We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Nashville accommodations

Nashville Jellystone Park

Save Saved
You added Nashville Jellystone Park to your Saves list
2572 Music Valley Drive, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Holiday Nashville Travel Park)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
GET 20% OFF ENTIRE STAY!
  • Overview
  • Reviews (64)
  • Photos (75)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (7)
  • Location
  • More
Nashville Jellystone Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nashville
Check In Check Out
true
Write a Review

64 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    28
    15
    7
    6
    8
See reviews for
28
7
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stay here in a cabin a lot, this time not so great. First walk in it smelled like dirty dog, it was a pet friendly cabin, but you pay $50.00 for pet cleaning. The floor was sticky. And something kept biting me on couch.The tv never works right as long as we have been going here. Summer rates is... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Benton, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Camped here for 2 nights in a 38' fifth wheel. Stayed on "Rabbit Ave" which is in the back & was not crowded at all (which we like). Not much shade. Campground is gravel, but they have all hookups & its cheaper than a hotel! The showers are pretty small, but worked well. It is VERY close to the Opry... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers! We do have plans to update some of the sites as well as some of the amenities. We hope that you will camp with us again and see the improvements that we make! Jane & Andy Eaton Park Owners More

Jackson, Michigan, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the 2nd Jellystone Park we visited. It was very disappointing. BAD: Very little shade available from the small (but numerous) trees, the SMALLEST showers I've ever seen made it hard for my 5'2" 130 lb frame to assist my 3 year old, gravel on roads has migrated to sites making each site full of stones and dirt (which... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your input on your recent stay with us. We are sorry that your stay with us was disappointing. Our campers comments, both positive and negative, help us to correct mistakes that may exist and plan future improvements. it is unfortunate that you did not come to us with your concerns for a shady site as we would... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great place for family! Friendly staff! Something for kids everyday:) Exciting things to do close by. This was our first time staying here, and i cant wait to go back next year. And a very friendly yogi bear:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your first camping experience was with us. Yogi loves all the families that come visit and we all look forward to seeing our campers come visit us again! Jane & Andy Eaton Park Owners More

Nashville, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had an amazing time got to spend time with my family and my business partners family. I will never forget this camping trip. My business partners family thinks the same and we will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know you had an amazing time at our park. We look forward to hosting you and your family as well as your business partner's family again! Jane & Andy Eaton Park Owners More

Stanley, NC
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Camped here in a 40' motorhome. Camp sites are overpriced for the condition of them. They charge because of the location. They are all dirt. Some shade. In a good location if you are going to the Grand Ole Opry. They do have a fast food restaurant on site.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your input on your recent stay with us. We appreciate our camper's comments, both positive and negative, to correct mistakes that may exist and to make future improvements. We do have plans to update some of the sites and hope that you will let us assist you the next time you make reservations to find a site... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Bring your own linens and pay more than a 5 star hotel??? Check out process is like crossing the border into Russia. Zero trust - even with a deposit. Not sure why, because there's nothing of value that could be stolen. 1970s cabin decor with horrible fluorescent lighting everywhere. Not a "rustic cabin experience". The people who work there are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your input on your recent stay with us. Every year we try to do as many improvements as possible. We have taken your comments into consideration for our improvements for the next season.We do our best to provide a good value for the rates charged. Our amenities and activities are included with the rates. We apologize that... More

Belmont
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
21 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The tent sites at this campground were cheaper than the ones next door at the KOA. There was very little shade and space between the sites. It was so hot we wished we had taken a cabin at the KOA. If the temp and humidity had been lower, we would have enjoyed the horseshoes and other outdoor activities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your input on your recent stay with us. It is unfortunate that you did not come to us with your concerns for no shade while you were here. We do have a variety of shaded sites available and would have gladly assisted you in finding a spot that you would have been more to your liking. The... More

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This campsite is near the Grand Ole Opry theatre, near downtown nashville, and is a really friendly community of campers. Kids will love it, adults will love it, everyone will love it!! It is good value for tent camping and the facilities are great. For 10 $ a bus will take you to downtown nashville and pick you up at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property! Each year we continue to make improvements and upgrades. We are happy that all of you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to another visit from you. Jane & Andy Eaton Park Owners Nashville Jellystone More

Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This campground is average! We've stayed at other Jellystone parks before and this one is under par compared to others. Drive thru sites are nice but these sites are very small. No privacy between sites. Not much shade either. However good location to camp. Lots to see and do in area and downtown Nashville only about 10 min away.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your input on your recent stay with us. We appreciate all of our campers comments, both positive and negative, as this helps us to correct mistakes that may exist and to improve for the future. We do have plans to update some of the sites and improve some of the amenities. There are a variety of sites... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Nashville Jellystone Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Nashville Jellystone Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nashville Jellystone Park

Address: 2572 Music Valley Drive, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Holiday Nashville Travel Park)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (64)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (63)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Nashville with
any amenities

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort in Nashville, Tennessee! It's time to get away from the hustle and bustle of your every day life. Bring your family to the Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park and spend the time getting reacquainted. Nashville Jellystone is conveniently located close enough to all that Nashville has to offer, but in a setting that gives you and your family the opportunity to relax and spend time together. Your entire family will have tons of activities to keep you entertained while you're here. Whether your idea of a great vacation includes cooling down at the pool, or relaxing under a shade tree napping ... whether you're searching for that perfect vacation spot, weekend getaway, or an ideal location for your organization or family gatherings, Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort in Nashville will suit ALL your needs. Don't forget that when you come camping at our Jellystone Park, that the main attraction is waiting for you! Yogi Bear™ and his friends can't wait for your arrival. We have camping sites for all types of RVs and RVers. Whether you're looking for a full hookup site, perhaps you're a tenter, or maybe you don't have any camping equipment at all, and are looking for a great cabin ... we have it all, and we have it at great rates.If you are looking for a great place to celebrate your family reunion, we have a Rental Pavilion, Daily Tours of Music City, USA (Nashville), and enough activities to keep you busy. We're also the closest campground to the Grand Ole Opry and many other famous Nashville Attractions. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
233

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Nashville Jellystone Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer