We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Manly - Warringah

4 - 10 Victor Rd, Brookvale, Warringah, New South Wales 2100, Australia
Hotel amenities
Travelodge Manly - Warringah
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Brookvale
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
melissa d Shearwater, Australia
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    171
    100
    43
    22
See reviews for
112
128
42
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (420)
  • Mar-May only
    (145)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (102)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (93)
All months
Shearwater, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

I read a few reviews before I went and was worried what the place was going to be like. I was pleasantly surprised. When we arrived we had a lovely gentlemen check us in, the rooms were very modern and spotless, the king size bed was very comfortable as well. All the amenities included that we needed and extra pillows... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I've stayed here a few times now and it has always been an excellent experience. 15 minutes to Manly, 10 minutes to Dee Why and all the beautiful beaches along that part of the coast. Friendly staff, great value, rooms are lovely, beds are really comfortable. The breakfast is amazing and I love the on-site car parking. Yes, it's $10... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Singleton
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Good sized room, plenty of space for our travelcot and still room to more than comfortably move around. Parking well priced, lift was quick and staff polite. Only issue was the bin was full on arrival.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jennifer A, Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the team at Travelodge Manly, I would like to thank you for providing us with your positive feedback. I am happy to read that you found our rooms to be spacious and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Travelodge Manly Warringah. Kind Regards, Jodie Yuasa Duty Manager More 

Forster, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

A great affordable place to stay on the northern beaches. Very close to leagues club(across road), major shopping centre and Manly beaches and nightlife. Staff are pleasant and very accommodating to your needs. Breakfast buffet is enjoyable and fresh.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer A, Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback. what a delight to read, I am happy to discover that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and found our Northern Beaches location convenient. We would love for you to come back and stay with us again to experience the newly vibrant renovated rooms. Kind Regards, Jodie Yuasa Duty Manager More 

Coffs Harbour, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

make sure you check the type of room when making your reservation we were given a disability room eventhough we booked 4 weeks in advance it took some time and convincing to have our room changed to a normal motel room

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer A, Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad my front office team were able to meet your request and change you into a standard room. Due to high demand at our property we do sell our accessible rooms as normal hotel room at high occupancy times, and generally our guests love... More 

Gloucester, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I always stay here when going to Brookvale for the Seaeagles games. And the stay is consistently of a high standard and the staff are pleasant and helpful always. We enjoy our stay and look forward to that part of our trip.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer A, Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. I am happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We would love for you to come back and stay with us again to experience the newly vibrant renovated rooms. Go Manly!! Kind Regards, Jodie Yuasa Duty Manager More 

Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed two nights while visiting family. The room was clean and well maintained. Bathrooms a little dated but perfectly OK for a short stay. Bed was comfortable. Good location. Would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer A, Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Hi Robyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of your recent stay at Travelodge Manly / Warringah. It may be of interest that we will be commencing renovations soon and our bathrooms are a large part of this fresh makeover of our rooms. I look forward to welcoming you back to the... More 

Taupo
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed there several times, great location handy to shops, transport etc. Well priced, efficient management team, comfortable, very clean and a nice atmosphere for business or a stay-over while on the North Shore.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer A, Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent stay. It is very pleasing to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us, and find our Northern Beaches location convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Jodie Y Duty Manager More 

Western NSW
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome location, foyer and reception staff clean and impressive.......bathrooms look unclean due to needing an upgrade badly..shower pressure non existent... Charge a small fortune for breakfast that was cold and dare I say possibly unsafe as I watch waitstaff poor new hot food onto old cold food without cleaning out the containers .... Not really worth the money paid for... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jennifer A, Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Hi Sarah Jane Thank you for taking the time to review Travelodge Manly/Warringah. It is good to hear that you found the reception team impressive and enjoyed the central location of the hotel on the Northern Beaches of Sydney. I was sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our $15 pre booked hot and cold buffet breakfast. Our hot... More 

Travelers are raving about these Brookvale hotels

Peakhurst, New South Wales, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was impressed by the friendly helpful staff. From check-in to check-out we were greeted by everyone we encountered. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet even though it is on a main road.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer A, Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent stay. It is pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future Kind Regards, Jodie Y Duty Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay