We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Tullahoma

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1410 N. Jackson St, Tullahoma, TN 37388
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    11
    8
    3
    1
See reviews for
9
16
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (38)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I wouldn't recommend this place. The rooms were dirty, we found hairs in the bathroom and bath tub. The sheets on the bed were stained or dirty. We are non smokers, but only a smoking room was left. The place smelled like a chimney inside, it really took is back when we opened the door. Unfortunately, we were on a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephanie Keith R, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologize that you did not have a satisfactory stay. Your reservation was made online and a smoking room was the room type that was booked. When you arrived for check in we repeated your reservation back to you and confirmed that a smoking room was booked. There was also a... More 

Paris, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is an older hotel with exterior room doors which I don't like but I still highly recommend it! It is very clean and well kept and the staff is exceptional, especially Stephanie, as you can see from the other reviews here. I've stayed at this hotel three years in a row now for a soccer tournament. My stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephanie Keith R, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your return business. Thank you for your wonderful review on our hotel and on the Service that I provide for you. I look forward to seeing your group each year. I would like to thank the soccer team for being so well mannered and being the model guest. I constantly brag on your group year... More 

Michigan
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

My husband is paralized, so it is very hard to find a room that his hoyer life will go under the bed, without lifting the bed and putting it on blocks. Stephanie, showed me several rooms and one with a pullout and it was great. Stephanie, made sure we had everything we needed. Room was very clean and I felt... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephanie Keith R, Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and service that you received on your recent stay with us. It is so comforting and rewarding to know that our hospitality is appreciated. Thank you and we look forward to servicing you again while visiting Tullahoma Tn. Sincerely, Stephanie Rowe Front Desk Manager More 

Ogunquit, Maine
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

Stephanie is the BEST! She anticipated my every need and even followed up with a phone call to make sure everything was perfect. She is the first person working for Choice Hotels that ever called me within 10 minutes to make sure the room was what I expected.Naturally, it was.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephanie Keith R, Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of or hardworking staff to be as friendly and helpful. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience for you. We look forward to servicing you again. Thank you, Stephanie R. Keith More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

I booked 2 rooms at Quality Inn in Tullahoma. The outside is okay however the inside is exceptional! It is very clean. Not to mention the staff is wonderful. They are kind and very helpful. This is definitely one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephanie Keith R, Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as friendly and helpful. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and confortakle experience. Stephanie R Keith Front Desk Manager More 

Pensacola, Florida
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
62 hotel reviews
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

This was our second stay at this Quality Inn. The room was clean which is always the most important thing to me. However, the bathroom door would not close which means no privacy. That is itself is not acceptable. Friends, couple, etc, privacy is always important!!! The room number is 124 and this needs to be repaired. The shower was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephanie Keith R, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and thank you for your return visit. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay and thank you for the nice comments about our staff. I understand your frustration with the bathroom door issue and I am sincerely sorry for the trouble you experienced. If you would have contacted the front desk with... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

Visiting friends ,my family stayed here, we could not have asked for a better hotel. The service was great they let us check in early with no problems our room was very clean the staff was great, the lady at the front desk gave us a very good recommendation for dinner and the location is great. We went down for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephanie Keith R, Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review, It is always nice to know that our guest had a satisfactory stay. Please visit us again. More 

Pensacola, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

This hotel was perfectly fine for our one night stay. We visited for just one night in order to go to the Jack Daniel's Distillery about 15 minutes away. Stephanie at the front desk was so nice and friendly and got us checked in in no time. Our room was clean and had a microwave and refrigerator. There were some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

We are very excited to hear that you enjoyed the convenience and accommodations of your most recent visit with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback is more than welcome as an encouraging reinforcement to the policies that we've implemented to improve upon each guests experience. Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again... More 

Newnan, Georgia
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights recently and were very pleased. Having visited Tullahoma many times, we had never stayed here before. We were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and nice. The breakfast, while nothing spectacular, was good. I think we will visit this place again. My only negative comment would be the pillows. They are about as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as friendly and helpful. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience. We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient More 

North GA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Do not judge this motel by the outside. The rooms are very clean, and the beds are super comfortable with nice new comforters - NOT cheap polyester bedspreads. Stephanie at the front desk was extremely friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone in need of a room in Tullahoma.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

We are very excited to hear that you enjoyed the convenience and accommodations of your most recent visit with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback is more than welcome as an encouraging reinforcement to the policies that we've implemented to improve upon each guests experience. Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question