We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Nashville accommodations

Nashville Jellystone Park

2572 Music Valley Drive, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Holiday Nashville Travel Park)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
GET 20% OFF ENTIRE STAY!
  • Overview
  • Reviews (55)
  • Photos (50)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (7)
  • Location
  • More
Nashville Jellystone Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nashville
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

55 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    25
    14
    4
    4
    8
See reviews for
25
5
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This campground is average! We've stayed at other Jellystone parks before and this one is under par compared to others. Drive thru sites are nice but these sites are very small. No privacy between sites. Not much shade either. However good location to camp. Lots to see and do in area and downtown Nashville only about 10 min away.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warren, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Loved everything. We praticpated in all activities for our kids, loved everything. Hey hey ride was kind if silly but the kids enjoyed. Pool was great, wish it would have opened earlier. Must stop and get ice cream, it was delicious!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that you and your family enjoyed all that we have to offer! Happy Camping! Jane and Andy Eaton Park Owners More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

TENT....No Privacy/space Little Landscaping, Over Priced WOOD That Was All From THE SIDE OF TREES (Most likely from the saw mills.) IE the scraps. Sites where to expensive. A lot of ticks. Bath houses where always dirty. Management was absolutely incompetent. Play ground was outdated and lacking. The WIFI was horrible and inefficient. Everything was rundown it seemed. I really... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our park. It is unfortunate you did not bring your concerns to us while you were camping as we would have addressed them immediately. Our campers feedback, both positive and negative, help us to correct mistakes which exist as well as plan future improvements. Please give us the opportunity to serve... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When making the reservations I was first put on hold for several minutes as they only had one person working the Friday of the 4th of July weekend. She then came on the line and took my name and number to call me back as she was too busy checking people in to take my reservation then. After waiting 30... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

It is always disheartening when we do not meet our camper's expectations. We apologize for any difficulties when making your reservation. It is unfortunate that you did not bring your site difficulties to our attention while there as we would have offered the opportunity to choose from a different site more to your liking. Also, since your visit we have... More

Otsego, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was quiet and clean for the most part. Plenty of activities to do there at the campground as well. Nice staff, was very friendly and caring. It was a great place to stay if you are traveling with kids or not doesn't really matter.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us on your recent visit to Nashville. Your compliments have been passed onto our staff as it is their hard work that makes our campers' stays so enjoyable. Hope your travels take you back to our park in Nashville once again. Jane & Andy Eaton Park Owners More

Wellington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

-The property is beautiful -the grounds are well kept -the restrooms & laundry were very clean -tons of fun activities for kids & families -the staff was so helpful & friendly ***Special thanks to Rangers Misty, Derek and Natalie for making us feel so special while we were there. If you want to go somewhere that all ages will enjoy,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

It sounds like you had a great time and we are pleased that you have shared it with other travelers on TripAdvisor. Thank you! We look forward to having you at our park again on your next visit to Nashville! Sincerely, Jane & Andy Eaton Owners Jellystone Park Nashville More

Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The park itself was great. We had 2 kids 11 and 9. They loved the pool and the movies shown at night time. I think they stayed in the pool for 4 hours that one night. Mini Golf is small, but it is only $1. We stayed for 2 nights. Bathrooms were VERY clean and always kept up good. The... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Campers are asked to be respectful of one another. It is unfortunate that some campers disrupt other camper's fun, peace and enjoyment. We apologize that our Night Rangers did not speak with your camping neighbor. Pet owners are asked to clean up after their dogs and keep them leashed and quiet. Please do not hesitate to phone our emergency after... More

North Port, Florida
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently sold our RV and this little cabin was the perfect way for us to spend some quality Time with our Grandson who lives in Nashville. He loves Jellystone Park and especially this location....He has lots of space to roam and doesn't feel confined like in a hotel.....this option was perfect for us. The only downside to this cabin... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Family time is very precious and goes by quickly so it is an honor that you spend time with your grandson at our park. Thanks for your valuable input as it makes us better. Your suggestion about the pillows for the futons has been passed onto our general manager and is a great idea. Glad to hear you will be... More

West Greenwich
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Get a water zone installed and they would sell out . The play ground is way outdated and needs replaced. Location is perfect if they could spend some money on this camp it would always be filled. From what I here it always empty

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. A water feature is being planned for the future. We are always making improvements each year and hope that you will camp with us again to see them! Jane & Andy Owners More

Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first visit was in September of 2013, end of season. Staff was friendly enough. Property including restrooms were clean. Second visit was October of 2013 and we brought friends with us. Again, visit was okay and there weren't many campers as in September due to end of season. Third visit was Easter weekend 2014. Staff was still friendly and... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jane E, Owner at Nashville Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent visit to our park. Our campers concerns, both good and bad, help us to improve the property. We did in fact have a problem with some staff members. Since your stay we have made some changes in our maintenance department and the way they handle issues. We hope that you will... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Nashville Jellystone Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Nashville Jellystone Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nashville Jellystone Park

Address: 2572 Music Valley Drive, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Holiday Nashville Travel Park)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (38)

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort in Nashville, Tennessee! It's time to get away from the hustle and bustle of your every day life. Bring your family to the Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park and spend the time getting reacquainted. Nashville Jellystone is conveniently located close enough to all that Nashville has to offer, but in a setting that gives you and your family the opportunity to relax and spend time together. Your entire family will have tons of activities to keep you entertained while you're here. Whether your idea of a great vacation includes cooling down at the pool, or relaxing under a shade tree napping ... whether you're searching for that perfect vacation spot, weekend getaway, or an ideal location for your organization or family gatherings, Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort in Nashville will suit ALL your needs. Don't forget that when you come camping at our Jellystone Park, that the main attraction is waiting for you! Yogi Bear™ and his friends can't wait for your arrival. We have camping sites for all types of RVs and RVers. Whether you're looking for a full hookup site, perhaps you're a tenter, or maybe you don't have any camping equipment at all, and are looking for a great cabin ... we have it all, and we have it at great rates.If you are looking for a great place to celebrate your family reunion, we have a Rental Pavilion, Daily Tours of Music City, USA (Nashville), and enough activities to keep you busy. We're also the closest campground to the Grand Ole Opry and many other famous Nashville Attractions. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
233

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer

    Bookmark for later
    Save Saved
    You added Nashville Jellystone Park to your Saves list