We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Creekstone Inn

Certificate of Excellence
4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Creekstone Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Creekstone Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

651 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    256
    205
    82
    53
    55
See reviews for
275
158
15
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (651)
  • Mar-May only
    (133)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (294)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (83)
All months
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Creekstone Inn was great for the price. Our room had two queen size beds,but was separated by the bathroom and vanity. Bathroom was a little small but that was ok. The Inn was close to the things you come to Pigeon Forge for. Not far from the Dixie Stampede. ..A few blocks from Dollywood Lane and not very from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cedar Hill, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We booked our family vacation using Dollywood's on-line system. There were numerous choices at various prices. We chose Creekstone based on the price plus amenities offered to us at significant discounts. The hotel was very good for the price. We were greeted by a friendly staff (Sara and Alicia were terrific!) who made checking in extremely easy. The room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sarnia, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel was okay...the staff were very friendly...but if you are accustomed to Marriot quality you need to book elsewhere. The wifi was free...it just didn't work. The bathroom was very small and the toilet was too low to the floor for people with any sort of leg problems. We will not stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bath, North Carolina
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel has no complaints from me and I had the best customer service from a lady named Heather!!! Anything I needed she was right there to help and I will continue to stay at this hotel on future vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Belhaven, North Carolina
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This place was awesome and could not ask for better customer service then what we got from Heather!!! Anything we needed she jumped right on it and smiled the whole time!!! Will be staying again soon and asking for her everytime.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Meadowview, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice place for the price, it had the divided room with sink in between semi private but very very small TV on the one side. However the creek was nice to cool off in and I really don't care much for walking across the road to get to the pool but again for a weeks stay it was nice and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are are happy to here you enjoyed your stay and the kindness of all of our employees. The Little Pigeon River running behind the hotel offers a lot of great summer activities such as fishing, swimming, and river tubing! We hope you'll come back and enjoy the summer again with us... More 

Campbellsville
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The office is a little building across the street from the hotel. The girls at the front desk were really nice. The room was small and then beds were leaning down at the head. The balcony was like you were in a cage. I would not recommend this place!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Creekstone Inn. Our staff takes great pride in providing southern hospitality to all our guest so we happy you enjoyed that. We hope you'll give us another try on your next visit to Pigeon Forge. More 

Floyds Knobs, Indiana
Level Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here on the cheap for a short getaway. The beds were comfortable, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and the price was right. My only complaint is that the two king did not have a comfy chair or couch. There is a table and two chairs, but not really something to relax in. Towels could be updated as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are glad you enjoyed our clean, comfortable, budget conscious rooms!!! We hope that you will come back and see us again real soon on your next visit to Pigeon Forge. More 

Redington Shores, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this place because their ad stated they had free WiFi. Upon checking in and getting settled we tried to log in to find good places to eat. Their was no internet access. We were given a list of three networks we were suppose to be able to log onto and none of them worked. called down to the front... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have never been to Pigeon Forge before. This hotel was great, 4th floor 2 queen bed and a balcony that over looks the creek, the staff here is so nice, they have inner tubes that they give you to go float , what a surprise. Great location just off the main drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Creekstone Inn. We are delighted that you enjoyed your private balcony over looking the river as well as the free tubing that comes with your room. Our staff takes great pride in providing a friendly atmosphere for every guest to enjoy their vacation in the best possible way. We hope you'll come back... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

173 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (46)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (82)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#34 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 stars 690 reviews
2.3 mi away
Country Cascades
Country Cascades
#18 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 stars 594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 stars 1,329 reviews
3.5 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#24 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 stars 1,035 reviews
3.3 mi away
River Bend Inn
River Bend Inn
#44 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 stars 280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay