We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
250 Athens Way, Nashville, TN 37228
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    36
    16
    8
    4
See reviews for
39
16
2
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (92)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Thought hotel was closer to downtown than it actually was. Was not with in walking distance as we had hoped. Rooms were nice and clean. 2 queen beds and pull out couch. Breakfast was ok but not great. Pool was small, but was indoor so that was nice. Biggest downfall was distance of hotel to everything else. It was in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hernando, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at other SpringHill hotels and they are always of high quality! Our check in was easy, quick and efficient. The young lady at the desk was super friendly and very helpful with the couple of requests I had. The rooms are decorated nicely with modern furnishings. The beds are firm and very comfortable with plenty of pillows.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about your most recent stay. I am glad you found our location convinient to downtown and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind feedback about our front desk staff. I will be sure to share your comments with them. I am glad you were able to use the USB outlets in the room.... More 

Clarksville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would like to thank priceline.com for having this nice hotel in their bidding system. Also for always rating the hotels with the correct amount of stars. I spent one night here while enjoying dinner and a movie in the city. This hotel is located right outside of downtown in the metrocenter. It's in a very safe and clean location.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Dear Floyd S., Thank you so much for your great feedback about SpringHill Suites Metrocenter Nashville. I am so glad that you enjoyed the city and our hotel! We take great pride in providing clean comfortable accomodations. We hope if your travels bring you back to Nashville you will stay with us again! Sincerely, More 

Davidson, North Carolina, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

So far I have only spent 1 night of a 3 night stay here but not very happy. I will say the staff is excellent so far - but I would actually rate a hotel on how little I have to interact with them, not by how much and how nice they are! First off the hotel is poorly designed.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Dear MaryFran830, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter. We really appreciate your kind words about our excellent staff. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. I... More 

Middleton, Wisconsin
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stained carpets, stained couch. Cheap furnishings, small room( #111) thin walls...we heard everything. For the price paid...$242/night, very disappointing. You can do better elsewhere, especially for the high price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time share your comments with Trip advisor and about your experience with the SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter. I would like to start by saying thank you for being a valued Marriott Rewards member. You indicated in your response that our walls were thin, dated, and cheap. I am glad that you did like... More 

Saint Cloud
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

Stayed here on a road trip. Staff was amazing as was the quality of the room. Beds were comfortable and everything was clean. We did have to change rooms because the toilet wouldn't flush in our original room. When we contacted the front desk the young man was quite helpful and got us into another room within minutes. The breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your most recent stay with us. We really appreciate the great customer service comments! I will share them with our staff. I'm glad we were able to get you moved into another room and you were able to enjoy your stay. We do look forward to your next stay with us... More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

Stayed at this hotel on December 29 for 1 night. The stay itself was awful but suddenly on February 24 a charge appeared on my credit card for this hotel. I called first thing in the morning and was advised no one was in and someone would call me back. No one ever did. I called back on the 27th... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. You indicated that $3 was charged to your credit card. I am so glad that you were able to speak with Stacy Teller, Front Office Manager on Thursday 2/26/15. Please accept our sincere apologies for the $3.00 charge. Our records show that you had a market beverage that did not... More 

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

I can't give enough praise to this staff. On check-in, warm greeting from the clerk. Easy and quick check-in process. While in TN from NYC the weather (ice storm) caused flights to be cancelled on my check out date. I visited the Front Desk. The clerk, a young man named Michael if I'm correct was on duty on 02/17/2015 about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your great customer experience. We really appreciate the kind feedback as we strive to provide stellar customer service in each department and it sounds like you experienced just that! We are so glad you were able to stay with us and we were able to assist with making your reservations for a few more... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

This hotel don't look like much from the outside but the room was very nice and the bed was great. But my shower in room 102 had tremendous and I mean tremendous water pressure. It was so bad that you could keep from soaking the floor and it was borderline painful. And plus you here everything. Like people coming in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback about your most recent stay with us. Yes, we were hosting a gymnastics team over the dates you stayed with us. I am sorry for any inconvience that may have caused you. I have also shared your feedback about the water pressure with our Engineer and he has repaired the issue. We hope... More 

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

We stayed a couple of nights here, and I have to say Alexis was absolutely wonderful, she really cared about our vacation, we told her we were on a road trip and went out of her way to accommodate our requests and even helped us look for things to do in the area, she was so friendly and nice, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michele C, Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback about Alexis. We pride ourselves on providing great customer service. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in Nashville! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question