We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 150 Nashville hotels

Knights Inn Nashville

1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   99 Spring Street, I-24 (exit 47 Jefferson St.), Nashville, TN 37207
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Knights Inn Nashville to your Saves list
Knights Inn Nashville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
53%
Ranked #105 of 150 hotels in Nashville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
sistasoldier87 tampa
  • Overview
  • Reviews (309)
  • Photos (31)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (56)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

309 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    106
    54
    58
    25
    66
See reviews for
41
73
25
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
tampa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed at Knights Inn and it made for a perfect weekend. Room was clean sheets were clean bathrooms were impeccable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Loved it definitely going back without a doubt.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Upon opening the door to our room the sickening smell of mold or mildew was very obvious. It was almost hard to breath. The situation was made worse with very loud noises coming from above. Sounded like a wrestling match was in full swing. Staff was helpful and breakfast good.. But the mold smell was horrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Dead bugs everywhere. Carpet filthy. Cigarette ashes everywhere in a non smoking room. Every corner had built up grime. Noise from room above made it impossible to sleep. Phone call from someone on the room phone looking for Gina? It was cheap and cheap was what we got!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

good motel for the price paid,,our room was clean and so was the bed clothes,dirty carpet was our main gripe and rooms need an update but ok,for the price paid, you can not expect the hilton for the price you pay...good location for down town about seven dollar cab ride and we walked there in 20 minutes,breakfast was ok,,,, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Batavia, New York
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was not the best, but you get what you pay for. The rooms were relatively clean. The staff were nice and helpful. The hotel is old and needs a lot of updating. But they were always working on it, repairing the sidewalk, painting and cleaning around the building. Refrigerator and microwave but no coffee pot, which I thought was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mount Carmel, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After making a reservation on line that was prepaid before arrival, we entered the property and was checked in and sent to our room. Upon entering the parking area near our room, it was obvious that this is not a safe area of town. The room was the dirtiest motel room I have ever seen and I have seen many.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the room was great the cleaning was excellent and the service was great. It was a short distance to the downtown area. Continental breakfast which consists of waffles n eggs n sausages. I must say the knight inn provide is a great service

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the moment we checked in and had to wait 30 minutes on the clerk to get back from running errands to the time we checked out and had to wait because another employee had to wake him up, this was the worst hotel we've ever stayed at! Horrible customer service was the worst part, but the rooms weren't so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
90jamesp, Manager at Knights Inn Nashville, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconveniences caused during your stay at the hotel.We endeavor to provide the customer the best possible service possible.The desk clerk had told you that the room would be ready at 2p.m. as hotel check in time is 2.30 pm.You had arrived early in the morning and your room was not ready at that time as it... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the cleaning was excellent n the service was great. It was a short distance to the downtown area. Comental breastfest which consists of waffles n eggs n saugages. I must say the knight inn provide is a nice service during our stay. The room was very affordable and I will recommended a friend to travel to Nashville.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was at this hotel for a relaxing get away. I was very pleased with the rooms and the cleanliness of the hotel. Customer service was excellent. It was a short distance from downtown. The view was amazing as well. I was even impressed with the fact the noise level outside was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this wonderful... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Knights Inn Nashville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Knights Inn Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Nashville

Address: 99 Spring Street, I-24 (exit 47 Jefferson St.), Nashville, TN 37207
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Nashville 1.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Wyndham, Tingo, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Knights Inn Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Nashville Hotel Nashville

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
100

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer