We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge

Hotel website
Hotel deals
412 White Bridge Place, Nashville, TN 37209
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    32
    34
    12
    19
See reviews for
36
22
8
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (110)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our company has put several of us up in this hotel. We frequently stay at Comfort Inns throughout the country and have never had an issue until now. There were mice in our room. I called the front desk. He kept repeating "we do not have mice, no mice here" over and over and I said come up here to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. I am sorry that you did not have a pleasant stay at our property. We take many proactive and preventive measures to ensure that our guests' stay with us feels refreshing, comfortable and like a home away from home. We will continue to be proactive in trying... More 

Bainbridge Island, Washington
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Several family members and my dog needed a place to stay in Nashville for a family reunion. This hotel was close to the event location, and we were not disappointed. Very nice staff, clean rooms with everything you need. A nice little gym to use. Laundry facilities. Free breakfast in the mornings (continental with eggs and sausage too). Coffee in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough review. Detail of information is extremely helpful in letting guests' know exactly what to expect when staying with us! We are so happy that you were able to utilize the many services we provide as well as the many services nearby. Thank you again and we look... More 

Cullman, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Hotel room was clean, beds were comfortable (4 pillows provided per bed was a plus!), front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was a short cab ride from downtown & Way better priced than the hotels downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for letting other guests know that when they choose to stay with us they will be making the right decision. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Florence, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

Hotel was clean, rooms updated, pet friendly and decently priced. The hotel is close to restaurants, general shopping and 10-15min from Belmont University, which was the reason for my stay. Wifi worked well and the breakfast is your typical hotel kind. The entry to the hotel is easy to miss and the real downfall is the proximity to the highway.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It rewards us immensely to know that we have succeeded in providing an adequate stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Flint, Michigan, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

All rooms are inside the hotel and outside access doors lock at 10p.m. The beds sit very high, so if you're vertically challenged it'll be a problem. Room was clean and updated. The downside was we asked for a later check out for noon for our second day (we're on third shift schedule normally) and no housekeeping until we left.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I want to apologize for the logistical confusion with your stay. Our goal is to strive to ensure you have a pleasant stay with us and to assist any guests in any way possible. We failed to do this. We will review what happened so that we... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

I recently stayed at the Comfort Inn West Nashville and was pleasantly surprised. Inexepnsive rated, excellent staff, and clean rooms! Will definately be statying here again when I need to rent a room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide excellent service for our guests. It pleases us immensely to know when we have succeeded. We are so glad you had a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Franklin, Tennessee, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

Rude, racially discriminating desk managers who were totally happy to take a reservation from my (caucasian) husband, but then humiliated and rejected the (black) guest for whom he'd reserved the room. Shameful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am sorry that you had an issue with your stay. We want to show any guests or potential customers our best service and I am sorry that you witnessed the opposite. We never want to discriminate in any fashion and always want to display our sincere... More 

Jonesboro, Louisiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2014

Wife and I went for the Music City Bowl. The location of this hotel was good for us as the area was pretty quiet and gave easy access to I40. The immediate area had some restaurants, but many more were just a few miles in either direction on the interstate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are ever in the area in the future, it would be our pleasure to accommodate you again! More 

Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

This hotel room was cleaned very well and clean linens. HOWEVER They need to get a handle on their roach infestation. We killed 4 within an hours time. I went to carry my overnight bag and one crawled out of it and The bag was only sitting on the bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

I am so sorry for your bad experience with us! We work hard to ensure cleanliness and have an aggressive bug prevention policy. I am sorry that it failed. We will immediately look further into the matter and do what is necessary to ensure this is not a problem for anyone else. Thank you so much for taking the time... More 

Cordova, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

We went to Nashville for one night to see a show. This location was perfect for our needs. It is right on Hwy 70 and the interstate to Memphis. The room was clean, neat and had a microwave, small fridge and coffee pot. We caught it on a special for $79. Any time I can find a hotel room in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are pleased to know that you had a good stay with us! Furthermore, we are happy our staff were able to provide excellent customer service. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question