We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Manchester hotels

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   201 Expressway Drive, I-24 and TN-41/Hillsboro Blvd. (Exit #114), Manchester, TN
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Save Saved
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
75%
Ranked #3 of 18 hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
T. L. F Manchester
  • Overview
  • Reviews (279)
  • Photos (22)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (18)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

279 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    112
    88
    47
    23
    9
See reviews for
128
72
24
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
See the most recent reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Do not stay if you don't want bugs in your luggage or on your body or would like to pay a reasonable amount of money for a room. Rip off.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have no record of you mentioning any issues during your stay. If you did have issues then we do apologize. It would be rather helpful if you would inform the hotel of any issues so we could fix the issue. Waiting to post online afterwards helps no one. More

Manchester
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm a little upset! I booked a room for Saturday night and called on Friday and said I wanted to add a night (Friday) and they said they didn't have any left. When a friend said that they asked if they had any left when they checked in and they said they had 30 rooms left. I also very upset... More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience but we did have a late notice group cancellation due to vehicle trouble. We are working on the pool situation. More

Kansas City
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Walked in to the hotel. Smells like stale smoke but the sign says 'no smoking'. Okay. Got all checked in. Room was not vacuumed. Dust on phone and chair was gross. Pulled back the made bed and discovered dirty sheets with, ahem, personal hair all over them. First experience like this EVER anywhere. Based off of recent reviews, it has... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize the room wasn’t up to our normal standards. We have had some turnover in housekeeping. When an issue is discovered we do our best to fix the issue. Our responses here are to try and explain why it happened. We are taking steps to prevent future occurrences. More

Fruitland Park
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived well after check-in time, room was not ready. Told to come back in 2 hours, came back stood at front desk for 10 minutes with no one around, Finally someone came and advised they changed the room number and we could go to it. Room Not cleaned, Found dead bug and food on floor. Pool was not available.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. You arrived shortly after check in time and advised us you were going to eat dinner so no big deal. We didn’t tell you to come back in 2 hours, we said it'd be just a few moments but then you said you were going to eat so no rush. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Address: 201 Expressway Drive, I-24 and TN-41/Hillsboro Blvd. (Exit #114), Manchester, TN
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Manchester Hotel Manchester
Microtel Inn And Suites Manchester
Microtel Hotel Manchester

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Microtel Inn & Suites has been voted #1 among economy hotels 10 years in a row with J.D. Power & Associates! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
62

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer