We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport

Hotel deals
Hotel website
832 Royal Parkway, Nashville, TN 37214
Special Offer
Park, Stay & Go Package
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #32 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015
robinnest1 Nashville, Tennessee
Review This Hotel

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    54
    15
    14
    6
See reviews for
39
36
10
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (186)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (64)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (43)
All months
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The "Free" wifi is so slow. The Premium upcharged wifi didn't even pass 3 Mbps. Had no sklillet as they promised they would. Totally not what I expected from a Hilton Property. Conrad would be ashamed!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Toya T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our... More 

United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If your a Hilton brand loyalist like myself do not stay at the Home2 it will be a huge letdown. Hilton, you did yourselfs no favors on this design concept! The employees were fine the room was clean as they should be at any Hotel but the room looked like a Hospital and that is a very depressing feeling. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Toya T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review on Trip advisor. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us.... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
39 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

We stayed here due to bad weather coming in and we had tickets to a concert in downtown. The room itself is very nice along with the employees. The room had a full fridge, microwave, dishes, silverware and a coffee setup. Loved that you had a small area with sofa and ottoman so you don't have to sit on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
La Toya T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review on Tripadvisor. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we apologize for the inconveniences that you had, while staying with us. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know... More 

Columbia, TN
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Hubby and I stayed here so that we could be close to the airport during the recent ice storm in Nashville. Over-prepared because all flights were cancelled, but I digress.... I travel a lot for work, and there are a few things I always look for: up-to-date workout room, free wifi, free breakfast, comfy beds, low sound pollution, shuttle to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Toya T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for the GREAT comment about the Home2 Suites Nashville Airport. We enjoyed having you here and are anticipated your return. More 

Springfield, Missouri
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

This hotel, a new addition to Hilton's options was a great pick. It had wonderful charm and was very comfortable. This one is a keeper and will look for another of same in future stays. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. The kithenette in the room makes it a very desireable for the future. Highly recomended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Toya T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review on Tripadvisor about the Home2 Suites Nashville Airport. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay and cannot wait to see you again. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015 via mobile

Service is the worst I have ever had! Not at all kid friendly! I have never been treated so rudely by hotel staff. Will never stay here again! We travel through here several times a year but this hotel will never be one we suggest to anyone. Employee Latoya Taylor Needles is rude! rude!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
La Toya T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

The management team would like to apologize to your hockey team for not being able to handle a group of your size. We are very sensitive to our other guests, when they are disturbed by noise complaints and unruly activities. We feel sorry that we could not provide the level of service that is associated with the HOME2 SUITES NASHVILLE... More 

Cordova, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

This hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staffs were very helpful and professional. It is perfect for business or someone travelling with a family. My only problem was the dog next door that started barking at 5 am and continued for the next 1 1/2 hours.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
La Toya T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to write a review on trip advisor, we enjoyed having you here. We cannot wait for your return at the Home2 Suites Nashville Airport. More 

Owensboro, South Sudan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

The staff is fun, active, and always available! They promptly answered any questions we had. The room was super clean! We accidentally spilled a drink on the tile in the kitchen and when we cleaned it up there was absolutely no dirt or grime on the napkins. Immaculate. I felt very comfortable. Also-they offer an inexpensive car service to and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Toya T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review on tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of... More 

Savannah, Georgia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

Not all fusion is good. If IKEA built a hospital, the embodiment of their vision might look very close to Home2 Suites by Hilton. The facility is clean and Spartan, unimaginative and uninspiring. Our 'suite' had no artwork on the walls of our room (I never thought I could miss the usual generic artwork of most hotels until I stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Toya T, Public Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We also apologize for the hockey group. We hope that this will not detour you from coming back to Nashville. More 

Madison
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015

Checked in and the first night our room was infested with beetle bugs. I called the staff and they said it was nothing they could do. My husband tried killing them. I got in the shower and got in bed and in the bed was a beetle. I screamed and hubby killed it. Another was on the ceiling and another... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
La Toya T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a trip advisor review. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question