We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

APX Apartments Parramatta

8 Hope St, Rosehill, Parramatta, New South Wales 2142, Australia (Formerly Quest Rosehill)
Hotel amenities
APX Apartments Parramatta
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Rosehill
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
DeniseAustralia_12 Australia
Add Your Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    18
    26
    11
    23
See reviews for
26
13
5
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (101)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (16)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
Australia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Carpet looked like it could do with a good shampoo. Toilet seat had a big crack through it and there're were two holes on the wall where it looked like they had moved the tolet paper holder and the drawers in the bedroom had the handles missing. When I reported this to reception the response was ill make a note.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback , we regret to hear about the issues you faced, we will look in to this on priority & the same rectified. As we are aware all our rooms are checked for quality & post the checks pass, then the rooms are provided to the guests, however we will have a look in... More 

melbourne
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for 2 nights last week on a 3 day business trip. This was the absolute worst choice of hotel. The apartment (number 9) was literally right on James Ruse Drive (a major 24 hr trucking route). It is opposite derelict houses and surrounded by a construction site. Generally - it's in a really unpleasant spot. ON the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay, going forward whenever you book our apartments, please do inform us well in advance, so that we may allocate a room to you which is not in a noisy area. We try our best to avoid such a situation but as you are aware, rooms are purely... More 

Travelers are raving about these Rosehill hotels

Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the second time I have had to stay at this place. The first time was just as bad, but since my employer had already booked me in I decided to give it a second chance. Fortunately I was only sentenced to one night in this place. Right from the check in this place is unfriendly, they demand a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay, going forward whenever you book our apartments, please do inform us well in advance, so that we may allocate a room to you which is not in a noisy area. We try our best to avoid such a situation but as you are aware, rooms are purely... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and myself stayed at APX Parramatta over the weekend. Was surprised that they gave us a complimentary upgrade from 1 bedroom to 2 bedroom. The room was huge and pleasant. The full kitchen and dining was very convenient. Would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, this has motivated our team. We look forward to see you again Good to note that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Sunny Bawa Director of Sales & Marketing Apx Hotels Apartments More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely the worst service I've ever had. I reserved my room over a month in advance. As I arrived I was told that my reservation has been cancelled. I was quite frustrated. I was told that my card didn't work. I don't see how as I always have money in my account and it was the correct details. The lady... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback , as per the standard policy, for all confirmed booking we try to charge the card as an authorization 48 hours prior to arrival & if the same doesn’t work then we do send an e mail so that you are informed on the same well in advance. We regret for... More 

Wagga Wagga, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having stayed at many Hotels while travelling with my family, our stay at the APX Parramatta was one of the best. Credits to the friendly, professional and approachable staff at the reception and the housekeeping team during my few days of stay. Spacious rooms and convenient kitchen. Location parking also available though I did not use it. Short walk to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback & this has motivated our team. We look forward to see you again Thanks, Sunny Bawa Director of Sales and Marketing APX Hotels Apartments More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My stay, over a period of a month ,at APX Apartment Parramatta was; wonderful nd outstanding .I was impressed when I received a sweet nd warm Welcome at the reception. Not only this, the staffs are quite friendly nd co-operative too. The rooms are well-maintained and decorated with cool and peaceful environment. For me its just like; a home away... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback & this has motivated our team. We look forward to see you again Thanks, Sunny Bawa Director of Sales and Marketing APX Hotels Apartments More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place to spend a weekend. Nice and well maintained rooms.Friendly staffs. when we asked for something the housekeeping staffs provided very quick. Near to train station.Great nice quite appartments. Have a pool so that we can relax.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback & this has motivated our team. We look forward to see you again Thanks, Sunny Bawa Director of Sales and Marketing APX Hotels Apartments More 

Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

If you need accommodation in Western Sydney look no further. Great location, loft apartments are great. Friendly staff on and off site parking Close proximity to food outlets and supermarkets. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback & this has motivated our team. We look forward to see you again Thanks, Sunny Bawa Director of Sales and Marketing APX Hotels Apartments More 

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

We stayed at APX Parramatta last weekend with 2 kids and were we pleased. From the size of the 2 bedroom apartment, to the convenient inclusions of a full kitchen and laundry, not to mention a full compliment of kitchen utensils and appliances, ample secure parking at a great location, all resulted in a wonderful stay. To add to this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny B, Director of Sales at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcome you once again. Your feedback has motivated our team Thanks, Sunny Bawa, Director of Sales and Marketing APX Hotels Apartments More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question