We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 93 Pigeon Forge hotels

Creekstone Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Creekstone Inn to your Saves list
Creekstone Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
69%
Ranked #29 of 93 hotels in Pigeon Forge
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
awdrey2002 Woodstock, Ga.
  • Overview
  • Reviews (461)
  • Photos (43)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (82)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

461 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    175
    143
    56
    43
    44
See reviews for
188
109
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Ga.
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have stayed at the Creekstone many times over the years and we are NEVER! disappointed. Very comfortable, very clean. Nice, very helpful staff. I love the river. The balconies are wonderful, especially late at night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bon Air, Virginia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent a lot of time in the rapids. Better than a hot tub. Breakfast was simple,but tasty. Room is comfy and quiet. It's so busy in P/F.. There are several delivery restaurants nearby for dinner. Parking anywhere is a challenge. It took us us 10 minutes to travel a mile north with 3 lanes. Bring tater chips for the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. This time of season driving can be a bit of a challenge maybe next time try the Fun Time Trolleys we have a stop located just right beside the hotel. We hope you choose to stay with us again on... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Definitely an older hotel, but if you add in free tubing, the free pancake breakfast, all rooms having a river view and a balcony, it is a great deal. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Garage covered parking (2 levels). My children and I had a blast floating and playing in the river. Yes, there are things that could be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are delighted to hear that you got to enjoy the many amenities that comes with a stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. Christmas in Pigeon Forge is also... More

Hodgenville, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved the balcony over the river, my grandson fished in the river every spare moment! Rooms are spacey and could be very nice with some updating. Good to be able to park in a parking garage. Rooms were clean and staff very nice and acomadating. A special thanks to Heather for getting my Nook charger sent back to me that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working to make some upgrades to all of our rooms. Thank you for noticing the hard work our staff puts in to maintaining a clean and comfortable hotel for all of our guests. Heather will be happy to... More

Christiana, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a older hotel but it is very clean and quite ..............., All rooms had balconys on the river....................staff was great,espicialy Tennille,.......................... would highly recommend..........

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and also your recommendation. Word of mouth is the best advertisement we can get as a business. Tennile will be happy to hear that she was able to be of assistance to you during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. More

Sylva, North Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the family suites were quite nice for the price. the way the suites were set up we got our whole family roomed for a very good price by renting 2 suites. The staff was very nice. I will have to give special kudos to Karen who took care of the continental breakfast. She was very pleasant and made everyone feel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the suites fit your needs perfectly. Karen will be happy to hear that she was able to make your breakfast experience enjoyable. She truly is an asset to the Creekstone staff. We hope to see you again soon... More

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Do yourself a favor and go else where!!!! This hotel is nasty from the outside to the inside!! The office smells like stale rank that's never cleaned, the parking garage is littered with trash, cigarette butts and stinks, the steps are dark and dirty, the balcony's are rusty and dirty, the stream behind the hotel is littered with trash and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

It saddens us that you did not have an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We have investigated the concerns you have expressed in your review and have found that within 30 minutes of your checking in to the room the manager gave you a call to make sure your room was good and at that time you stated that your... More

Martinsville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I feel like a "Debbie Downer" compaired to all of the other reviews for this place, but I just did not like it. Yes the place was fairly clean, but it is SO old! I mean the smell of it was old! The bathroom smelled of a hint of urine, and the air conditioning just seemed OLD smelling to me.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

We are saddened that you did not like our hotel. It is true that we are a little older hotel, but we keep it nice, clean, and comfortable. Even though we are not a brand new hotel, we hope that our guests like the fact that we are one of the few hotels that is located on The Little Pigeon... More

Hendersonville, Tennessee
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall, nice place and close to everything. Rooms overlooking river were fantastic. Not happy with looking at the campsites across the river all the time. Felt like we were being watched all the time. Pool nice, and using the floats for the river made my grandson very happy. The day we left, i discovered i had a flat tire, before... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are so happy you enjoyed the balcony overlooking the river that comes with every room. Dustin was very pleased to have helped you get back on your way. We hope you visit us again on your next trip to the Smokies! More

Dalton, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed this visit very much. The rooms are clean, nice and the view from the balcony is amazing. Creekstone will be our place to stay at from now on. Karen in the breakfast room was very friendly and made sure that everything was clean and fresh. Thank you Karen for the delightful visit. Looking forward to our next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room as well as the view of the Little Pigeon River. Karen takes great pleasure in making our breakfast area an enjoyable experience. We are glad that you have made Creekstone your place to stay in Pigeon Forge and we look forward to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Creekstone Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Creekstone Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#27 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge #29 Top resorts Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
112

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer