We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 23 Sevierville hotels

Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1650 Parkway US Highway 441, Sevierville, TN 37862
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
64%
Ranked #15 of 23 hotels in Sevierville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Vol1970 Atlanta, Georgia
  • Reviews (151)
  • Photos (69)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (34)
  • More
Write a Review

151 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    35
    57
    35
    16
    8
See reviews for
54
47
4
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
16 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room was clean and as expected. The staff was excellent. The value of the room for the price paid was very good. There are numerous restaurants in the area with a wide selection for food. These vary from you national fast food chains to good local restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chesapeake, Virginia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is old without any simple accommodation , the room dose not have a fridge , microwave which is some thing common in all hotels , when we ask them for a fridge they brought one which is something good ,the breakfast was not as good as other fairfield that we've been in , the internet is bad very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave comments. Only our suites have the refrigerators and microwave in them. We have a few extra refrigerators we keep on hand for medical purposes and if they are not needed for that, you can request one that we can put in rooms. There is also a microwave in our breakfast are that... More

Cumming, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I returned here with grandchildren after staying here in the past. Huge differences this time. Frozen milk and yogurt at breakfast do not make off to a good start. We also questioned our bed size in the room. The manager became very defensive and said she had the receipts and they were a certain size. Said she... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We do offer Queen size beds in our hotel and Our pool was down for 30 minutes while we cleaned up after some renovation tile work. I apologize but for the safety of our guest, this was required. The charge for wi-fi is available only if you need additional bandwidth and choose to do so.... More

Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have actually never left a review, but complaining to the staff did absolutely nothing, so here it goes! We were given a night here for our honeymoon and chose to extend by one night so we could go to Dollywood. This was a decision we quickly regretted (not the Dollywood, that was awesome...the hotel). We were quoted one price... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We certainly want every stay to be an exceptional stay and it sounds like we did not make that happen for you. We apologize for the problems encountered and please know that we are addressing these issues with our staff and management team. More

Huntsville, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband visited this hotel in December 2013 when we made a last minute weekend trip. Normally when we travel to the area we stay in a condo because we have the kids. This time for just the two of us, a hotel was all we needed. The rate was great and the location is perfect for shopping at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I rented two rooms at Fairfield Inn Sevierville last week. One room was fine. The other room did NOT have any hot water!!! I complained at the front desk. She said that everyone took a shower at the SAME TIME!!! Poor excuse to me. Do we have to reserve a time now to get a hot shower? The breakfast area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

We would like to apologize for any inconvience you may have experienced. I completely understand how upset you may have been.That weekend we had 500+ girls from a dance team in house and when everyone one decided to all take a shower at the same time that has slowed down our boilers.We are looking in to that. We were able... More

Boone, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have definitely stayed in better Fairfields but this one is not too bad. The location is great. Perfect for Tanger Outlets, and not too far from the main attractions farther down on the parkway The only complaint about my room is, I found a toenail on the floor. Who knows when the last time it was vacuumed was. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michigan
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
21 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a nice moderately priced place to stay. It was our first visit to Pigeon Forge and Dollywood, and my husband and I very much enjoyed our visit. We like Marriott Hotels, and this one did not disappoint. The staff was courteous, our room clean and pleasant to return to after a day of sight-seeing. Also the breakfast was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loyal Marriott customer accustom to Marriott standards. This property did not impress nor disappoint Except for acknowledgement of status unable to upgrade room for Platinum reservation made well in advance. Room were clean and fresh

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing us a review. I would like to apologize that we did not impress you at our location. We would love to hear any suggesstions. As for the upgrade, upgrades are based on availabilty at time of check in. Unfortunatley if you have stayed with us anytime within the 3 weeks we have been completley... More

Madison, Alabama
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
38 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location. Well maintained inside and outside. Could work on customer service. Breakfast very weak very few tables and very few choices of food. Outlet Mall right across the street. Lots to do. Restaurant are all over and every kind of different food.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 1650 Parkway US Highway 441, Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Expedia, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Marriott, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge Hotel Sevierville
Fairfield Inn Sevierville
Fairfield Inn Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Fairfield Inn

69 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
89

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer