We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter

3.0 of 5 250 Athens Way, Nashville, TN 37228
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    35
    15
    6
    4
See reviews for
34
15
2
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (86)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars NEW

Stayed at this hotel on December 29 for 1 night. The stay itself was awful but suddenly on February 24 a charge appeared on my credit card for this hotel. I called first thing in the morning and was advised no one was in and someone would call me back. No one ever did. I called back on the 27th... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. You indicated that $3 was charged to your credit card. I am so glad that you were able to speak with Stacy Teller, Front Office Manager on Thursday 2/26/15. Please accept our sincere apologies for the $3.00 charge. Our records show that you had a market beverage that did not... More 

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I can't give enough praise to this staff. On check-in, warm greeting from the clerk. Easy and quick check-in process. While in TN from NYC the weather (ice storm) caused flights to be cancelled on my check out date. I visited the Front Desk. The clerk, a young man named Michael if I'm correct was on duty on 02/17/2015 about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your great customer experience. We really appreciate the kind feedback as we strive to provide stellar customer service in each department and it sounds like you experienced just that! We are so glad you were able to stay with us and we were able to assist with making your reservations for a few more... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel don't look like much from the outside but the room was very nice and the bed was great. But my shower in room 102 had tremendous and I mean tremendous water pressure. It was so bad that you could keep from soaking the floor and it was borderline painful. And plus you here everything. Like people coming in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback about your most recent stay with us. Yes, we were hosting a gymnastics team over the dates you stayed with us. I am sorry for any inconvience that may have caused you. I have also shared your feedback about the water pressure with our Engineer and he has repaired the issue. We hope... More 

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

We stayed a couple of nights here, and I have to say Alexis was absolutely wonderful, she really cared about our vacation, we told her we were on a road trip and went out of her way to accommodate our requests and even helped us look for things to do in the area, she was so friendly and nice, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback about Alexis. We pride ourselves on providing great customer service. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in Nashville! More 

Lima
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

The hotel is what I have come to expect from a Marriott family hotel: clean and accommodating rooms. We were traveling with a group of 11 and had two rooms (2 queen beds along with a sofa bed). The sofa bed was not very comfortable, so think twice about the pull out sofa bed being an extra bed. One member... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michele C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback about SpringHill Suites MetroCenter Nashville. I am so glad that you and your friends enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the great comments about our breakfast. We hope during your next visit to Nashville you will stay with us again! More 

Landstuhl, Germany
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

Very clean and accommodating staff--especially front desk. Very close to Broadway where New Year's Eve activities were happening. Easy to get on and off interstate. One tip--if you want scrambled eggs or sausage biscuits, try to get to breakfast early. We got there 30 min before it closed and they had run out and did not have any to replenish... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michele C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at SpringHill Suites MetroCenter Nashville. We take great pride in providing great customer service and we really appreciate the accomodating staff and and clean hotel comments. We hope to get the opportunity to serve you again in the future! More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014

We made reservations for 4 adults. (2 queen beds and a sofa bed) We arrived at 2 pm and were told room wasn t ready come back after 3pm. When we returned at around 7 pm We were told they didn t have a room like that we had reserved. We were given a one queen bed and sofa bed.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you expereinced on your last trip to Nashville. Unfortunately, we fell short of your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. Thank you for sharing your feedback! More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

From the moment we check in to the hotel, our expectations were exceeded. While cab rides to downtown are pricey, the hotel stay was great. Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms. Generous breakfast buffet. Friendly and very helpful staff. Everyone was always in a good mood!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your excellent hotel experience. I am glad you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Nashville! More 

Kentucky
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
12 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

Hotel was better room wise than many 5 star resorts. Beds were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was typical free hot breakfast fair, but better than most. Yes, I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

I am so glad you had a clean and comfortable stay. Thank you for saying, "room wise better than most 5 star resorts." We look forward to your next stay! More 

O'Fallon, Missouri
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014

I booked the room using "name your price" on Priceline.com and when I lowered my expectations to include 3-star properties, I "won" two nights stay at this place. The location was not really walking distance to the strip as one would expect having selected the "downtown area". It was a $10-$15 cab ride to downtown. The rooms were clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Michele C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we have addressed your experience with our staff. You are a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter

Address: 250 Athens Way, Nashville, TN 37228
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, EasyToBook, Hotels.com, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Nashville Metro Hotel Nashville
Nashville Springhill Suites

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay