We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 36 Sevierville accommodations

Timbercreek Cabin Rentals

Save Saved
You added Timbercreek Cabin Rentals to your Saves list
3121 Wears Valley Road, Sevierville, TN 37862
Hotel amenities
  • Overview
  • Reviews (122)
  • Photos (159)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (8)
  • Location
  • More
Timbercreek Cabin Rentals
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sevierville
Check In Check Out
true
Write a Review

122 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    67
    25
    8
    14
    8
See reviews for
29
55
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our second time renting from this company. The service is always great. We had a slight issue with the refrigerator and it was tended to very quickly. I would highly recommend Timbercreek to anyone looking for a cabin rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abbeville, South Carolina, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in the Leeland Ridge Cabin. This was our second time renting this house and I must say that it is a wonderful cabin in a great location. It's very secluded and easy to find. My only complaint is that the house really needed a good thorough cleaning. I spent the first couple of hours cleaning it. There was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
emyjoemaxx
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We stayed at Little Feather in April 2014. Very nice cabin and the area in which it is located. The only thing I can say negative is the kitchen is really small and the high window in the bedroom which lets in the morning light. This was a very clean cabin and wooded on the back side. We did not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tupelo, Mississippi
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

We recently stayed at Mountain Streams through Timbercreek Cabin Rentals and while it is a nice cabin there are a few things that were bothersome to us. The 2nd floor bedroom and bath are located directly above the 1st floor bedroom and bath and unfortunately you can hear every sound, every footstep, every flush. While there is very little traffic... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Athens
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Bearfootin view cabin is amazing got a great view of the smokies timbercreek cabin rentals are the way to go all the cabins are great they have awesome employs and all in great locations but Bearfootin view is my fav so far the only thing is you must not mind to climb stairs they have a lot in it but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
texas
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

We've been using Timbercreek for years and have been pleased. The cabin we rented in June was a beautiful cabin Seminole Wind. However, there are some things that need to be noted. We rarely grill at the cabin, but I know a lot of people do and this charcoal grill was on a pole like you see in a state... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Powder Springs, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

My husband and I paid $468.00 to stay in Timbercreek Cabin Rentals "Wet Your Whistle" cabin that was dirty, did not have enough towels and wash clothes for a stay of 2 nights for two people, the bed linens...especially the mattress pad was dirty (enough hair to account for every person who had slept there before us), and the bed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TimbercreekCabins, Manager at Timbercreek Cabin Rentals, responded to this review

Hello Amanda, We appreciate you coming to stay with us. We just wanted to follow up with you about your stay. Upon check in you were given your info. packet that also included an emergency number. If you had any issues it was provided to you so that you could contact us right away. Someone will always answer the phone... More

Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

Having rented two other cabins from Timbercreek in the past, we thought we would use them again. The last cabin we rented was Appalachian Sunrise, with an awesome view, good amenities and features, although needing a little maintenance. This year we spent several hours surfing the Timbercreek website, looking at photos and reading descriptions. We had Amazing Grace and Whistling... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Latty, OH
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

My husband and I stayed in Bear Paws and it was cozy, clean the cabin was gorgeous! We appreciated the cleanliness and comforts of the cabin with a double-sided gas fireplace, the DVD player and flat screened TV, the pool table in the loft and the hot tub in the evenings to soothe our sore muscles from the great hiking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Southgate, Michigan, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

We decided to run away from the stress of work for a 4 day weekend in February. What a place to do that! Our cabin was absolutely amazing! The view from the loft bedroom was gorgeous. It was a long weekend away that my hubby and I needed. Our cabin was on the top of the mountain. Our cells phones... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Timbercreek Cabin Rentals, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Timbercreek Cabin Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Timbercreek Cabin Rentals

Address: 3121 Wears Valley Road, Sevierville, TN 37862
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Also Known As:
Timbercreek Cabin Rentals Hotel Sevierville

159 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (157)
Viewed
View from room (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sevierville with
any amenities

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Number of rooms
60

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Timbercreek Cabin Rentals staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer