I could find around Nashville that had good reviews! It is right off the freeway and convenient for a mid travel stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for heeding the advice of other travelers. We work really hard to create a lasting impression. It is very rewarding to hear that you not only trusted the reviews of others, but also that you were so impressed that you also provided a review of your trip to our property. Thank you so much for your... More 

Trenton, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff Colton and the new girl I don't remember her name was absolutely wonderful when they checked us in . The hotel was very clean and the bed was great also. Loved the cookies and the other treats at the front desk. All of the staff was very friendly and willing to help .. Thanks for making our stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you for your raving endorsement of our property. Knowing that you didn't want to have to leave lets us know that we are meeting our challenge of exceeding your expectations. I am happy to hear our staff was very helpful and courteous and we certainly look forward to having you back on our property again in the future. Thank... More 

Centerville, OH
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
36 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

We stayed here the night before a visit to Nashville. It is a fairly new, clean, comfortable hotel at a reasonable price. No frills, but the breakfast was fine and staff was friendly. If you are heading south, there is construction going towards Nashville and a bit of traffic, so allow 30-60 minutes to get downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We work very hard to exceed expectations and I am happy to hear we did just that. I did want to let others know that there are multiple avenues of entry into downtown that ultimately avoid the construction area. You can take... More 

Hampton, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Great motel the staff was great the bed was fantastic an the room was spotless they made sure that all my needs were meet. I will definitely stay here again. An you are close to many of the favorite attractions close by an great food in the area Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I would have to agree with you that White House is a great little community with lots of options for food and sightseeing. We love it here and are so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations while you were in our area. Our housekeeping staff does a phenomenal job ensuring... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Great hotel. Have stayed at best western before and was not impressed but this one paved the way for the rest! Clean very clean and such friendly staff! Great pool area. The staff did everything to make sure my mother and I were well taken care of. They had very good hospitality

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. It is wonderful to hear you say we set the mark for your expectations. We work very hard to practice industry leading hospitality and I am so happy to hear that your experience on our property exceeded your expectations. We look forward... More 

ellettsville Indiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Hotel was very clean and professionally ran. Entire staff was Awesome. We knew walking into to the establishment and our room that it was going to be a great experience. Very comfortable and relaxing two days.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. I am so pleased to hear that our competent staff and clean facilities made for a memorable experience during your travels. We hope we may have the chance to have you as a guest again in the future. Please don't hesitate to let me know if there is anything... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities