We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Brookvale hotels

Travelodge Manly - Warringah

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4 - 10 Victor Rd, Brookvale, Warringah, New South Wales 2100, Australia
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Manly - Warringah to your Saves list
Travelodge Manly - Warringah
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
62%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Brookvale
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
budemby Trentham, Australia
  • Overview
  • Reviews (226)
  • Photos (18)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (27)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

226 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    43
    96
    56
    22
    9
See reviews for
65
61
21
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Trentham, Australia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My partner & I, wanted accommodation near my sisters home in Narrabeen, & we usually stay, in Manly,(at the Manly Pacific, which is now part of the Accor group,) as I didn't know about this Motel, until my sister told me. It is a no frills place, but exceptionally clean. The bed was great, very comfy (and I'm a good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Port Macquarie, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had to travel to the area at short notice. The staff were excellent - very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and quiet. The hot and cold breakfast buffet made it easy to get going in the morning. A good variety to choose from with your standard things like bacon, eggs, sausages, tomato, baked beans, cereal, fruit and... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ballarat, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent position, close to everything. A bit of noise from inside and outside. Rooms adequate, Beds comfortable. Staff pleasant and polite.Major shopping centre within walking distance and a 6 min drive to beaches. would stay again for these reasons.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear Bill R, I am so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Travelodge Manly-Warringah. Thank you for pointing out that you found the hotel to be in an excellent position and close to everything. As you mentioned, we are proud to offer comfortable accommodation... More

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A comfortable motel with pleasant & helpful staff. Biggest disappointment was lack of ammenities in the room. E.G. No toaster, biscuits, lack of cutlery and crockery. Lack of information: e.g. local telephone no's., knowledge of motel & conveniences. Bathroom sundries poor. Small inconveniences compromised this well established comfortable motel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear dcs297, Thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback! The team and I were delighted to read about how you found the hotel to be comfortable. My team were especially pleased by the comment you made about their pleasant and helpful service so thank you for this recognition, it is much appreciated. I... More

Wellington Point
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay here was great as it enabled us to attend a wedding close by. It also provided a clean and comfortable room. The staff at all times were very polite and helpful in arranging taxis and recommending where to eat etc.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear Catherine M, Thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback! The team and I were delighted to read about the way in which we were able to assis in recommending places to eat in the local area. My team were especially pleased by the comment you made about their polite and helpful approach... More

Gisborne
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Run down, need an upgrade the outside was untidy, no wether to have dinner had to go to the Manly Club which was ok. Told to the Mall it was 10 min walk had my 82 year old mother with me and it was not a 10min walk 30 min

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear Judith A M, Thank you for your feedback in relation to your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you felt that our service delivery was below par on this occasion. Our team prides itself on the presentation of the hotel and to feel that we let someone down in this area is very disappointing to us. I... More

Sydney
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I liked how it was very close to Transport that took you from one side of northern beaches or into city. My room was always cleaned & well serviced. It was a little noisy at times but comfortable and enjoyable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear Anne S, Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about Travelodge Manly-Warringah. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I am pleased that you found our hotel close to public transport which was able to take you from the Northern Beaches straight into Sydney CBD. I appreciate your... More

Townsville, Australia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location, staff (Reception) and room was great; but my bathroom was not clean for the whole 4 day stay. The dust and dirt build up under the vanity was bad, the shower curtain was stained and I didn't feel comfortable taking my shoes off. If they fixed this I would return as the location is good for doing busniess in... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear csummerswight, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback on your recent stay at Travelodge Manly-Warringah. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and, where necessary, improve upon service levels for our valued guests. I am very sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not... More

Salamander Bay
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stay here when visiting family in the area. The property is well maintained and reasonably priced. Close to public transport, the Manly Leagues Club, Dee Why RSL Club and Warringah Mall for shopping.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear Margaret B, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about Travelodge Manly-Warringah. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I am pleased that you found our hotel to be well maintained and reasonably priced. Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope... More

Sydney
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
38 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently had a one night stay at the Travelodge Manly and found this hotel ideal for what we were after. Our room was comfortable and spacious, although it certainly showed its age. Not that this is a complaint because this property is not promoted as a luxury 5 star hotel and we did get the room at a good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear aussiefamilySydney, I am so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Travelodge Manly-Warringah. Thank you for pointing out that you found our rooms to be comfortable and spacious. As you mentioned, we are proud to be able to offer all our guests a genuinely... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Travelodge Manly - Warringah, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Manly - Warringah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Manly - Warringah

Address: 4 - 10 Victor Rd, Brookvale, Warringah, New South Wales 2100, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Warringah > Brookvale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Travelodge Manly - Warringah 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Tingo, Otel, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Travelodge Manly - Warringah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Manly - Warringah Hotel Brookvale
Brookvale Travel Lodge
Travelodge Brookvale
Travel Lodge Brookvale
Brookvale Travelodge
Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah
Travelodge Manly - Warringah Brookvale

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Beach Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotels location is perfect for leisure or business travellers. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
120

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Manly - Warringah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer