We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 134 Memphis hotels

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3105 Millbranch Road, Memphis, TN 38116-1917 (Quince - Oakhaven-Parkway PD)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Executive Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
68%
Ranked #40 of 134 hotels in Memphis
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
nitejetmech Atlanta, Georgia
  • Reviews (175)
  • Photos (37)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (20)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

175 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    48
    67
    31
    14
    15
See reviews for
48
53
11
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edon, OH
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I attempted to book a room for the night for my family and contacted Belinda to inquire about rooms. It actually took me contacting the hotel 3 times before someone answered, I gave them the benefit of the doubt and was still going to book. I inquired about the price of the room for the evening and asked if they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palm Springs
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've slept many places around the world, and this was my worst experience! For a non-smoking room, it reeked like there'd been an all-night poker game! The noise from all sources was terrible! A loud vibrating refrigerator, leaking flapper-valve in the toilet (causing it to flush every hour or so), a main street right in front of the property (the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I truly would like to apologize for your unpleasant stay. I understand your check-in was very late. However, we wish we could have done something if these issues within the room were brought to our attention, we could have take some simple action to ensure you had a better stay, such as unplugging the fridge and changing the... More

Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

MEM airport 5 minutes away. Niegborhood is an industrial area. I did not see any restraunts within walking distance and I do not really consider this a area that I would want to go on a stroll. The parking lot has a fence around it and did not detect any security issues. Check in went ok and the desk personal... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and wonderful feedback. My staff and I are proud to hear you had a great stay and would consider us again in the future. We hope to serve you again should you travel through here in the near future. Sincerely, More

Lynn Haven
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My Wife Booked this accommodation based on the Very positive reviews on this Motel. They were correct. We stayed 6/26/2014 at a front facing the Airport room. We did not hear any airport noise. (1) The reception staff could not be more helpful and making sure that we knew what features this Motel had etc. (2)The Room #105 was spotless!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. On behalf of my staff and I, we would like to thank you for the wonderful, warm compliments. The entire team is happy to hear you had a wonderful time at this property. Please come back and see us should you travel through Memphis again. Sincerely, More

Lake Village, Arkansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here on the night before flew out to Cincinnati for 5 days. They gave us a wake up call and a shuttle to the airport at 4 am. We felT comfortable leaving our car there. It was only 30 dollars for the entire time it was left and it was inside a gated area. They also came and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I"m glad to hear you liked the gate that we have for guests such as yourself leaving a car for up to a week. Please come back and see us. Sincerely, More

Kamloops, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice front desk staff. Convenient location to the airport. Room had everything we needed. Only negative was a smoke detector hanging from its wire from the ceiling. Nothing major in my eyes. It was still operating, so all was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. I'm glad to hear you had a wonderful time. I'll be sure to have maintenance check on all smoke detectors in every guest room. Sincerely, More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed 6\22 for one night. We had an early flight to Chicago the next morning. The staff was very friendly and quickly corrected a mistake at check-in. We were accidentally given a room that was not ready yet. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The TV was large and the room had a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm glad that my staff found the diamonds for you! I will send your warm compliments to the entire staff. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, More

Broomfield, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Suited our purpose and the front desk staff were very nice. The first room reeked of smoke so we were placed in another room which was much better. The hotel grounds could be more tidy. The roar of the FedEx jets flying low directly over the hotel all night long woke us constantly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, Owner at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm sorry to hear you did not have a wonderful stay at this property. Due to our close proximity to the airport, I understand it may be difficult for some. The gate is served for park and fly services for airport travelers. Guests can appreciate the security as they leave their car behind. More

St. George, Bermuda
Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
15 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arrived to discover that my husband had inadvertenly booked us a smoking room and they couldn't change. The grid covering the lights over the wash basin could do with a good cleaning. The room itself was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. Forget to make up the room one day we weren't that late leaving it in... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to see the things you liked and some of the things we need to work on. I appreciate the constructive criticism and hope to get this sorted out for you and future guests. Best, More

Las Vegas, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been travelling for a few days and when we arrived at this hotel the staff were extremely pleasant and took care of us very promptly. The room was excellent. I am a disabled person and every thing in the room was just right.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. I'm glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. Please come back and see us. Sincerely, More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 3105 Millbranch Road, Memphis, TN 38116-1917
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Memphis > Quince - Oakhaven-Parkway PD
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Memphis
Best Western Memphis
Memphis Best Western

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#10 Best Value Hotel in Memphis #26 Business Hotel in Memphis
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
57

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer