We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 93 Pigeon Forge hotels

Quality Inn Parkway

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2162 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Parkway
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Parkway to your Saves list
Ranked #41 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Trish C Huntsville, Alabama
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    31
    23
    6
    14
See reviews for
49
39
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (126)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars NEW

This hotel met our needs ( and we had many)! The staff especially Richard was very friendly and helpful! The room clean and met our handicapped and pet needs. Breakfast was good with many choices. We booked our stay to attend our Daughters wedding at Bluff Mountain Inn and did not want to worry about the roads conditions or traffic... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very good hotel. It has a friendly staff to assist you in any way. I have meet the owner's wife and she was very nice. We will be returning to this hotel very soon in the future. We would recommend this location for anyone that does not like to be in the busy area of all the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again very soon. More 

Mooresville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Went during Christmas for my 2d stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean and of average quality. Breakfast is free but can get very crowded. Wi fi is non existent at end of building on back side ask for front if this is important to you. Staff is very friendly and accomadating. Great location only minutes to outlets, New Hard... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for any inconvenience the internet outage may have caused you during your stay. We are upgrading it now. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Milton, Florida
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
40 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015

Stayed here over Christmas week and got the room for 29.99. But there is a catch to that price. You have to stay a week for it which they don't show anywhere until you stop and ask for that room. Sounded very surprise when I told him we would stay that long. The room was okay but the bed was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. More 

Panama City, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015 via mobile

The location is great, convenient to everything. All of the staff that we interacted with were very friendly. The rooms are very spacious but the bathrooms are on the small side. The only downside we found was housekeeping. Upon entering the room for the first time, we stayed 3 nights, we found an empty water bottle on the chair. 2... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us and bringing these issues to our attention. We do apologize for the housekeeping incident and do hope you will consider us in the future. More 

RIDGELAND
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015 via mobile

We only stayed 1 night. The room was clean and even though the rooms are on the outside they have an elevator so it's much nicer than lugging your stuff up all of the stairs. The beds were very hard but no complaints other than that. They have a pretty good hot breakfast too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thanks so much. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Crawfordville, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

The hot tub suite we reserved was not what we expected ,it was more like a dark storage room with a 2 beds and a small T.V. The manager did offer us a better located room for us and issued a partial refund .The rooms need to be updated .Breakfast was good and well stocked .The second room was clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us. It appears that the manager took care of any problems that you had during your stay. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Cottondale, Al
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

From the arrival to the departure, it was a joy to stay here. The breakfast was outstanding. The whirlpool and fireplace added to the relaxation of the trip. We only had one mishap. My wife and I were getting dressed one morning and the housekeeper just suddenly opened the door on us without even knocking. She apologized and shut the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review. We do apologize for the issue you had with housekeeping. We appreciate your input and hope that you will consider us in the future. More 

Beckley, West Virginia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

love the location, nice comfy beds, free breakfast, close to everything, swimming pool, wifi, nice staff, easy access, was a weekend get away with the hubby, loved every about it, reasonable price, spacious rooms, plenty of parking

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Fantastic! So happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Zeeland, Michigan
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
43 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

Not the fanciest but if you just want a clean decent place to rest your head, this is it. Reasonably priced $50. Comfy bed & decent breakfast. Breakfast had biscuits and gravy, cereal, oatmeal, juice & coffee. Rooms on the front are VERY noisy!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us in the Smoky Mountains. I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to post a review of your visit. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Parkway

Address: 2162 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Parkway 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Quality Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Quality Inn

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay