We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Parkway

Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2162 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Parkway
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #45 of 94 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
natedogg78n Chattanooga, Tennessee
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    32
    24
    6
    15
See reviews for
51
39
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (129)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Ok stay. The room was clean and everything worked fine. The room did smell like smoke even though it was a non smoking room. It was ok for one night. If I were going for a long weekend I would look at other options like a cabin or chalet in the mountains.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 1 night because we got into town a day early so I was looking for a cheap hotel. But I would have no problem staying here for a full week. This place was very clean, the rooms were clean, and experienced no problems during my stay. The front desk people were very helpful and the breakfast was pretty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay. We are so glad we could exceed your expectations. Please keep us in mind for any future trips to the area. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Georgetown
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

We drove 10 hours only to find that the hotel had given our reserved room (with a hot tub) to someone else. Then we didn't get to sleep until after 3 a.m. because the walls were so thin that you could hear everything (and I mean EVERYTHING) going on in the room next door. We were so disappointed. Pretty much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

So very sorry for the problems that you experienced while you were staying with us. Our staff is always here to help if a situation is brought to our attention. Please accept our sincerest apologies. More 

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

This hotel met our needs ( and we had many)! The staff especially Richard was very friendly and helpful! The room clean and met our handicapped and pet needs. Breakfast was good with many choices. We booked our stay to attend our Daughters wedding at Bluff Mountain Inn and did not want to worry about the roads conditions or traffic... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Fantastic! So glad your experience was pleasant. Our staff is always here to try to accommodate you to the best of our ability. Thanks for the positive,glowing review and we hope to see you again soon. More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

This is a very good hotel. It has a friendly staff to assist you in any way. I have meet the owner's wife and she was very nice. We will be returning to this hotel very soon in the future. We would recommend this location for anyone that does not like to be in the busy area of all the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again very soon. More 

Mooresville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Went during Christmas for my 2d stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean and of average quality. Breakfast is free but can get very crowded. Wi fi is non existent at end of building on back side ask for front if this is important to you. Staff is very friendly and accomadating. Great location only minutes to outlets, New Hard... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for any inconvenience the internet outage may have caused you during your stay. We are upgrading it now. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Milton, Florida
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
41 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015

Stayed here over Christmas week and got the room for 29.99. But there is a catch to that price. You have to stay a week for it which they don't show anywhere until you stop and ask for that room. Sounded very surprise when I told him we would stay that long. The room was okay but the bed was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. More 

Panama City, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015 via mobile

The location is great, convenient to everything. All of the staff that we interacted with were very friendly. The rooms are very spacious but the bathrooms are on the small side. The only downside we found was housekeeping. Upon entering the room for the first time, we stayed 3 nights, we found an empty water bottle on the chair. 2... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us and bringing these issues to our attention. We do apologize for the housekeeping incident and do hope you will consider us in the future. More 

RIDGELAND
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015 via mobile

We only stayed 1 night. The room was clean and even though the rooms are on the outside they have an elevator so it's much nicer than lugging your stuff up all of the stairs. The beds were very hard but no complaints other than that. They have a pretty good hot breakfast too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thanks so much. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Crawfordville, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

The hot tub suite we reserved was not what we expected ,it was more like a dark storage room with a 2 beds and a small T.V. The manager did offer us a better located room for us and issued a partial refund .The rooms need to be updated .Breakfast was good and well stocked .The second room was clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnParkway, General Manager at Quality Inn Parkway, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us. It appears that the manager took care of any problems that you had during your stay. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question