We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 White House hotels

Days Inn White House/Nashville

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1009 Highway 76, I-65 & Hwy 76 Exit 108, White House, TN 37188
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Days Inn White House/Nashville to your Saves list
Days Inn White House/Nashville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
36%
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in White House
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jesus T
  • Reviews (42)
  • Photos (18)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (3)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

42 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    11
    11
    9
    5
See reviews for
17
9
1
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We always stay at the days inn and we think is a great place to stay the rooms are always clean and very nice , the staff is always in a good mood and they are always whilling to help you over all i thibk is a great place ohh and theyr rates are really good we really like this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
White House, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I always stay in the days inn and i think is a great place the rooms are nice and clean , the staff is always in a good mood and always whiling to help , abd the rates are good so i think over all this place meets all that i or you need to spend a good nigth ,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
peter p, Manager at Days Inn White House/Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, like always we thank you for choosing us and for your nice review about our property, we always strive to do our best in all aspects of the area to make sure all guests have a nice and pleasant stay like yours, and get like a home feel welcome for there value. More

Travelers are raving about these White House hotels

White House
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great traveller location. Old hotel facility with run down appearance. Not a 3-star rating. Complimentary breakfast not available as advertised. Needs a major facelift.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
peter p, Manager at Days Inn White House/Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback , I am sorry that the room was not up to your standard, and some of the items for the breakfast was not available, we are in the process of doing some major upgrade in our rooms and as always would like for you to come back and stay with us again. More

Erlanger, Kentucky
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Back of main door in our room had blood splatter that had not been cleaned up on it. The bathroom door's paint was peeling. The bathtub had cigarette burns. We had a NS room, but the room directly below it was S, so it still stank. I was shocked to see that Days Inn allows their name to be associated... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
peter p, General Manager at Days Inn White House/Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that that the room you stayed in was unexceptional, I have addressed the issue with our maintenance and housekeeping dept, and as new GM we will be upgrading our rooms on the second floor to provide a better product and service to our customers, I hope you give us another chance and... More

Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

We have stayed at this property for the past 5 years on our way home from Florida. When we made our reservation for this April 2014, we requested the same room, 112. When we asked about our rate, we were surprised to find out that it had increased 35% from last year. Since there was such a large increase, we... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Macomb
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

Breakfast was terrible Couldn't even eat the waffles they were so bad. No fruit,no butter very limited amount of anything.stayed at alot of Days Inns in the past and would not recommend this hotel.Non smoking room smelled of smoke.

Was this review helpful? Yes
peter p, General Manager at Days Inn White House/Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that you had bad experience with our breakfast, we were experiencing a problem with the waffle maker and that has been taken care off, we are in the process of upgrading our breakfast items to provide a better and more choices to our guest. I also apologize that your room smelled like... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Days Inn White House/Nashville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn White House/Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn White House/Nashville

Address: 1009 Highway 76, I-65 & Hwy 76 Exit 108, White House, TN 37188
Location: United States > Tennessee > White House
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn White House/Nashville 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Wyndham, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Days Inn White House/Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn White House
White House Days Inn

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
105

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer