We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Smyrna hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2631 Highwood Blvd, Smyrna, TN 37167
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 10%
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
88%
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Smyrna
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Melissa M nashville, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (163)
  • Photos (40)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (6)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

163 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    103
    39
    13
    6
    2
See reviews for
51
27
9
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
nashville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel offer an romance package with your choice of champain and chocolate cover stawberrys that was just delicous. The hotel room was very clean and up to date. Food was fresh and cook to order if ask. it has a indoor pool and hot tub. with great work up today facillity. We will be coming back. also the staff... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kentfield, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Quality/price was fine except for this bad chlorine smell in the lobby that does not make you feel like hanging there beside the HH living area, bar and small open restaurant. Too bad. It is also cold (too much AC)

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

We are sorry you found yourself cold during your stay with us and would like to apologize. Thank you for your review and we hope you will give us a second chance the next time you are in town. More

Columbus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay in this hotel frequently for business. They have free internet, a hot tub, and you can get breakfast or dinner in their bar area. The staff is always very friendly, and the rooms are comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

Thank you for being a frequent guest here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Your business and your review are very important to us and we would like to thank you for them. More

Raleigh
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
15 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a dark, stormy, rainy night and we had not planned to stop for the night. We were lucky to get one of the last rooms around 8pm. It was obvious the hotel had not expected such a high occupancy that evening and the staff could not have been more accommodating! Kudos to the front desk employee, the bar/restaurant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Thank you for such a great review and we hope to be seeing you again soon. More

Tinley Park, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. Attractive and clean property, lobby, rooms. Convenient location, easy to reach. Impressive experience for this business traveler, I plan to be back. Full service breakfast and fitness on site.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

We are happy to have made you business travel a good one here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Thank you for your business and for such a great review. More

Port Orange, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A great hotel and location for a business traveler. Excellent rate for avery comfortable king suite under $90, ecellent internet connection, full service restuarant and bar for those who don't care to leave the hotel. Easy freeway access on I 24, several restuarants of varying appetites, good for business meetings or just a good meal and shopping of all types.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

We are glad our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna is in a good location for your business travels and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for such a nice review. More

Joliet, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed my stay however my bathroom did not seem to be very clean... Something I can look over since I was alone. But if I had family with me I would have complained. Hair and small mold build up can be corrected.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

We’re always working to improve our product and services and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. There is no excuse for the housekeeping issues that occurred during your stay. We have been working with our staff to ensure these matters are corrected. Thank you for the distinct service you have provided us by sharing your thoughts. More

Smyrna, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were pleasantly surprised by the attractiveness of the hotel lobby and the rooms. We received an extremely good rate, because of a group block, that came with a made to order breakfast. The staff was polite and did a great job making you feel comfortable. Very nice hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

We are glad you think we have a very nice hotel here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna and speak so highly of our staff. Thank you for such a nice review. More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am a Hilton platinum member and this is one of their hotels I will not stay at again. The Queen bed was fitted with a standard fitted sheet so when I woke up it was balled up and I was laying on the mattress pad, which frankly was nasty. The sheets are also old and worn, which didn't help.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input on our service and appointment and apologize for the issue you encountered with your bedding. We will use your comments as we continue to evolve our guests' experience moving forward and we hope you will return to stay... More

Coal City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were spotless. The stay was very enjoyable. Will be staying there again. The Hilton Garden Inn people did a wonderful job taking care of their customers.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

We are glad to read you had an enjoyable stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Thank you for your business and for your great review. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna

Address: 2631 Highwood Blvd, Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Smyrna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA, Venere, Priceline and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna Hotel Smyrna
Hilton Garden Inn Smyrna
Hilton Smyrna
Smyrna Hilton

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Smyrna with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
20

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer