We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Laurel Crest

2628 Laurel Crest Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Laurel Crest
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Laurel Crest
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    74
    51
    29
    26
See reviews for
104
65
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (234)
  • Mar-May only
    (68)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (66)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Ithaca, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My husband and I have been BG owners for a year now and this was our first experience staying on a BG property. Having read mixed reviews I was apprehensive. I had nooooo reason to be. Our stay, from beginning to end, was an absolute pleasure. Staff was friendly, location terrific and easy to find. Our room was a complete... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gaffney, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at Laurel Crest in April of 2015. It is a really beautiful property. We stayed in a spacious 1 bedroom condo with a full kitchen, king bed, and large bath area. There are other 1 bedroom units that are not as large and have a queen bed. I recommend that you make every effort to get the one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Upstatetraveler2015, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to Laurel Crest Resort. We are thrilled you found our property beautiful and our condo-style accommodations spacious. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and amenities. We hope to have you back soon! More 

Pensacola, Florida
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Recently became an owner of Bluegreen Vacations and the first several encounters were less than superior, but I must say that I have renewed confidence in our investment after visiting Laurel Crest in Pigeon Forge. I do understand that the public can use the facility also, thus my input on Trip Advisor. The grounds could not have been more manicured... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Mema59, We are thrilled to learn your experience at Laurel Crest Resort has made you a truly satisfied Bluegreen owner. We appreciate your compliments regarding our accommodations, resort grounds and staff. The information you have shared about the surrounding area will certainly be beneficial for those planning a visit. We hope you will consider returning soon! More 

Midlothian, Virginia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One bedroom room was very small. Shower faucet was leaking when we arrived. Maint repaired as soon as I reported problem. New bed mattress had a huge lump in middle. Was change shortly after I reported to staff. Could not get an upgrade as they were all filled up at least that was what we were. Told??????. Some of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello William F, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Laurel Crest Resort. We are happy you found our facility well manicured and our staff nice. However, we regret to learn of the maintenance issues you experienced. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention, and are glad our staff was able to promptly resolve. We hope you will... More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here through the Bass Pro Shops offer and we stayed in a one bedroom standard room. Yes, it was small(probably 550 sq ft or so), but it was extremely clean! Much cleaner then a regular hotel room. We had a small kitchen area with a fridge and oven/stove, microwave, plates, utensils, etc. They gave us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Tara B, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Laurel Crest Resort. We are happy you found our accommodations extremely clean and well-equipped. We are delighted you had a nice experience and hope you will consider returning soon! More 

Lexington, South Carolina
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
22 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I haven't visited here in a while even though I am a Blue Green Owner. I usually stay at Mountain Loft. Check In was good with the exception that we were not handed any information on activities or anything. I am assuming that's because the other desk that usually will hound you about doing an owners update had just left... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello DGfromCarolina, As a Bluegreen owner we appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at Laurel Crest Resort. We appreciate the detailed feedback you have provided regarding our accommodations. Your review will not only be helpful to those planning a visit, but to our team as we continue to work to improve the overall experience for all guests.... More 

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family has been 3 times . Different view every time. Always beautiful. Rooms are exactly what you expect from Bluegreen. Top notch ! Oh. And Laurel Crest is my sister's favorite! Service... Always with a smile! Maintenance crew were spot on and very friendly. Went over and beyond to make things right. Rooms were perfect, as usual. Didn't want... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Chuck M, Thank you for returning to Laurel Crest. We are happy you have enjoyed a beautiful view each visit. We appreciate your compliments regarding our accommodations and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back! More 

Hodges, South Carolina
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived on Friday afternoon - along with about 10 other families. We were checked in and on the way to the room quickly. There were plenty of parking places. Joy of joys! There was a luggage cart available too! Entering the room we notice no smell at all - everything was new! We did have a problem with the ice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Michael M, Thank you for staying at Laurel Crest Resort. We are happy you were pleased with our condo-style accommodations and that our maintenance team was quick to resolve any issues. We appreciate your compliments regarding our resort and staff. We hope you will consider returning! More 

Perry, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The accommodations were nice and close to all attractions. Confused and disappointed about not cleaning room. We had a 4 night stay and our room was never touched. On 3rd floor. There was an elevator which helped with luggage..

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello joycel53, We are happy you were pleased with our accommodations and location. As a timeshare property, our guests tend to plan extended visits and do not require daily cleaning service. We apologize you were not informed prior to your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will consider returning. Thank you. More 

Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
7 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

After a lackluster stay at Mountain View in Gatlinburg, I was having doubts about my investment in BlueGreen. Thanks to the wonderful accommodations and helpful staff, Laurel Crest lived up to our expectations. The rooms were clean, pools and amenities were all operational and the staff was helpful not annoyed with requests from guests. We'll stay in Pigeon Forge from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello UncleDawg01, We are thrilled to learn your experience at Laurel Crest lived up to your expectations. We appreciate your compliments regarding our accommodations, amenities and staff. We would like to learn more about the concerns you've had regarding stays at other Bluegreen Vacations resorts. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

139 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (128)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (30)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay