We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Manly - Warringah

4 - 10 Victor Rd, Brookvale, Warringah, New South Wales 2100, Australia
Hotel amenities
Travelodge Manly - Warringah
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Brookvale
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Warwick M Melbourne, Australia
Add Photo Write a Review

452 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    89
    181
    111
    48
    23
See reviews for
123
137
43
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (452)
  • Mar-May only
    (151)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (128)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (93)
All months
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great place to stay, quiet location, no traffic noise. Clean, comfortable rooms, close to Manley beach. short ferry ride to city. Sea Eagles club across road, as well as a hand car cleaning outlet, who do a good job. Will stay there again when we next visit Sydney.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Corrimal, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed a week with the friendly staff at Brookvale Travelodge for work. Jodie Y the duty manager was SUPERB and Raymond on front desk always helpful, polite and attentive. Krissy? (not sure if this is her name spelt correctly?) in the breakfast area was a great help with local knowledge and always helpful and smiling. Overall - after a killer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here recently for two nights, while visiting someone in Manly hospital. The room smelt like the air conditioner had burnt out and the back of the AC unit was laying on top of the spare blankets. The tap was constantly dripping and construction work started above our head at 7am on the last morning of our stay. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicholls
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Your hotel provided my disabled wife and I with very acceptable accommodation at a price I was prepared to pay. I will be returning. The location was suitable for my requirements although it was slightly difficult to find. It seems that GPS does not accept Victor Street in Brookvale which is your listed address.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jennifer A, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review on your recent stay at Travelodge Manly. We look forward to welcoming you back to reveal our newly refurbished fresh vibrant rooms. Kind Regards, Jodie Y Duty Manager Travelodge Manly More 

Coffs Harbour, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice stay Lovey bed clean room and friendly staff Would have liked a cafe downstairs to get a decent coffee Would stay again Would have liked a heads up to the renovations taking place Key didn't work at first but lovely staff took me up and sorted it out

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jennifer A, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review on your recent stay at Travelodge Manly. We do have coffee available 24 hours a day, please see reception during your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to reveal our newly refurbished fresh vibrant rooms. Kind Regards, Jodie Y Duty Manager Travelodge Manly More 

Coffs Harbour
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have always found Manly-Warringah Travelodge Hotel to be an excellent place to stay when I visit Sydney.It is close to places I want to go. A very immaculate ,comfortable and clean Hotel with excellent facilities and accommodation. The staff are always very helpful and friendly.With the current renovations going on I am sure the Hotel will be even better.The... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jennifer A, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review on your recent stay at Travelodge Manly. We look forward to welcoming you back to reveal our newly refurbished fresh vibrant rooms. Kind Regards, Jodie Y Duty Manager Travelodge Manly More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I felt the need to share my horrific experience with everyone here about the manly Travelodge. me and my partner stayed there 2 weeks ago, the staff came into the room and woke us up way before time to check out and when challenged about the late check out time we requested the day of booking they said they didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jennifer A, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Its very interesting to read your story of what you feel you experienced at Travelodge Manly. We had you down for a complimentary late check-out for 11am (check-out time is normally 10am) it is a daily routine procedure to check all the rooms after check-out to ensure they have been vacated. We still found you in the room after 11am.... More 

Stockton
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here because we had a family party at dee why- close enough to walk. - didnt know we had to pay for parking until we arrived - staff reasonably friendly - food at breakfast was good with a banquet style

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer A, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank you for your time to write a review for Travelodge Manly. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel upon your next visit to The Northern Beaches. Kind Regards, Jodie Y Duty Manager More 

Chelsea
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Given the wrong room initially. Then had a fridge that no matter what the setting it froze our food and milk. Informed staff (stayed 6 nights). We weren't moved and fridge not replaced. Microwave dirty when we arrived and never cleaned by housekeeping who did a poor job of cleaning.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jennifer A, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank you for your time to provide us with your feedback. We seemed quite surprised to read your review as we were not notified of the issues you were having with your fridge freezing. Should you had of wished to move rooms we could have easily been done this for you or had our daily maintenance check the fridge for... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's not a resort, there are no views, but you have a lovely room & if you have a car a very handy location on Sydney's Northern Beaches at a reasonable price. Plus there is a yummy breakfast that doesn't cost you an arm or leg.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer A, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Manly - Warringah, responded to this review

Thank You for your time to provide us with your lovely feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Travelodge Manly Kind Regards Jodie Y Duty Manager Travelodge Manly Warringah More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookvale
9.0 mi away
Travelodge Sydney
Travelodge Sydney
#86 of 175 in Sydney
3.5 of 5 stars 2,596 reviews
8.3 mi away
Travelodge Wynyard Sydney
21.9 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Blacktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Travelodge Bankstown Hotel
8.4 mi away
Travelodge Phillip Street Sydney City Hotel
8.5 mi away
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters
#88 of 175 in Sydney
3.5 of 5 stars 989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay