We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 93 Pigeon Forge hotels

Creekstone Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel amenities
Creekstone Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Creekstone Inn to your Saves list
69%
Ranked #29 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Debra G McMinnville, Tennessee
Write a Review

503 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    154
    65
    43
    47
See reviews for
208
117
11
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (503)
  • Mar-May only
    (109)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (229)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (110)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
McMinnville, Tennessee
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Soft beds,elevators, carts to use, steam in back. RV/campers on other side of stream but people were quiet. Loved the layout of rooms and room was very clean. Free breakfast vouchers for Inn or Pancake House located next to Roadway inn which we used and good food and plenty. Said had Wi-Fi but we could NOT get it and that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you found your room to be clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed the river running behind the hotel. Guests love the layout of our rooms with the split room design that allows both sleeping areas to have privacy. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary... More

Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I recently stayed at this hotel Oct. 4 through Oct. 10. A couple of times through our stay, we noticed the dirty towels had been taken out of the bathroom and were found lying on the dresser between the television and my luggage. When we checked out, we realized that my nook e-reader was missing. We have made 12 phone... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

We are saddened that you were very disappointed in your stay this time. Our staff works very hard to make sure that all of our guests have an enjoyable visit each time that they visit. The housekeeping issues have been discussed with the housekeeping staff as a training opportunity. We value the safety & security of all guests. All rooms... More

Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is an older hotel but it is perfect for a weekend stay. The staff was super friendly...especially Karen ( I called her Kathy in another review...sorry) who handled the continental breakfast. Every single hotel employee I dealt with was nice and helpful. Also, the room was so quiet. I had neighbors on both sides of me, upstairs and downstairs,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The entire staff is so glad that you had a nice stay. Karen really enjoys visiting with everyone during breakfast service and making sure that everyone enjoys their breakfast. It is wonderful to hear that even with an almost full house, you still had a quiet, relaxing visit. We hope that you will be back... More

Sherburn, Minnesota
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed 4 days and 3 nights at Creekstone. Loved the sound of the river out of our balcony and enjoyed the geese. No sound from other rooms so it was peaceful. Karen was a delight in the breakfast room, offering conversation and helpful comments. Bathroom was small and sink area different from most but you get used to it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Creekstone Inn. It is great to hear that you enjoyed relaxing on your balcony enjoying the sounds of the river and the playfulness of our resident ducks. Karen is so proud that you enjoyed her breakfast service and that she was helpful with tidbits of local information. We hope that you will be... More

Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was our first trip to this area of the USA. We loved the experience of staying in this quaint hotel which we found to be exceptionally clean, our balcony overlooked the river which was beautiful. We experienced a wonderful nature show of fork lightening and torrential rain from our balcony at night. In the breakfast room we met Karen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. It is great to hear that your visit to Creekstone Inn was one of the highlights of your visit to the USA. Our staff is very proud that you found your room to be exceptionally clean and that you had an enjoyable stay. Karen is a true asset to the hotel staff and... More

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I picked this place sort of last minute based on TripAdvisor reviews. I'm a pretty basic guy and have stayed in lots of places over the years - very fancy and very bad. Usually middle of the road - nice, clean, newer, etc. This place is definitely OLD - been there a long time. It doesn't seem that much has... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

First, please accept our apologies for anything less than a 100% satisfactory stay. We welcome all feedback from our guests because we pride ourselves on cleanliness and exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. We apologize that you were disappointed in the breakfast selection, but proud to know that Karen gave you exceptional service. If you want... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rooms were older but very clean. Really enjoyed the river view from our balcony. Staff were exceptional!! Our housekeeper, Dee, took the extra time to make the kids' bed up with their stuffed animals and blankets. They loved it! Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Creekstone Inn. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the river view from your balcony. Our entire staff takes great pride in providing exceptional guest services. We are proud to know that Dee did just that and it is fun to hear that the kids loved the fact that she... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We felt extremely welcome and were helped whenever needed. Karen in the breakfast room was so nice and gave some great suggestions on places to visit. The view was over a little stream which was so peaceful. There is a campground across the stream which leads for a natural view. Not the best room, but not an aweful place to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad that you had a peaceful visit with us and enjoyed the view of the river from your balcony. Karen loves visiting with our guests during breakfast service and she is proud to know that she was able to help you with local information. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you are... More

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

They definitely tried to update the rooms...still not nice. They advertise room over looking the river...more like a creek and trailer park. They will not refund money either...would NOT recommend. Many other, better options around...don't waste your time!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

First, please accept our apologies for anything less than a 100% satisfactory stay. We welcome all feedback from our guests because we pride ourselves on cleanliness and exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. The concerns that you have raised are being investigated and the appropriate action will be taken to prevent recurrence. It is our hope... More

Franklin, Kentucky, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stay at the Creekstone several times over the years have always enjoy it.Only complaint that we have that it wasn't long enough.The rooms are very clean, the service is very good. We like the layout of the rooms .

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and becoming part of the Creekstone family. The entire staff is so proud to know that you enjoyed your visit once again and hope that you will be back to see us again very soon! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Creekstone Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay