We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 23 Sevierville hotels

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville to your Saves list
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
52%
Ranked #20 of 23 hotels in Sevierville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Sandra B Orlando, Florida
  • Overview
  • Reviews (569)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (52)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (45)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

569 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    128
    123
    126
    94
    98
See reviews for
266
154
18
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Didn't expect much of a great room for the money, BUT didn't expect my stuff to be STOLEN !!!!! I know where I left my shoes (which I didn't care about) but my kids souvenirs ???? I find it kinda funny that when I called ( 4 hours after i left )and they supposedly checked the room they found nothing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check-in process no big deal but how hard is it as I already booked and pre-paid via hotels.com. Got in the room and got hit by the smell of old stale nicotine and smoke. Air conditioner worked fine and noisy, bathrooms crying for an update. The door to our room had to remain open for wi-fi to work too or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
apatel572, Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us. We do appreciate that you've taken the time to bring the matter to our attention. I do hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience. More

Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The motel definitely was not what we expected. The air conditioner in our room was loud and wouldn't work correctly for the three nights we were there. The wi-fi NEVER worked. The pool is very tiny, but clean. The bathrooms are old and our toilet handle was broken, plus the toilet seat slid to the side every time you sat.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
apatel572, Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience that you have encountered and few other issues during your stay. I hope you will give us a chance to change your opinion of our hotel. More

Niagara Falls, Canada
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We checked in to the hotel and had no wifi even though they advertise free wifi...well it's free alright if you do not use it. Then we went out to do some tourist sightseeing to return and there was no parking available to us and had to park across the street and walk back to the hotel. The coffee maker... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
apatel572, Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that your recent stay was less than desirable. We truly appreciate the feedback regarding the hotel and the maintenance issues that need resolved. Please know that we take this kind of feedback very seriously and use it to improve in order to provide a better guest experience. Please do give us a chance to... More

Deatsville, Alabama
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a long weekend trip here on the spur of the moment. I am usually an excessive researcher before committing to a hotel, but there wasn't time for that. We booked and headed that way. When we first got to the hotel my 1st thought was, "I definitely wouldn't have even considered stopping here if I were just driving... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

It means a lot to us that you have taken the time to share the many positive features of your most recent stay with us. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of... More

Erwin, Tennessee
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was so surprise when we got to our room, the room was very clean we had new towels and wash cloths. It was a very pleasant stay I will have to say the internet was bad . We had 2 beds which I always check before I will even sit on it I pulled the sheets back they were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am glad that you were pleasantly surprised and I hope that your next stay will be just as enjoyable! More

Hodgenville
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Made reservation on the WYNDHAM Reward website by card, like debit VISA, When arrived, then paid for room in cash, This hotel will still charge the FULL amount of stay to be held on your card for TWO days without telling you. I can understand " $50 incidentals" (Nothing there!) Have stayed at two other Days Inn in nearby Gatlinburg,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. It is important for us to be up front with our policies and to maintain policies that are reasonable and convenient for our guests. I... More

Pisgah, Alabama
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

let me start by saying we didnt get fresh towels we were informed to use same ones.the internet sucked.and let me top it off with informing everyone on the last day of our stay I got up to slight swelling of my face under my right eye and around my nose, and a large sore on my hip which burst... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Hello. I am terribly sorry that you were diagnosed with a staph infection. Staph infections (staphylococcus bacteria) are germs that are commonly found on the skin or in the nose of even people who are healthy. You can encounter these germs anywhere, and common sources are shopping carts and the people that you encounter throughout the day. Many carry staph... More

Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We, my self , my husband and our 6 children, stayed here over the last few days. During our stay one of our rooms was broken into and my husbands wallet was taken. We reported it to the police and he suggested we walk the premises to see if we could find his wallet sure enough we did. It was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your property was lost or stolen during your most recent stay with us, and I want to assure you that we take the security of our guests very seriously. It is for this reason that we strive to ensure that there is no way to get into any room without proper authorization. A maintenance man... More

Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Came here with my 2 grandsons, room is cheap and remember-- this is exactly what you get. A place to lay your head, but don't depend on anything else. The internet does not work- which I needed to do some work while we were here. Called the front desk and she said "Oh, let us reset the router".... nothing happened.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service, accommodations and hospitality. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any services or amenities that did not work or created any inconvenience. We do appreciate your review and your efforts to let us know how we can improve. We hope... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Sevierville with
any amenities

Been to Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Address: 1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Wyndham, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Apple Valley Days Inn
Days Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Days Inn

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (52)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located on the Parkway in Sevierville near the entrance to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Moments away are many area attractions including Dollywood, Dollywood’s Splash Country, Dixie Stampede, Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Center and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Start your memories in the Smoky Mountains with Days Inn Apple Valley. Our staff is always happy to help . We promise to give you best service in town. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
90

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer