We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 134 Memphis hotels

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3105 Millbranch Road, Memphis, TN 38116-1917 (Quince - Oakhaven-Parkway PD)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Executive Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #32 of 134 Hotels in Memphis
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Siteseer53 Chicago, Illinois
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    93
    39
    16
    19
See reviews for
70
72
14
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (235)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (75)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We thought the staff was so nice and helpful. But the tv in our room never really worked. We finally stayed on one channel. Thought the hotel was very clean and breakfast was good. I think it was a pretty good value for the location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Felicia at the front desk was awesome. She was very friendly and accommodating at check-in. After going to room we could not get the TV to work; called Felicia and said that she would send maintenance. Ten minutes later, Felicia came to our room and got the TV working since maintenance was working on something else. She is an asset... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hammond
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean rooms comfortable beds at a great price.friendly staff.. shuttle service to an from airport..morning breakfast waffles sausage eggs biscuits an gravy. Gravy very blah...over all good hotel would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Beamsville, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here while stopping in Memphis to do Graceland. The rooms are spotless, up to date, and very clean. It's very close to Graceland which makes it extremely convenient. I cannot say enough about the wonderful front desk staff. Belinda & Felicia are true jems. They make the stay worthwhile just by being there. If we ever get back... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Hello Mr Dave D thank you for the glowing review about our exceptional staff members giving excellent service is our number one priority. If you return to Memphis please consider staying with us again. Sincerely Nimesh p. More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for 3 night and 2 days. We were in town to do tourist attractions. The hotel has a gated parking lot and is about 5 minutes from Graceland. 10 minutes from down town. It was a good hotel for the money and met our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We are delighted to know that our property was able to meet and exceed your expectations Thanks for the review its guest like you that make our job much easier. If traveling back to the Memphis area please stop by. Thanks Again More 

Heidelberg, Germany
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
20 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was great at this place. They arranged to get us adjoining rooms - which were spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and the quality of sleep high. The parking is free and is enclosed within the gated property, so you feel very safe. Breakfast is free and offers a nice selection of items. The best part is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Hello Dnorton, thank you for the wonderful review giving great customer service coupled with a quality product mixed with exceptional guest like you can only create good things we hope if your ever in Memphis again please stop by. Sincerely Nimesh P. More 

Winnipeg, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Close to Graceland- gated parking lot- good sized rooms- hotel is abit dated but it worked well for our visit to Graceland. Hot breakfast including eggs and waffles. Good value for our trip and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Graceland.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Hello Mrs Marilyn thank you for the kind and thoughtful response to our email our guest are our number on priority creating memories is what we do. WE CARE. sincerely Nimesh P. More 

Hermitage, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

My husband and I stayed here one night to catch a Grizzlies game. Our room was spacious, clean, had a mini fridge, and biggest flat screen TV we have ever seen in a hotel/motel. The only thing that surprised us was that this was a motel (doors are accessible from outside) and not a hotel. This was not a deal... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Hello Traveler thank you for the great response our goal here is to create a memorable experience for each and every guest. Service is number one with us. Hope to see you in 2015 Sincerely Nimesh P. More 

New-Brunswick Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014 via mobile

We stayed 1 night at this hotel and enjoyed it ! We felt secure and the room was nice and clean ! The hotel is close to the airport and close to Elvis Presley blvd. which is convenient ! Personally I wouldn't have stayed more than 1 night, but I still recommend it...

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Hello Mrs Strom: we were delighted to read that you felt safe at our hotel and that you enjoyed your time with us, however we would like to apologize for any issues you may have experienced which lead you to state that you personally would not have stayed more than one night your safety and happiness with our hotel is... More 

Marked Tree, Arkansas, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014

Rooms were nothing special, just O.K. Most importantly, we felt safe on the property. The only staff member we met was the young lady at check in. I simply cannot say enough good things about her......she's truly an asset to the Best Western group.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nimesh P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Hello Mrs, Sandra thank you for the special acknowledgment about our staff and we were delighted to know that you felt very safe while staying at our hotel your safety and happiness is one of our first priorities we hope if ever in the Memphis area again you decide to stay with us. Sincerely Nimesh P. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 3105 Millbranch Road, Memphis, TN 38116-1917
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Memphis > Quince - Oakhaven-Parkway PD
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, BookIt.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Memphis
Best Western Memphis
Memphis Best Western
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
#17 Romantic Hotel in Memphis

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay