We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

GreenLeadersSilver level
4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue de l'Etau, St. Helier JE2 3WF (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #14 of 30 Hotels in St. Helier
GreenLeadersSilver level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Nouman S Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Write a Review

1,331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    622
    498
    136
    40
    35
See reviews for
238
705
43
162
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (486)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1331)
  • Mar-May only
    (334)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (409)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (372)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (216)
All months
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hi stayed here as me and my wife came to visit Jersey. Rooms were nice, spacious and clean. Location of hotel is just amazing wow............ Breakfast was amazaing and the best I ever had, Pizza hut and cinema next to it and also so close to shopping centre.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback on your recent stay in our hotel; it is great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us so much. A special thanks for your praise about our breakfast, which will be shared with everybody involved. We are looking forward to seeing you soon again, for your next trip to Jersey.... More 

Kenilworth, England, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
8 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 3 nights in a lovely sea view room with a fabulous view of St Elizabeth's Castle and the marina. Great location. Fridge available in the room for personal use. The beds were very comfortable. One of the best hotel beds I have encountered! The reception staff and housekeeping staff were very friendly. The bar staff not so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Jayne, Thank you for your honest feedback on your recent stay in our hotel, we are pleased to hear that overall you did enjoy your time with us. Especially we like to thank you for your praise about our reception and housekeeping staff, which will be shared with everyone involved. Your comments about our bar team will also be... More 

uk
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
75 hotel reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I visit the Channel Islands on business about once a quarter and usually stay over in Jersey. I have stayed at L'Horizon in St Brelade a number of times, but having stopped for lunch at the Radisson Blu on an occasion, I thought I would try them for an overnight on my next trip. It's very much what you would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback on your recent visit to our hotel; We are sorry to hear that your experience described was not as good as it could have been, especially as we pride ourselves with our 'Yes I Can!' service attitude so please accept our apologies. We will ensure to discuss all the points mentioned with... More 

Surrey
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have stayed here at least 4 times and was a little disappointed this time, I was entitled to an upgrade from a sea view to a business class room. Apart from the sign outside the door, there was no difference to any other sea facing room that I have used before. I felt certain that the top rooms were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback on your recent stay in our hotel; overall we noticed that you did enjoy your time here but sadly had to hear that you were not satisfied with the additional amenities in our upgraded Business Class rooms, which include turn-down service, free in-room movies and morning newspaper, upgraded extras including bathrobes and... More 

Nantwich, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My wife and I have just returned from a four night stay at the Radisson Blu and what memories we have come away with. The visit was to celebrate my 60th birthday and we could not have asked for more in the way of luxury. Great room overlooking the marina and castle , excellent staff and fabulous food. We have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit to our hotel; we are pleased to hear that you did enjoy your time with us so much, especially as this for for your 60th Birthday! A special thanks as well for your praise about our friendly staff and quality of food, which will be shared with everyone involved.... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just spent 2 nights b&b at this lovely hotel. We had dinner both nights in the restaurant and the food was delicious and nicely presented, the service was excellent. Location was superb overlooking the bay and marina with the castle just a short walk out to sea when the tide was out. Swimming pool, sauna and steam room looked great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Lynn, Many thanks for your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel, we are pleased to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us so much. A special thanks for your comments about our excellent service, which will be shared with everybody involved. We are looking forward to having you back with us so let us know... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed at the Radisson from 18-22 March.Excellent hotel in a very good location.Had a sea view room with a perfect view of coast and castle.Very large,clean room,comfy bed,well appointed bathroom and lots of storage.The hotel was very busy but the majority of the staff were consistently professional,helpful and friendly.The hotel has a friendly relaxed atmosphere ,the bar is lovely area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Diane, Many thanks for your detailed feedback on your recent stay in our hotel; we are pleased to hear that you did enjoy your stay overall, especially the hotel facilities and service in our bar; your comments will be shared with all our team and on behalf of Cosmin, Anya and the rest of the team a big thanks.... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed for a long weekend on the 20th March. Our room had a lovely view of the marina and Elizabeth castle. The staff were friendly and approachable and couldn't help us enough. At breakfast we were greeted with a friendly smile by Mathieu and Carolina. There were a lot of choices for breakfast. We didn't have the chance to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Dear John, Many thanks for your fantastic feedback on your recent stay in our hotel, it's greatto hear that you enjoyed your time with us so much. We will ensure to share your feedback with everybody involved, namely Mathieu and Carolina, and are already looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to Jersey! Best regards,... More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Went to Jersey primarily to watch Worcester Warriors play rugby unfortunately the result wasn't as planned. However, our stay at the Radisson was first rate, the staff were very attentive and ready for some banter albeit remaining professional at all times, (special mention to Olivia). The Hotel is well situated close to the town centre and more importantly the bus... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Mart, Many thanks for your fantastic feedback on your recent stay in our hotel, it's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your time with us so much. We will ensure to share your feedback with everybody involved, namely Olivia, and are already looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to Jersey! Best regards, The Radisson Blu... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

327 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (302)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (81)
Viewed
Room/suite (96)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
View from room (34)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
1:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question