We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 93 Pigeon Forge hotels

Creekstone Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel amenities
Creekstone Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Creekstone Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #26 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2012
hopefaith316 Lisle, Illinois
Write a Review

532 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    163
    68
    43
    48
See reviews for
217
128
12
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (532)
  • Mar-May only
    (109)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (229)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (139)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
There are newer reviews for Creekstone Inn
See the most recent reviews
Lisle, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2012

I stayed at Creekstone Inn last week with my friends, this was our 3rd time staying here, We love the river side and I always rent 429 to hear the rushing rapids of the river, It is beautiful and calming. And lets not forget the incredible service, The young girl at front desk, Courtney was very helpful and generous, bless... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Creekstone Inn. It is a beautifully unique hotel that sets right on the river. You can feed our ducks, tube the river for free, or just relax on your balcony and listen to the river....... Thank you for choosing Creekstone Inn, we look forward to your... More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2012 via mobile

Jareth at the front desk was really nice when we checked in he helped us get the value we paid for after a mistake with reservation

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that our staff was helpful and made your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. More

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2012 via mobile

Stay at creekstone over the weekend it was great alittle loud cause the hotel was full of kids from a church. The hotel staff did a great job trying to control them. I dont understand the reveiws when they say the hotel isnt clean when i checked in the clerk was fast at my checkin the room was very clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Creekstone Inn. Creekstone is a unique hotel with beautiful views and a balacony for every room. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope that you will come back this summer and enjoy the free tubing on the... More

Falls Church, VA
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012

I stayed here with a group in town for a conference. Had I been on my own, I would have never stayed the first night. These rooms are NOT CLEAN. The floors are dirty, the furniture is old and dirty and nothing has been maintained. The only private spot in the room to change is the bathroom and it's so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

We do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We value your comments and I can assure you that we are addressing the issues you have brought to our attention. Upon investigating the issues, we have found that the guests in the room where the floor was wet, was quickly moved to another room. I do apologize... More

Granite Falls, North Carolina
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2012

The clerks at desk was very nice. i wnet with this hotel because i thought i liked the way rooms were set up. however no remote for wall tv.lights over sink had to be fixed which i know that happens. the room was not as big as they showed. had to leave the door opened in bathroom just to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, we are disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We strive for guest excellence & satisfaction and we sincerely apologize for anything less. We are investigating the issues you brought to our attention and improvements, changes or retraining will be done. Thank you for taking the time to bring this issues to our attention.... More

Tuscumbia, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2012

My family and myself, there were six of us, stayed at Creekstone Inn February 10 - February 13 in the family suite that had the king bedroom by itself, a queen on one side of the bathroom separation wall and a sleeper sofa on the other side. We stayed in room 402, which was over the water as all their... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at Creekstone Inn, where you can let your cares float away. We are very proud of our staff and we are delighted to hear that they made you feel welcome. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to... More

Valdosta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2012

we stay at creekstone inn at least two times a year and we love it. we have never had a problem and the staff is great,the rooms are clean and its on the river. cant beat the price

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

GREAT! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at Creekstone Inn. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to your next visit. More

Las Vegas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2012

Have been e mailing to ask questions as I get... DISCONNECTED...when I call...4 e mails and no replies...I'm considering looking elsewhere...all I need is a clean well kept room...was considering a fireplace room...but now??? don't know about the Creekstone Inn Marked this trip as January 2012 but have been e mailing etc since November

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

I do apologize for thr frustration. I am not sure what exactly the issue is, but I will be happy to help you in any way I can. I will send you a message with my contact information, please feel free to contact me anytime. Thank you for letting me know that there is a problem. More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2012 via mobile

We live in the area near Creekstone inn but my parents live in Florida. My 82 yr old mother likes to stay here when they are in town. We stayed a few nights before new years and have stayed here before. It is very clean and is located off the parkway, on the creek, so you don't have to listen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Mrs. S. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Creekstone Inn. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest. We certainly hope that you and your mom will be able to visit with us again soon. More

Hayesville, North Carolina, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2011

I have stayed with them for several years in a row and while there for the rod run in apiril of 2011 both of my vechicles were flooded in the middle of the night one of which is a 1984 silverado pickup the other is my toy a 1982 pontiac transam that i have owned since i was 14 they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Creekstone Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (53)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay