We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 33 St. Helier hotels

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Rue de l'Etau, St. Helier JE2 3WF (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey to your Saves list
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
84%
Ranked #15 of 33 hotels in St. Helier
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
MarinaTaylor888 Dublin, Ireland
  • Overview
  • Reviews (1,072)
  • Photos (270)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (369)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

1,072 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    490
    407
    111
    38
    26
See reviews for
207
570
33
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (369)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 4 nights with my friend and Mother and had a great welcome at reception and stayed in a beautiful one bed suite on top floor with amazing view . Beds and bed linen really good and housekeeping excellent . Disabled parking very good and very suitable for my mother who is not good on her feet .... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Marina, Many thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us and glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your time with us. Your comments regards to our breakfast service will be discussed with the according departments and we will work on getting this issue resolved. Also we would like to thank you for your positive notes on... More

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Radisson Blu Waterfront hotel whilst we were in Jersey for the Battle of Flowers. The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfast was excellent. The location is perfect with great views of the harbour. The bar is stylishly decorated and furnished and always has people there, so it has a great atmosphere. I highly... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear L S, Many thanks for your fantastic comments on your recent stay; you have indeed picked one of the best time to visit Jersey! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in the hotel and the atmosphere in The Waterfront Bar! We hope to welcome you soon again at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Jersey. Best regards, The... More

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just recently got back from our 3rd stay at The Radisson (5 - 12 August), and thoroughly enjoyed it. Love the new look of the hotel and was really looking forward to seeing the picture of Bergerac's Car in the Reception Area in person but unfortunately I was told it was away for cleaning, (but I did manage to find... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your lovely comments on your recent stay in the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Jersey! We are pleased to hear that you had such a good time here, even though the Bergerac's Picture was away for cleaning. Our hotel is indeed in a great location and we are pleased to hear that you have already been... More

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My family had a great stay here. well looked after. Ask for Marina view. Breakfast in the bar -quieter. Rooms lovely. Hair salon very good. Bar and restaurant fantastic. The food was lovely and the hotel is in a good location.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your lovely comments, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay in the Radisson Blu Jersey! Marina view is indeed a good choice here, as you will be able to take advantage of our great views. We will pass on your feedback to our team as well so thanks for your positive notes.... More

Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

One of St Helier's newest hotels built on reclaimed land on the corner of the harbour, with spectacular vistas overlooking the bay and Elizabeth Castle. Unfortunately, our room was on the back of the hotel so we enjoyed a view of the car park. Tip#1 - ask for a sea view! Everything is clean and well appointed, comfortable beds and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Roger, Many thanks for your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel; we are pleased to hear that overall you did enjoy your stay with us. Thank you as well for comments on the gym and staff in general; we will take your comments on board and will work on this to make your next stay with us... More

cambs
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 3 nights. Books a business class sea view room - upon checking in we were upgraded free of charge to a one bedroom suite. wow!! What a fantastic room. Unrivalled views of Marina and bay . Excellent housekeeping service . All staff very professional, helpful and polite. Thank you very much for a lovely stay. We WILL... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your lovely comments on your recent stay in the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Jersey. We are pleased to hear of your fantastic experience with us and specially that you liked the free room upgrade you did receive. We will ensure that your feedback is also shared with our team and on behalf of... More

Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We really enjoyed the stay- friendly, helpful staff, good food, excellent and relaxing bar and restaurant, great views from the rooms and bar/restaurant area and perfect location. We had one very minor problem with the room which was fixed immediately. Would definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Many thanks for your feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Jersey. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great time in Jersey and did enjoy the hotel facilities. Please don't hestitate to get back in touch when you wish to re-book. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Team More

Haverhill, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Well worth the value, especially if you get a sea view over Elizabeth castle. Ensure you have breakfast in the hotel. The super buffet is excellent and well worth the money with a good choice of both hot and cold food. Internet is free but in it kept dropping out

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Julie, Thanks a lot for your lovely commments; we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in with us! Our Super Breakfast Buffet is indeed something we are very proud of, as it offers something for everybody. Also the tip about the sea view is well worth it as we do offer the best view over Elizabeth... More

UK
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this property twice over the past year and always found it to be very good. Situated on the waterfront the property is modern and clean with very good service from attentive staff. Check in was simple, however check out did take some time due to system issues. My loyalty with Club Carlson was recognised and I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear David, Many thanks for your nice comments on your recent stay; we are pleased to hear that you had such a good time in the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Jersey! The hotel location is indeed ideal and with our free, worldwide Club Carlson Membership you will alsways have the chance for a free room upgrade, where available. We hope... More

northampton
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from a very relaxing short break at The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey. Excellent service/v pleasant sea view room (everything you need)/high standards of cleanliness/v quiet and effective air conditioning/'super' breakfast. Ideally located in St Helier-it is within the Marina complex and close to the beach and shops. Easy transfer from the airport on No 15 Bus (£1.80)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comments; we are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay with us! Our hotel is indeed located in a perfect situation between the sea and the town centre, which makes it an ideal location for both leisure and business trips. Please let us know when you wish to rebook and best... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Address: Rue de l'Etau, St. Helier JE2 3WF (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Channel Islands > Jersey > St. Helier
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey Hotel St. Helier
St Helier Radisson
Radisson St. Helier
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey St. Helier

270 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (246)
Viewed
Room/suite (85)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (53)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
1:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Other (25)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in St. Helier with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#2 Business Hotel in St. Helier #4 On the Beach Hotel in St. Helier #4 Spa Hotel in St. Helier #6 Luxury Hotel in St. Helier #8 Family Hotel in St. Helier #9 Romantic Hotel in St. Helier
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Relish captivating views at this waterfront hotel in Jersey. Explore unspoilt beaches, magnificent cliffs and picturesque landscapes from this attractive Channel Islands locale. Located directly on the bustling waterfront promenade, this hotel offers Jersey visitors premium accommodation. Enjoy amenities like Free high-speed, wireless Internet as well as the convenience of an in-house health club. Savour a meal alfresco at the Waterfront Restaurant and Terrace, and take advantage of easy access to nearby attractions like Elizabeth Castle. To top it off, this venue's five fully equipped meeting rooms make it the perfect place for mixing business with pleasure. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
195

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer