We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 32 St. Helier hotels

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Rue de l'Etau, St. Helier JE2 3WF (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Booking.com Travelocity
and 6 more sites!
84%
Ranked #13 of 32 hotels in St. Helier
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Ian B Derby, United Kingdom
Write a Review

935 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    423
    359
    96
    34
    23
See reviews for
170
499
30
102
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (312)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Radisson has an excellent location overlooking the beach and marina. The rooms are spotlessly clean every day, the beds and pillows, brilliant ( need these at home!). Room service is quick, food lovely and hot and fair value. We booked for Bed and Breakfast, breakfast was okay, it would be much improved if the plates were hot!! The hot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Lovely views over the bay and massive room. Great helpful staff and a good atmsophere. Always seemed busy but not hectic. To be honest the outside of the hotel is not charming or pretty but its location and staff make it a very nice place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have just got back from a break in Jersey staying at the Radisson Blu and my other half and i have been debating what rating to give this hotel - we felt very good was too generous but average was unfair - so we felt it was somewhere between the two! The hotel is in a brilliant location and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughtful and positive comments. We're so pleased you were happy with our location, we're very lucky to be such a perfect spot overlooking Elizabeth Castle and Marina. We're glad you had a comfortable sleep, the pillows are specially sourced. We're glad you enjoyed your super buffet breakfast and any issues... More

Brighton, UK
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
63 hotel reviews
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We took advantage of the 'e-upgrade' offer and paid to upgrade to the junior suite. The colour scheme was a little garish but the room was very spacious, with a separate lounge area, a 2nd toilet room, and great views of the harbour. The buffet breakfast included with this room was extensive and enjoyable. We also enjoyed a cocktail or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Hi there, thanks for sharing. We're so pleased you were happy with your upgrade with your panoramic views over the marina. We've recently upgraded our bar,restaurant and terrace so it's really quite a transformation. It sounds like you had a relaxing break with us and that's what holidays are all about. We look forward to seeing you again soon :) More

Herts
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is in a wonderful setting on the harbourside, offering breathtaking views if you take a seaview room. The rooms are clean and adequate, but lack charm, and the biggest disappointment is the lack of any balconys, something I would guess the uber expensive apartments opposite would not allow in the planning permission. Service is very good, but the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Hi and thanks for your comments. We're delighted you enjoyed our marina setting and breathtaking views.It sounds like you had a good opportunity to explore beautiful Jersey which is fantastic. We take on board your comments and it's vital for us to receive feedback from our valued guests so we appreciate you taking the time. If you could have any... More

Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our stay was for four nights, a party of six, Mum and Dad, two daughters and sons in law. We were given a warm welcome and dealt with both efficiently and effectively by front of house staff. Our rooms were spacious and spotlessly clean with a super king sized bed complete with ultra comfortable duvet and pillows and a stunning... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Hello. Firstly, hearty congratulations on your Diamond wedding anniversary, we hope it was a sparkling one. Making you feel special is part of the service and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly. The best news is that you'll be visiting us again and we hope it's soon. Best wishes, The Radisson Blu team :) More

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Having been originally booked into The Savoy Hotel, we were transferred to The Radisson Blu. Our experience in The Savoy was appalling and when we arrived in The Radisson Blu we immediately felt a great sense of relief as everything here was welcoming. From the check in experience by a most personable young receptionist to us checking out at the... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Hi there. We're so glad we could be your saviour and were able to restore your faith in St Helier! It's wonderufl to hear you find your stay relaxing and comfortable as this is what holidays are all about, after all. It's so gratifiying to hear we're doing our job right and we'll pass on your kind comments to all... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I have stayed in a very comfortable modern room overlooking the marina. Today I called in to see the new reception ,bar and restaurant area which is excellent.Plenty of free parking.The Sunday lunch very good value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordintaor at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Hi there. We're delighted you're happy with the sparkling new look for our Hotel, we are too! We're pleased you enjoyed our Sunday lunch meny and hope you found time to take a stroll along Elizabeth Marina and enjoy a frothy coffee on our terrace. We agree with your tip about sea views.. See you again soon! :) More

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed two nights, only expecting an average Hotel. However we got warm hospitality, nothing was to much trouble, the staff very thoughtful and accommodating. The restaurant food was really excellent, comparable to top end fine dining, but without the hefty price tag. as for the Room with the splendor of the Harbor views, watching the Sunset, perfect, I cannot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Hello and thanks for sharing. We've very proud to be regarded as a first class Hotel by our guests and we attribute this to our 'Yes I can' level of service. We'll pass on your kind comments to our staff. It's wonderufl to hear you enjoyed your food in our new restaurant so thoroughly and found it to be good... More

Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location is phenominal, we were privaliged to stay in a Marina view Business class room. Couldn't have been better. Must be one of the best Hotel Views in Jersey. Pity about the Car Parking lottery!

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Hi there and thanks for your comments. We're so glad you enjoyed your views over the marina, it's been our privilege to look after you so well. Hope to see you again soon ) More

Been to Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey Hotel St. Helier
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey Hotel
Radisson St Helier
St Helier Radisson
Radisson St. Helier
St. Helier Radisson
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey St. Helier
Address: Rue de l'Etau, St. Helier JE2 3WF (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Channel Islands > Jersey > St. Helier
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in St. Helier
#4 On the Beach Hotel in St. Helier
#5 Luxury Hotel in St. Helier
#7 Romantic Hotel in St. Helier
#9 Family Hotel in St. Helier
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, HotelsClick, Otel and Venere so you can book your Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey to your Saves list