We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1020 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
2 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sleep Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    124
    49
    22
    4
    3
See reviews for
65
78
16
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (202)
  • Mar-May only
    (64)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed a week here while vacationing. I had made a few requests (non-pet and non-smoking and back of hotel away from street) when I made reservations, and they were fulfilled. We had a double bed room on 2nd floor, and it was very very clean. Most things have been updated and looked nice. The rooms are on the small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Nice and clean place to spend some unplanned nights. Hotel is as described overall, clean pool. Staff was helpful allowed delayed check out and made space to store our luggage when we couldn't leave until 3pm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Morton, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

They do not allow state government discount that Choice does. The room was clean and very close to where I needed to go. The staff was great and seemed to have empathy to my request. I doubt I got points for my stay since I booked through a third party.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mary P, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review during your recent stay. State employee discounts changed as of January 1, 2015 in tourist areas. You must be on Official State business with documentation in order to receive this discount plan. We do offer other discount plans based on availability. In checking, your Choice Privileges... More 

mcdonough
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had a wonderful experience at the Sleep Inn in Sierville, TN. When we arrived on Friday, we checked in and Shawn made us feel welcome. This Sleep Inn had a pool and an elevator. Misty and Samantha made us feel like family. They greeted us with a smile when we came in. At breakfast, Rhonda keep us fed and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay with us. I was glad to see from the moment you arrived to all the way to check out, we exceeded your expectations. Our staff is working hard in this peak season to make sure each guest has a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing... More 

Lexington, South Carolina
Level Contributor
282 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 319 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location without all the traffic jams on Parkway. Easy access to Outlet Mall, Apple Barn, eating establishments and attractions. Plenty of parking and grassy area for pets. I was in room 126 with a large bathroom,bed was comfy, free wi fi, plenty of TV stations,daily USA Today and very quiet. Kudos to Chad who was very professional, accommodating, friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for so much for the kind words and the wonderful review. I was glad to see that we exceeded your expectations and our new Pet Station has been a welcomed amenity by our pet travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Chad Roberts General Manager More 

Defiance, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Two weeks ago I had to visit Sevierville for business and to visit family. I chose the Sleep Inn for the security factor as I was traveling alone. I appreciated the fact that the hotel has a clerk on duty to monitor the entrance to the hotel around the clock. The desk clerks always had a smile and a greeting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sharon W, Thank you the wonderful review and feedback from your recent stay with us. From someone who travels due to business, I appreciate the fact that we met and exceeded your expectations. Rhonda has been a wonderful asset to us with always making sure our guest are taken care of in the morning time. We are looking forward... More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived earlier today at the Sleep Inn after reading tons of positive reviews on Trip Advisor. While parts of our room have been renovated, I was disappointed to see smaller details had been overlooked. Our bathroom needs a major upgrade and we can barely open the door due to the placement of the refrigerator. Some common areas seem to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Hunnywoman, Thank you for your feedback during your stay. In searching our communication log, I see nothing reported to front desk regarding the Internet or the HVAC unit. We provide 24/7 front desk and have a maintenance engineer on stay to handle any issues that you might occur during your stay. We have done over $1.2 million dollars in... More 

Eads, Tennessee
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

In early May, I stayed at the Sleep Inn, Sevierville, as part of a group participating in activities at the TN Museum of Aviation over 2-3 days. We had over 20 rooms and I personally paid for 9 of them in conjunction with the event. The hotel was recommended by the wonderful Museum and they assisted in arranging rates. Our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Donald E, Thank you for the wonderful review and the kind words about your stay back in May. We loved having you, your family, and your group stay with us. Our entire stay still talk about your group of how enjoyable everyone was and how nice you treated them. We are looking forward to having you back again in 2016... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was really excited when I found out they have walk in showers! The front desk wanted to please you and were friendly! They helped with directions to attractions and restaurants! House cleaning was friendly and our rooms were clean! Rhonda was the best of any hotel we have been! She took care of the breakfast ! She went beyond... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sandra S, Thank you for the kind words about our housekeepers and Rhonda, breakfast attendant. Both go beyond to make sure our guest have a wonderful experience and able to rest and Sleep Inn. We are excited to see you had a wonderful time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!! Sincerely, Chad Roberts General Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had excellent service when checking in late night with Marie Holt !!!!!!! She was knowledgable and extremely polite. The next morning breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpful. Next time we visit Sevierville we will be staying at Sleep Inn !!!!!! Thank you for making our experience great !!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Margy B, Thank you for making our experience great !!!!!! Those are the words we love to hear. I was so glad to see that Marie took care of you during the late hours of check in. We strive for total customer satisfaction 24/7. We are already to have you back with us and give us a call when... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay