We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Nashville Downtown

Hotel website
Hotel deals
303 Interstate Drive/I-65, I 24 Exits 49 & 48, Nashville, TN 37213
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Nashville Downtown
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Nashville Downtown
Ramada Nashville Downtown
Ramada Nashville Downtown
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    97
    168
    158
    193
See reviews for
167
174
17
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (659)
  • Mar-May only
    (207)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (142)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (220)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (90)
All months
Nashville
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We visited the hotel and the room and service were adequate. We are not picky travelers. We left a jacket behind and called to check lost and found on 4 seperate occassions. We were sent to a voice mail and never received a call back from Taylor. If this the kind of customer service that is normal I won't be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven C, General Manager at Ramada Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to see that things in your room and your stay was good. I am sorry that our lost and found staff did not get back to you immediately but I did see your item did get mailed. We strive to respond to all guest comments and calls in a timely manner. I... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room had recently been remodeled. Only a 10 minute walk to Broadway or you can take the Shuttle provided by the hotel. Front desk was friendly and helpful with all of our questions. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven C, General Manager at Ramada Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am very pleased to see that you have noticed the changes we have made here at our property. We are continuing to improve to ensure that we provide the best room at the best price in Nashville. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the future. More 

Martinsville, Indiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Bathroom toilet was broken, came to repair, but it was not fixed correctly. The couch was way out of date and old looking

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven C, General Manager at Ramada Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for your patronage. I am very sorry to hear that you encountered an issue with your toilet while here. We do our best to fix any issue that arises during a guest stay. We are also awaiting our new sofas that will replace our out of date sofas that we have in some of our rooms. Thank you... More 

Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here out of desperation. Nashville hotels can be pricey, and this one was not worth the money in the end. The only good thing about this place is the convenience to the Titans stadium (which is literally across the street). The "World Famous Guitar Shaped Pool" is underwhelming - I hope nobody stays here just for that. The pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven C, General Manager at Ramada Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that your door was painted shut. We do have a preventive maintenance program that has us painting our doors and walls to ensure that they continue to look nice to our guest. The door may have been closed to early and for that I do apologize. We do have an older property and it is... More 

Richmond, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed at this location due to convenience for where we would be visiting over the next couple of days. Overall, the appearance of the hotel was fine. Not exquisite, but I am very picky and was comfortable staying here. I did find a dead bug in our bed but upon letting hotel management know about the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven C, General Manager at Ramada Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your patronage. I am pleased to see that a rough start with your stay ended so well. We do strive to assist any and every guest that comes to us with any kind of issue. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the future. More 

Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I just spent four nights at the Ramada and loved it. I stay there whenever I'm in Nashville for years, and it never disappoints me. I noticed the recent renovations, and it was very nice. I also had room 326 which overlooked the pool. That's the first time I've had one of those rooms. It was great! I have noticed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven C, General Manager at Ramada Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. I am pleased to see that you have noticed our renovations. I am looking for when you are trying to come back in July. I hope that you contact me since we do have a lot of " Hot Dates " in July with the July4th weekend, beach body competition, and several... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

While the hotel is dated in décor and amenities, the staff is superb, their attitude, willingness to assist, advice on places to go, all were top drawer.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven C, General Manager at Ramada Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review through tripadvisor on our property. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at our property and enjoyed Nashville. We were pleased to have you and we look forward to serving you again in the future. More 

Waynesville, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon check we were told the the shuttle ran every 30 minutes. We got our room and our stuff to our room and was out front waiting on the shuttle by 620 because we were told by the desk clerk that the shuttle would be there by 630. There was two older couples also waiting, one was a disabled vet... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven C, General Manager at Ramada Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our property. I am sorry to hear that the shuttle was late and that our housekeeper tried to enter your room while you were in there. I have talked to this housekeeper and let her know what happen and how if affected your stay. I do apologize again and... More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a reservation for 11 months through NRA Housing Bureau for the annual conference. Hotel claims CC didn't go through and cancelled room without notice. Spoke to the guy who supposedly called the list of the ones that didn't go through who supposedly attempted to reinstate but said it wouldn't do it and quoted a new rate of more than... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven C, General Manager at Ramada Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that your reservation was canceled due to an invalid credit card. I apologize that an agent was not able to reach you. I am aware that these reservations went through a housing bureau. Any case I do apologize that you were not able to attend the NRA convention. We strive to contact any guest before... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question