We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 150 Nashville hotels

Fiddler's Inn North

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2410 Music Valley Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Fiddler's Inn North to your Saves list
Fiddler's Inn North
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Booking.com Orbitz.com
and 8 more sites!
38%
Ranked #100 of 150 hotels in Nashville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Tenskye Midlothian, Texas
Write a Review

140 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    21
    27
    30
    23
    39
See reviews for
21
39
6
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms should cost no more than $49. After waiting until 3:00 for the rooms to be cleaned when we got to our room it had not been cleaned. I stopped two ladies that were cleaning other rooms & they were very kind to stop & clean our room. The really bad service came from the front desk. I was getting... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Midlothian, Texas
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was quiet, the temperature was easily regulated, the bed was comfortable, the shower was hot, and the sheets/linens were clean. Very convenient to restaurants, music venues, Grayline, and a couple of interesting shops. TV and furniture were outdated and staff checked you in without smiles or comment. But at half the price of other hotels in area, it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
nancyasells, Manager at Fiddler's Inn North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to comment on your stay. We appreciate your business and strive to make each guests stay an enjoyable one. We hope to see you on your next trip to Nashville. More

Saint Cloud, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In all my years in traveling I have never ran into a place that lied to their customers like the Fiddler Inn. The first flag should have been after I booked and asked for confirmation and they said they are not set up to do that but would send something and I never received anything. I did call and confirm... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
nancyasells, Manager at Fiddler's Inn North, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. Please know that all comments are given serious consideration. I have spoken with the front desk and housekeeping about the issues that you experienced. Again accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you encountered. We strive to make each guests stay an enjoyable one and I am... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel needs updates bad the tv is from the 80"s the beds are harder then a rock no coffee pot carpet is nasty I can not believe the price of this hotel never again will I stay at fiddlers inn Nashville you can see daylight under the door no plug ins for plugging up your belongings you have to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
nancyasells, Manager at Fiddler's Inn North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. I am sorry that we failed to meet your needs. Please know that all comments are given serious consideration. More

Cullman, AL
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was clean, bed was soft and comfortable. The staff in the office was friendly, well, the girl during the day was like a robot and didn't smile that I can recall.....the girl at night was super sweet and helpful. Although when I asked for more coffee for the morning, since I used my one coffee for a couple of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here as last minute idea to sight see in Nashville. The staff was rude, eating french fries when I checked in and talking with a mouth full. The rooms were decent but did not appear clean. The area was good but you could tell that the hotel is going down hill. A lot of fun stuff to do so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
singapore
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

After a 30 hr flight, the last thing we want is non stop chatter right outside our ground floor room throughout the night. We paid $106 when I reserved the room that night over the phone at the airport.The reception told us the morning after that that's what happens at weekends. We were given the 2nd floor room for the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Normal, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

This hotel had a very friendly staff. The clerk went out of her way to correct an error made by travelocity. The room was very large with two double beds and a single bed. It was very clean. It had a coffee pot and bath shower combination. The location is excellent, close to restaurants, downtown, and the grand old oprey.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

My husband has been staying here for over 12 years when he attends an annual conference. So, we went into this year's conference with eyes wide open as to this being a Motel and he was fine with that. The treatment that we received this year, however, was unacceptable. First there was an issue with the booking of the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
nancyasells, General Manager at Fiddler's Inn North, responded to this review

I am sorry that we did not meet our expectations, Coupons rooms are based on availability and must be booked 24 hours in advance. I am not the one who spoke with your husband but am sorry that we were not able to resolve his issues. Our goal is to make each guests stay an enjoyable one and I am... More

chatsworth
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
20 hotel reviews
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel close to Opryland. I went on hotels.com and saw that rooms at the Fiddler's Inn was 80.00 per night, which in comparison to other hotels in the area was a better value. As usual whenever I check rates on a travel site, I then go to the hotel's own site, as usually... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
nancyasells, Manager at Fiddler's Inn North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you on your next trip to Nashville. More

Been to Fiddler's Inn North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiddler's Inn North

Also Known As:
Fiddler`s Inn North Hotel Nashville
Fiddler`s Inn North Hotel
Fiddlers Hotel Nashville
Fiddlers Hotel North
Fiddlers Inn Nashville
Address: 2410 Music Valley Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 150 hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Fiddler's Inn North 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Venere, TripOnline SA and Otel so you can book your Fiddler's Inn North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fiddler's Inn North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.