We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge

Hotel website
Hotel deals
412 White Bridge Place, Nashville, TN 37209
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    36
    35
    12
    19
See reviews for
37
24
8
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (115)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
13 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Booked this online never having been to Nashville. The good news...they take small dogs and the hotel has been updated with fresh softwoods, beds, carpet, etc. Friendly front desk staff. Location is good for easy on and off highways. The bad news,...this hotel is located in a really bad area of Nashville. No place for a stroll or even a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work to provide a pleasant stay for our guests and appreciate when guests take extra time to let us know we have succeeded. I did just want to give potential guests further insight to the area in which we are... More 

Paris, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my second time staying at this location and it is alot nicer than the first visit. The rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. Could not hear alot of noise in the hallway and the bathroom was clean. The breakfast area was nice and the food better than a lot of hotels. It did have hot food.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to share your most recent experience with future potential guests. Your experience lets guests know that we are constantly working to improve the service that we provide at our property. We are glad that we were able provide an adequate stay this time around and look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A little farther from downtown Nashville but a great location for the price you are getting. In a questionable area as far as the community goes, but hotel was very safe with locking front door after a certain hour at night. Staff was helpful and friendly, room was renovated and clean. Beds SOO comfortable. Room was muggy and felt like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely take note of the things on which we can improve. Thank you for choosing us. More 

Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We'll for the money it's very good, I had a good night sleep but the room had way to much furniture in it. We like the free parking but the wifi is really bad, I had to sit inside reception to use it. Now the breakfast was so stressful I left it, no one new how to Que. or say... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let future potential guests about your experience while staying with us. We look forward to accommodating you in the future if you ever passing through the area. More 

Ohio
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This motel is in a terrible location. It was not very good at all. We checked out 15 minutes after checking in. It was 90 degrees and the pool wasn't even open for the year. The rooms were so small we didn't have room for our luggage. It didn't smell too nice and it was right beside a busy Interstate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers. We are sorry that you were not able to have a pleasant stay with us. We work hard everyday to try and provide a pleasant stay for our guests and like to know when and how we were not able to accomplish this. Thank you again. More 

Travelers are raving about these Nashville hotels

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here two times recently. Both times the front desk person has been extremely helpful and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable. It is in a good location and is close to downtown Nashville.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stays with us. Thank you for letting future guests know exactly what to expect when staying with us. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Bainbridge Island, Washington
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

Several family members and my dog needed a place to stay in Nashville for a family reunion. This hotel was close to the event location, and we were not disappointed. Very nice staff, clean rooms with everything you need. A nice little gym to use. Laundry facilities. Free breakfast in the mornings (continental with eggs and sausage too). Coffee in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough review. Detail of information is extremely helpful in letting guests' know exactly what to expect when staying with us! We are so happy that you were able to utilize the many services we provide as well as the many services nearby. Thank you again and we look... More 

Cullman, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Hotel room was clean, beds were comfortable (4 pillows provided per bed was a plus!), front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was a short cab ride from downtown & Way better priced than the hotels downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for letting other guests know that when they choose to stay with us they will be making the right decision. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Florence, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

Hotel was clean, rooms updated, pet friendly and decently priced. The hotel is close to restaurants, general shopping and 10-15min from Belmont University, which was the reason for my stay. Wifi worked well and the breakfast is your typical hotel kind. The entry to the hotel is easy to miss and the real downfall is the proximity to the highway.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It rewards us immensely to know that we have succeeded in providing an adequate stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Flint, Michigan, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

All rooms are inside the hotel and outside access doors lock at 10p.m. The beds sit very high, so if you're vertically challenged it'll be a problem. Room was clean and updated. The downside was we asked for a later check out for noon for our second day (we're on third shift schedule normally) and no housekeeping until we left.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I want to apologize for the logistical confusion with your stay. Our goal is to strive to ensure you have a pleasant stay with us and to assist any guests in any way possible. We failed to do this. We will review what happened so that we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities