We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown

2.0 of 5 2403 Brick Church Pike, Nashville, TN 37207
Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
Special Offer
Holiday Savings Special
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    14
    14
    4
    5
See reviews for
7
20
8
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (50)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
London, Ohio
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff were very nice and agreeable to requests. Our room was very clean and looked just like the pictures we saw on the website. We stayed here two nights and would book here again in the future. Was a good value. There are a couple fast food places and gas stations nearby. Right off the interstate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing about our guests stay and are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay. Our goal is to provide you with a clean and affordable room. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Owner Raj Vanmali More 

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Located just of the interstate on the outskirts of Nashville. Room was nothing fancy but offers good value for money. From the hotel it was a short ride to Nashville. The one really negative remark I could make was the very bad wifi signal which was annoying. Otherwise a good place to stay on a short visit to Nashville

Was this review helpful? Yes
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown. Our goal at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown is to provide our guest with nothing but excellent service. We pride ourselves in providing our valued guests with clean comfortable rooms at an affordable price. I would like to apologize... More 

Lincoln, Illinois, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First time in Nashville so was unsure where to stay. Wanting somewhere close to LP Field but not wanting to pay $350-$450 a night to stay for a game. I have the 15% discount card you can get on their website and paid under $50 . It's about 3 1/2 miles from the stadium and a strait shot down 1st... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing from our valued guest. We at the Americas Best Value Inn are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you do join us ones more. Our job is provide you with an affordable clean room close to everything Nashville has to offer. Thank you ones more... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

This was a very nice room for the price. Very clean, and very comfortable bed. It was a short drive about 8 min. to all the downtown bars and activities. It was well worth the short ride to save money! Very nice staff, and coffee and donuts in the morning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, and are delighted to hear about your experience. Our goal at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown is to provide our guest with nothing but excellent service. We pride ourselves in providing our valued guests with clean comfortable rooms at an affordable price and are... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

I was looking for somewhere last minute and cheap, it met that expectation. The saying you get what you pay for applies here. I paid next to nothing for this place and it was obvious from the toilet seat that the paint had worn off of, the rusted shower, the springy bed and the poor water pressure. I would not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your feedback, we truly value it. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. There is never an excuse for providing a valued guest as you, with anything less than a perfect experience. We credit our service in the lodging industry for providing good service and quality accommodations at an... More 

Hythe, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

If you want a inexpensive motel close to downtown , this is the place to stay, free parking a $12.00 cab ride to broadway, clean all the facilities that you need, nice owners for whom nothing is too much trouble

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, and are delighted to hear about your experience. Our goal at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown is to provide our guest with nothing but excellent service at a reasonable price. We pride ourselves in providing our valued guests with clean comfortable rooms and are... More 

Macon, Georgia, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014 via mobile

If you are looking for a nice and a clean room, this is the place. When we pulled up and saw the hotel we thought we had picked a terrible place but when we got to the room we were impressed. Staff is really nice and respectful. I would recommend you stay here, get to the room and just shut... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing from our valued guest. We at the Americas Best Value Inn are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you do join us ones more. Our job is provide you with an affordable clean room close to everything Nashville has to offer. Thank you ones more... More 

Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

We were looking for an inexpensive, but decent motel and found it here! The room was clean, furnishings nice (better than those in the photos), and the beds were comfortable. There was a microwave, but the refrigerator we needed was missing. When I told the front desk that we wanted a fridge, we were given another room right away. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/Downtown. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your say with us. Our goal at Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/ Downtown provide our valued guests with an affordable clean room. Again we would like to thank you and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Owner Raj... More 

Watertown, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

This isn't so much a review of the staff or the facilities, though I did have one bathroom board completely loose, the window blind is almost coming apart at one end, but other than that it is fine. It has to do with the people around me, as I only got three hours really of sleep and could not deal... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Dave, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/ Downtown. Our goal is to provide you with nothing but the best experience while residing with us and would like to apologize for any inconvenience. We have addressed the problems your expressed about your room. We would also like to apologize for... More 

Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

Arrived shortly after 3 pm , pleasant greeting and speedily processed . Up to room , very clean , large and comfy bed , all facilities in full working order, but couldn't see any coffee making facilities. Went to reception to check on where abouts of hotel , what parking like downtown etc and receptionist again very helpful . On... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Managment A, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown, and are delighted to hear about your experience. Our goal at Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown is to provide our guest with nothing but excellent service. We pride ourselves in providing our valued guests with clean comfortable rooms at an affordable price and are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown

Address: 2403 Brick Church Pike, Nashville, TN 37207
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn-Nashville/Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Nashville

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay