We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 150 Nashville hotels

Millennium Maxwell House Nashville

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2025 MetroCenter Blvd., Nashville, TN 37228-1505
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now & Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added Millennium Maxwell House Nashville to your Saves list
Millennium Maxwell House Nashville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
51%
Ranked #71 of 150 hotels in Nashville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Misty C Knoxville, Tennessee
  • Overview
  • Reviews (983)
  • Photos (132)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (166)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

983 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    219
    260
    244
    156
    104
See reviews for
115
314
59
192
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed for two nights at the hotel. Yes it needs updating but that does not excuse a filthy power strip and mold in the bathroom. The power strip made me wonder how clean the carpet really was. On a positive note the bed was comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for helping to make the Millennium Maxwell House be a better place. We are logging and addressing these issues while still providing the most enjoyable experience to our guests, and keeping the most competitive rates. We pride ourselves on our guest satisfaction and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Patrick More

Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A big "thank you" to the Millennium Maxwell House. As one of the class officers in charge of our reunion, I am so pleased we hosted our event here. Not only did we have an amazing view from the rooftop ballroom, but the staff was was what made this night a success. They were at our "beck and call' the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit. We appreciate your kind words. Our location is great for relaxation, parking, fun and outstanding food. Nashville is a sensational town. We look forward to your next visit to Nashville. Kind Rewards, Patrick More

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We recently hosted our 20th Year High School Reunion at the Millennium Maxwell House Hotel in Nashville. Not only was the rooftop ballroom amazing, but the staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. Anyone who has planned an event of this magnitude understands the extreme amount of stress you're under. Well, the sales and marketing staff, helped unburden us by going... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and glad that you enjoyed your time with us. I will pass your comments along to Millennium Hotel staff who I am sure will be encouraged by your remarks. Warmest Regards, Patrick More

Tullahoma, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I absolutely CANNOT believe this hotel is granted a three star rating! Avoid staying here. We checked out after staying only one night in this hotel. We stayed in room 323, and it was dirty, dingy, and in need of a complete overhaul. The carpet was soiled, the popcorn ceiling above the bed had gathered dust bunnies, the door into... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for helping to make the Millennium Maxwell House be a better place. We are logging and addressing these issues while still providing the most enjoyable experience to our guests, and keeping the most competitive rates. We pride ourselves on our guest satisfaction and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Patrick More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had our 20th year class reunion at the Millennium Maxwell this past weekend. The staff assigned to our event that night was EXCELLENT!!! Anything we needed they accommodated. They went over and beyond! The roof top ballroom was great! The food was excellent! The reunion turned out great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your comments and views of the Millennium Maxwell House. We thank you for sharing your experience with Trip Advisor, Our mission is to ensure our guests feel valued, safe and comfortable....Kind Regards, Patrick More

Illinois
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My friend and I did a trip to Nashville at the beginning of July. We were originally going to stay the Holiday Inn Express on Broadway but the Maxwell House was running such a great deal it is worth being a little outside of the downtown area especially since we had a rental car. We had a $50 food and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your comments and views of the Millennium Maxwell House. We thank you for sharing your experience with Trip Advisor, Our mission is to ensure our guests feel valued, safe and comfortable....Kind Regards, Patrick More

Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Another great meeting experience. The staff simply could not have been more accommodating and attentive. We had over 500 attend our meeting in the ballroom. The room was completely setup when we arrived and the staff was there to follow up with any last minute details, there were none. The two smaller conference rooms we used for breakout sessions were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your comments and views of the Millennium Maxwell House. We thank you for sharing your experience with Trip Advisor, Our mission is to ensure our guests feel valued, safe and comfortable....Kind Regards, Patrick More

Florissant, Missouri
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Millennium was our host hotel for a bowling tournament. Staff were good, all smiles and very friendly. Rooms were comfortable but you may want to avoid the pool view during summer. I could hear the activity down there from the 6th floor of an evening.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and glad that you enjoyed your time with us. I will pass your comments along to Millennium Hotel staff who I am sure will be encouraged by your remarks. Warmest Regards, Patrick More

Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We always stay at the Maxwell House whenever we are staying over in Nashville. We prefer the location actually better than being downtown due to the easy accessed location without all the downtown traffic. A quick 10 minute shuttle or cab ride is all it is to the downtown area. The hotel has gotten even better since the last time... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and glad that you enjoyed your time with us. I will pass your comments along to Millennium Hotel staff who I am sure will be encouraged by your remarks. Warmest Regards, Patrick More

Livonia, Michigan, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We went to this hotel for a conference, saw the reviews before hand but had no choice but to stay here. This hotel needs a facelift badly. It is old and outdated. The rooms are small. Beds and bedding were good. Carpet is old and would not walk on without shoes. The lobby gets extremely hot when it is hot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pfranzone, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for helping to make the Millennium Maxwell House be a better place. We are logging and addressing these issues while still providing the most enjoyable experience to our guests, and keeping the most competitive rates. We pride ourselves on our guest satisfaction and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Patrick More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Millennium Maxwell House Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Free shuttle(19)
  • Very nice(16)
  • Star hotel(8)
  • Front desk staff(4)
  • Breakfast buffet(4)
  • Friendly and helpful(3)
  • Rooms are clean(3)
  • Mile radius(3)
  • Pool area(3)

Additional Information about Millennium Maxwell House Nashville

Address: 2025 MetroCenter Blvd., Nashville, TN 37228-1505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Millennium Maxwell House Nashville 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Tingo, Travelocity, Reservation Counter, HotelsClick, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Millennium Maxwell House Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Maxwell House Nashville Hotel Nashville
Millennium Maxwell Hotel Nashville
Millennium Maxwell Nashville

132 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (103)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
289

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer