We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Laurel Crest

2.5 of 5 2628 Laurel Crest Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Laurel Crest
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Laurel Crest
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    67
    48
    29
    26
See reviews for
96
58
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (215)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (66)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars NEW

My family and I will be checking out tomm. and I must say that we have enjoyed our stay at this resort very much. Our condos were very clean upon check in and contains everything you need for a comfortable, enjoyable stay. The fireplace has been very nice on these snowy days, along with the hot Jacuzzi baths you can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pinckneyville, Illinois
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stayed at Laurel Crest this past week. We stayed in a one bedroom, which was enough room for my husband and 2 children. It was our 2nd stay with them. We had stayed there our first time 5yrs ago and didn't notice a very big difference between then and now. Overall the stay was good. Room was clean and had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Becki T, Thank you for reviewing your recent trip to Laurel Crest. We are happy you found our accommodations clean and well-equipped. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the issue with your room key, and are glad our staff was able to promptly assist you. We hope to welcome you back soon! More 

Florence, Alabama
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

As a bluegreen resorts owner, I expected better from Laurel Crest. We've stayed here several years ago (7 or 8), but I was so disappointed to see that NOTHING had changed in the way of updates or improvements. The floors seemed dirty, and the rooms are much smaller than the average bluegreen resorts. One amenity that we always appreciate from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello whitburg, As a Bluegreen owner, we appreciate you taking the time to review your experience at Laurel Crest. We regret to learn our resort did not leave you with a more favorable impression. We are committed to the highest standards of quality and cleanliness. We would like to discuss your particular concerns. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More 

Cleveland, Ohio
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

We stayed in a one bedroom deluxe villa close to Pigeon Forge but far enough away from the busy commercialized strip. The room accomodated us well enough being two adults who like to spend little time in the room and more time seeing the local sights, hiking and restaurants. We have no complaints. As Bluegreen owners, however, when we return... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Glenn. E, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Laurel Crest. We are glad you were pleased with our accommodations and location. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com with any additional feedback. More 

Rainbow City, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

This was a family outing for 10 people. We had 2 bedrooms (one king and one queen) plus a queen size sofa bed in each room. Each room had a kitchen with everything needed to do almost any kind of cooking. It was very clean,very quite and very safe. The staff was very helpful and nice. The only problem was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Mik31ock, We are thrilled you had a great stay at Laurel Crest. We appreciate your kind remarks about our accommodations and staff, along with the feedback you have provided. Thank you for sharing! More 

kingston tn.
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
26 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

We stayed here over the Holidays and our son and 2 kids came to visit, you could hardly move if anyone else was on their feet. The kids enjoyed the pool, but I dont like a pool where you have to go out into the cold, get in your car and drive to your room afterward. They said they had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello kit-kat40, We regret to learn you had a disappointing experience at Laurel Crest. We are committed to the comfort of our guests, and appreciate you bring your concerns to our attention. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com so we can further discuss. Thank you. More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

I stayed here because close to home but its a vvery old unit. they've been remodeling for years but remodel does not include any appliances so not really full new look. Be sure to ask for one of the remodeled rooms if you have to stay here. I stayed in an older unit this week for lack of space and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello c k, Thank you for staying at Laurel Crest. We are glad you were impressed with our staff and pool area. However, we regret to learn of your disappointment with our accommodations. We are committed to the highest standards of quality and cleanliness, and would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More 

Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

We stay at this property usually 2-4 times a year as we are shareholders in Bluegreen Vacations. This property is always poorly managed from the parking pass staff that continuously harasses you before they will issue your parking pass. As a "PREMIER" owner according to Bluegreen Vacation status, we are always treated like the unwanted stepchild and get the poor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello TommyBozeman, As an owner we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent experience at Laurel Crest. We are committed to providing all guests and owners with a quality and carefree vacation. We regret to learn this was not in line with your experience. We would like to discuss your concerns at your earliest convenience. Please contact... More 

Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

We stayed here for 5 nights, for a family vacation. The Condos were very close in town but nestled quietly away from the main road. The grounds were nice and had flags along the road for the 4th of July. We went to check in, the staff was very nice until we had to talk to the lady who handled... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello mdmiranda, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Laurel Crest. We are glad you enjoyed our resort grounds and location. However, we regret to learn where you experience fell short. We are committed to providing all guests with exceptional customer service and accommodations. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, and would like to further discuss. Please... More 

South Florida, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

We really enjoyed this trip and we loved the accommodations, comfy beds and layout was nice....the view was pretty decent too. If you like to travel, you should them out, full kitchen was helpful because I was able to cook and keep our regular foods in a full size refrigerator. Money savings that way... Thanks to the staff

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Mark F, Thank you for staying at Laurel Crest. We are happy you were impressed with our accommodations and staff. We hope you will return soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Laurel Crest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Laurel Crest

Address: 2628 Laurel Crest Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Laurel Crest 2.5*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Laurel Crest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laurel Crest Hotel Pigeon Forge
Laurel Crest Pigeon Forge
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Pigeon Forge

135 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (124)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay