We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 93 Pigeon Forge hotels

Park Tower Inn

Save Saved
You added Park Tower Inn to your Saves list
201 Sharon Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel amenities
  • Overview
  • Reviews (453)
  • Photos (80)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (92)
  • Location
  • More
Park Tower Inn
Ranked #18 of 93 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence 2014
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pigeon Forge
Check In Check Out
true
Write a Review

453 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    261
    117
    34
    23
    18
See reviews for
276
67
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dayton , Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We have stayed here several times over the past few years and have been genuinely happy. The main reason for our stay has been the lazy river,, sadly the last 2 times we visited the Chlorine smell was unbelieveable.!!! Our eyes started to burn before we even opened the door to enter the lazy river, once inside it was even... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NC
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My husband and I visit Pigeon Forge every year but this was our first time staying at this hotel. We were a little nervous about it since the price was so affordable. We were pleased with the cleanliness of our rooms and were surprised at how big the hotel actually is. We were however disappointed in a few things. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salem, Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed on the 6th floor in a king room. The room was very clean and new. I loved the view of the skywheel from the balcony. This hotel is close to everything and was very quiet during our stay. The pools and lazy river were decent and appeared clean. We would most definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ewing
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a group of 6 and reserved the king suite. It had plenty room and a large balcony that stretched the entire room. The only fault was one bathroom but the sink was located outside the bathroom so it worked. The room was very clean along with the rest of the hotel. The hotel was very quiet just far... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Abingdon, Virginia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was afraid that it was going to be a disaster but it turned out to be quite nice :) would be more than happy to check in again! After a full day of Gatlinburg, it was nice to come in and take my shoes off and relax. They kept it really nice and clean!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marion, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had previously called a few days before, did not reserve a room because I was told there would be rooms available since it was a weekday. Got to area early was told could not check in until 2PM. went back at 1 PM told I still had to wait until 2PM. 1:45 Pm went back all rooms already checked out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PARKTOWER, Manager at Park Tower Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry about the miscommunication from our staff. We have been very busy this summer and haven't had much availability at all. I would always recomend reservations for any place in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your time and business. Thank You More

Virginia Beach, Virginia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beware of the Bugs and RUDE staff Especiallyyyyy Doris!!! We always stayed at the Park Tower INN Up until now! Never again will they ever get a red cent from me or my family or anyone I know for that matter. Roaches on the 5th floor stunk like mildew and Bed bugs...nuff said!! Ruined our vaca.

Was this review helpful? Yes
PARKTOWER, Manager at Park Tower Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry for any inconveinance during your stay, not sure what had happened. The manager hadn't received any complaints from the area you stated , please give us a call. Thank You More

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was a little skeptical at first because of the age of the hotel but it was very clean and VERY quiet. Nice people and they keep the peace. Great night sleep, will book again. The front desk was very friendly and recommended some places around town to visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Greenville, South Carolina
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We stayed here about a year ago and kids loved the pool. Room was good for price. Breakfast is pretty good but usually very packed in there. Only "complaint" I have is that they don't monitor what goes on in the inside pool. They have numerous cameras up and you can see them at the desk, but I even called... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Morganton, North Carolina
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

My family has used this hotel for family vacations for the past sixteen years. We've had no complaints till this year. My oldest son woke up each morning with red and itchy bites on his back, arms, and stomach. Each morning there were new bites. Had no idea until we got home and researched what they could possibly be. He... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
PARKTOWER, Manager at Park Tower Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry for the inconvenience during your stay, we were not aware of any situation. Our rooms are checked daily by housekeeping and we have monthly pest control or if we have any problems we contact them immediately. Please contact us we value your business and your loyalty of being a repeat guest . Thank you More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Park Tower Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Tower Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Lazy river(23)
  • Indoor pool(18)
  • Very clean(16)
  • Hot tub(11)
  • Continental breakfast(7)
  • Friendly and helpful(3)

Additional Information about Park Tower Inn

Address: 201 Sharon Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Inn Pigeon Forge Tenn
Park Tower Hotel Pigeon Forge

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (81)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (23)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Pigeon Forge with
any amenities

Amenities

Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge #12 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge #22 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Number of rooms
156

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Park Tower Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer