We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

#44 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214
Special Offer
Get More Offer
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

519 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    208
    147
    105
    42
    17
See reviews for
110
132
38
167
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (519)
  • Mar-May only
    (140)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (121)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (140)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (118)
All months
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Salt Lake City, Utah
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
20 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Stayed on one night since we had an early flight out of BNA the next morning. On the surface, like any hotel the lobby is nice, clean and inviting, but the room, or at least our room was old, showing its age and dirty. Our bedspread was stained and appears not to have been changed recently from previous occupants. Cons... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent comments. I apologize that your room was not the way you had expected. We are in the process of updating the rooms and should be complete by the end of the first quarter of 2014. I hope that if you are in the area again you will please stay with us again and give us... More 

Putnam COUnty
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

I am here for a week on business. I've never stayed at this hotel, but I plan to return EVERY time that I am in Nashville. The rooms are clean with sleep number beds, the indoor pool is wonderful, (especially now in October!) the downstairs lounge with HDTVs was perfect to watch The World Series, the room service and restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisville, Tennessee, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

We booked a one night pkg with 15 day parking & shuttle & that was good. When we arrived the rm were were asigned was awful, nothing worked & the bath was fit into an alcove so small that 2 could not fit. The sleep no. bed (one of thier advertising points) didn't work. The toilet & sink didn't work... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
El Dorado, Kansas
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

The room was clean and comfortable. There was just a slight bit of mold in the shower, but otherwise seemed spotless. Internet works well. I also really like their restaurant. This is my third stay here and everything I have eaten there has been good whether dining in or room service. Front desk staff are very friendly and nice and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Port Alberni, Canada
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
21 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

I stayed here for a conference - could not get into the conference hotel and this was the back-up. While the room was OK, everything was rather dated. The restaurant never seemed to be open, although there was room service, But I had a problem one morning when I tried to eat at 10:30 am. First I was told the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review

I appreciate your comments. We were a back up hotel for the QM conference. QM and the Sheraton had set the shuttle schedue for the conference. We thought it would be a good idea to hire additional shuttles to avoid any overflow and so we could get our guests to the Sheraton in plenty of time. There were some issues... More 

Decatur, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

For this pricey of a hotel you would expect at least a free continental breakfast or something but no breakfast is included. You can order breakfast to your room or order at the restaurant downstairs. The room we received had cigarette burns in the carpet. There is a individual coffee maker in the room however they only give one coffee... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Let me apologize first of all for the condition of the room. I have addressed that with the Chief Engineer as well as the amount of coffee, creamer and all that goes on the coffee tray. We are replacing the beds after the first of the year as our guest service... More 

Centennial
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
8 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The hotel is in fine condition. The rooms are big , clean, and comfortable. Free internet service that works. The staff was excellent and very helpful and gave me good directions to local restaurants. The parking lot was secure but no big enough if they are having an event.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

The hotel looks nice. The staff was friendly. The wifi works well. The room was clean. It is in a good location. I have no huge complaints...except for the bed. My wife and I both hated the Sleep Number bed. It was so uncomfortable. It made the loudest racket when you increase the sleep number. The second night, I decided... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment. I understand your frustration with the beds, they are certianly not for everyone. We are in the process now of switching out the Sleep Number beds with comfortable mattresses / box springs. If you do come to Nashville again, I hope you will give the hotel another chance as you... More 

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I recently spent three nights at this location and had only a small glitch my last day with a missed wake up call to get me to the airport for my departing flight. I must say that everyone at the hotel was apologetic and the Manager that I spoke to was wonderful. I was a good bit frantic about my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Jodi, Thank you so much for the review. Im glad all worked out and you made your flight on time. Traveling so stressful as it is without having to rush around at the last minute. Im glad overall that your stay was comfortable. Thanks so much! More 

Bear, Delaware
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
43 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

The rooms are enormous and they provide proper coffee mugs not paper cups. Mind you if you prefer a paper cup coffee, they are available for you in the room too. Friendly staff and oh so professional. Great bathroom showers etc. I'm not too sure I like sleep number beds. I may need more practice on how to use them.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

103 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (69)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay