We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 150 Nashville hotels

SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   250 Athens Way, Nashville, TN 37228
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
69%
Ranked #58 of 150 Hotels in Nashville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Linda K Winnsboro, TX, USA
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    32
    13
    4
    3
See reviews for
26
13
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winnsboro, TX, USA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was very clean. Our room had a sink and small refrigerator, which was very helpful. The hotel had an indoor pool and an outside pool. Breakfast was served and was very good. The hotel was convenient to downtown Nashville and other attractions in Nashville.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After allowing me to check in early, it all went down hill. We visited the indoor pool, which had bugs all over. I was willing to overlook that because of the early check in. I woke up my feet itching so badly it was unbearable. I had more than 15 bites on my feet, I found a spider in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel had a great breakfast and nice setup, however, our room had ants. When we reported the issue we were told we could move rooms. We only had one night left and didn't want to move all of our items. We asked if they could spray and provide a discount. We were told they wouldn't spray with us occupying the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We got the hotel at random through Priceline's "Name Your Own Price." If you're paying what's advertised, you can do better. Service was decent, breakfast was excellent. Everything else was very mediocre. Pros: - Great breakfast (eggs, yogurts, pastries, waffles, oatmeal, cereal...) - Suite style probably good for small families - 10 Minutes away from everything Cons: - Bugs in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beavercreek, Ohio
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Wanting to stay closer to the city,this was the best deal I could find. For the price I was disappointed. The location is in an industrial area and no views at all. The rooms were fine but smelled sticky & musty each time we walked in. Room temperature hard to regulate. Nice ceiling fan provide but watch out so you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
USA
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

We've stayed in much nicer hotels for less. This last minute find was somewhat disappointing. The room felt damp when we walked in but there wasn't a leak anywhere to be found. There was mold and mildew in the shower around the faucets, in the grout, and on the shower curtain which was especially disheartening because we had to bathe... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SpringHill Suit... M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You’re a... More

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The mattress were terrible. The breakfast area had no flow and they were always out of food, coffee. We were on the main level and the walls were really think and the neighbors were very noisy. Pool area was good, but closed early.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SpringHill Suit... M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced and know that we have addressed the issues that you have brought to our attention. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent... More

Tennessee, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Overall great stay....very close to downtown Nashville....friendly front office and cleaning staff.....lots of free breakfast choices.....picky negatives: (1) we've stayed at Springhill Suites in Orlando before and we were a bit disappointed in the space of this one compared to the one in Orlando at a similar price point, however we only stayed 1 night and we managed just fine.....(2)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SpringHill Suit... M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. It is good to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and I will share your comments with our staff. Take Care More

Bonaire
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Decided to stay here as down town was too expensive. Good choice. Easy drive to all attractions. Clean and comfortable. They struggled to keep up with demand for breakfast the first morning, but the stAff were doing all they could to rectify the problems. Would choose here again. Love the chupa chups!

Was this review helpful? Yes
SpringHill Suit... M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am glad to here that you were pleased with our location and your stay. However, I would like to apologize for the issue with breakfast and to inform you that we addressed the issue to ensure this does not reoccur in the future. More

Calgary
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights during our visit in Nashville. We had a hard time finding a hotel downtown for a reasonable price, so we ended up expanding our location to slightly outside of downtown. We were very pleased with this hotel - it was only a 5-10 minute cab ride to downtown (approx. $9-12) and enough out of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SpringHill Suit... M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are delighted to here that you enjoyed your stay.Please consider us if your travels bring you back to Nashville. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter

Address: 250 Athens Way, Nashville, TN 37228
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Tingo, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Nashville Metro Hotel Nashville
Nashville Springhill Suites

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Nashville with
any amenities