We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2575 Thousand Oaks Cove, Memphis, TN 38118 (Formerly Comfort Suites I-240 East-Airport)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    56
    38
    24
    26
    49
See reviews for
63
28
14
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (193)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (74)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We booked this hotel because we wanted a pool and hot tub, and the pictures looked relatively okay. We were sadly mistaken. First of all, the hot tub is covered and not working and that was not told to us when we booked. And pool water was gross, had not been cleaned out in weeks obviously. Second, the man who... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
comfortsuites123, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport, responded to this review

You've written your review for the wrong hotel. I'm very sorry that you had a bad experience; however, our hot tub has never been covered up, and it never will. Our pool is cleaned on a regular basis, and our health department scores range from 100 to 98. Our breakfast is not continental, but it is a full hot deluxe... More 

Sevierville
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here several nights on a recent business trip. Overall, this was a good value. Though there were definite maintenance issues (repair, painting, cleanliness of hallways and public areas) and the noise level in the hallways was bothersome for sleep, the staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was nicely done.

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortsuites123, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport, responded to this review

Yes, you know the value of Quality. From your review, it seems you enjoyed your stay overall, and I speak for the entire team when I say that makes me happy. Thank you for the review. Scott Akin--Front Office Manager. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

From the time we entered the building, staff at front desk stated she didn't want to be their, well it shoed in her sarcastic attitude. when entering the building with my 5 yr old daughter and son, we all noticed a strong smell, I believe it was marijuana. The room we stayed in also had a bad odor, musty and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortsuites123, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel on this website. I can assure you this is not the typical stay at Quality Suites. I speak for the entire team when I say that I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I wish that you would give us another chance... More 

Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was spacious, clean, and the bed - well I wanted to take it home with me. Ample hot breakfast, laundry facilities and pool. Good price staff very friendly-- I would stay here again! A little tucked away but felt very safe. My teacher friend I had been traveling for 9 days all over the south and this had the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortsuites123, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport, responded to this review

I'm a big fan of traveling around the south myself. You know the value of good lodging with a warm and friendly staff. I hope you will stay with us agian on your return. Thanks for the great review. Scott Akin--Front Office Manager. More 

Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We in during a driving rain storm, and were thrilled to find a warm comfortable room at the last minute. We had a coupon and they honored it without issue. Room is very large with two rooms, a living room and a bedroom divided by a pocket door. It has 2 TVs, frig, microwave, microwave. We used the self-service laundry... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortsuites123, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport, responded to this review

They say, any port in a storm, but you found a port you enjoyed. I'm glad you were able to get out of the elements and find quality lodging. Yes, those snacks at the front desk come in handy when you just need them. Did you get to enjoy the spa? Thank you so much for the reivew. Scott Akin--Front... More 

West Helena, Arkansas
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So, my husband and I did a lot of research on Memphis hotels for our family vacation. We usually go for the more expensive hotels, but since we were staying for an extended period of time, we decided on a more budget friendly hotel. We chose a handful of hotels, in our set price range, and compared them based on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, nice pool, good breakfast. Had a few issues with a burned out light, a broken towel rack and lack of plastic glasses, but all was resolved very quickly. Because this is a Quality "Suite", we had a sofa and coffee table, which was nice for playing some cribbage (instead of trying to sit on the bed!). There was an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortsuites123, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport, responded to this review

Yes, it is nice to have a spacious suite, especially when you need room to play cards and boardgames with the family. I'm sorry you didn't have time to relax at the pool. We're all happy you enjoyed the breakfast as well as your entire stay. Thanks for the review. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

hotel is in the middle of the city close to everything. the hotel has been freshly painted inside and out. there is an indoor pool that was wonderful for the kids. the rooms smelled so fresh and there was new carpet. i will definitly be coming back to this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
comfortsuites123, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport, responded to this review

I see you noticed the fresh paint. We strive to keep our hotel fresh for our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed to pool as well. Thanks for the kind review. More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015 via mobile

The worst place I have ever stayed. Musty smell, air out in lobby, night time staff not friendly, morning staff only 1 person running desk and continental breakfast. Not enough food to accommodate the number of guest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortsuites123, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is important that we have feedback from our guests, even when the news is not good. We strive to have enough staff to meet our guests needs. You may have caught us at a time that we were unusually short-handed. Please accept my sincere apology. We hope you will... More 

Chester, ID
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

Clean and comfortable. Nice indoor pool and good exercise room. Nice breakfast with lots of selections. The hotel looks very new, but understand that they have just kept it up well. Convenient to the freeway and hotel. Easy to get into town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortsuites123, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport, responded to this review

Yes, you know a great hotel when you stay at one. You get excellant service and great accomidations. We look forward to your next stay with us, and thanks for the kind review. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay