We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
201 Expressway Drive, I-24 and TN-41/Hillsboro Blvd. (Exit #114), Manchester, TN 37355
Special Offer
Book a Suite;Save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

458 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Rogers, Minnesota
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Room would not lock. Manager would not give us a different room, instead tried pounding on the door latch. Several attempts did not work. Finally agreed to change rooms but questioned if we had made a mess. Had only moved things in after eating. Second room had not been cleaned, floor not vacuumed and hair and who knows what on... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank X3124DRjohns
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Mr. John, Slandering the hotel will not convince us to waive the cost to fix the damages you caused during your stay. No receipt was emailed because we gave you a physical paper receipt. More 

Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Next room kept tv on all night with volume rather loud. Due to proximity of speakers on new tv's the noise bled through the wall. Also, room smelled rather musty.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Scott B
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize you were not completely pleased with your stay. If you had notified us during your stay we would’ve been glad to address those issues. More 

Travelers are raving about these Manchester hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manchester
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 19 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 stars 208 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
3.1 mi away
Ambassador Inn & Luxury Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Manchester
Comfort Suites Manchester
#3 of 19 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 stars 169 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay