We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

GreenLeadersSilver level
4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue de l'Etau, St. Helier JE2 3WF (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #14 of 32 Hotels in St. Helier
GreenLeadersSilver level
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
SPORTSMANNorthWest north west
Add Photo Write a Review

1,501 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    693
    565
    163
    44
    36
See reviews for
261
812
48
179
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (558)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1501)
  • Mar-May only
    (407)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (506)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (372)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (216)
All months
north west
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

bus from airport stops over the road from hotel for £2. hotel is ok , the room we were in needs a bit of a makeover , big chip in bath , bath leaked ,shower screen seal wasn't the best , floor very wet after a shower and the wash basin took a good while to empty.carpet needs a clean.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

It was my first visit to Jersey with my mum who is now 80 and has not been back to Jersey since she was evacuated as a child, so it really was a special visit. I wrote to the hotel in advance and explained the situation. Unfortunately upon arrival our room was disappointing with a view of the car park,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harlow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I'm a Radisson fan. I've stayed with them all over the world. This one is a classic Radisson. Clean, efficient, well run and with all the great facilities I need. The staff were friendly and professional. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The restaurant & bar were relaxed and well run. OK, not the cheapest place in the world, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We wish you happy travels staying at other Radisson's around the globe, and hope to see you return to stay with us in future. Best wishes, The Radisson Team More 

Staffordshire
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have just had a long weekend here. We stayed in a business class room. Good points: Very comfortable bed Good free wifi Evening turndown and water a nice touch in the business class rooms Plenty of Parking Nice location, close to St helier but nice and peaceful Live music in the bar at the weekends was a great addition... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JERZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your constructive review of Radisson Blu Jersey. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay overall with us and would return to the hotel. We have taken on board your points for improvement and will share these with the team. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, The Radisson Team More 

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Disappointing We booked for 1 week in late July. My wife and I arrived early no room for checkin please come back in 1 hour. Still no room please come back in 1hour. Sorry no room please come back in 40 minutes - aaarrrhhhh Booked sea view room, but got one over looking car park. Furnishing was not on par... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Jon, Thank you for your review of Radisson Blu Jersey. We are sorry to hear you had a few issues whilst staying with us and hope that we did our utmost to resolve these if you mentioned them to our team at the time. I can confirm that our check in time is from 3pm, as stated on the... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We are regular visitors to Jersey but regardless of how many times you visit here, you never tire of the beauty of the Island, it's beaches, views, restaurants etc. We always hire a car which I think is a must if you visit Jersey & find driving around the Island is always a pleasure. We have actually visited in each... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Neil. Many thanks for your wonderful review of the hotel and your fantastic advice on getting around Jersey, we're sure many other visitors will find this a useful review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed another stay with us and hope you enjoyed the Champagne for your anniversary (congratulations!). We hope to see you again next year! The Radisson Team More 

Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Went for an early dinner with my wife, sat out on the terrace at the front, lovely view, friendly staff. The food was all very nice with the exception of my mushroom and poached egg starter which had a tiny amount of mushroom that looked like it had come out of a tin and an egg so over cooked it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant at Radisson Blu. We apologise that you felt the prices were not of the same level as some local beach spots; however, we can assure you that we are priced inline with similar establishments of the same star rating and we do monitor this regularly. I have passed... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a week in June and really enjoyed it. Great location on the harbour and just a 10 minute walk in to town. Rooms are a decent size and worth getting a sea view room if you can. Didn't have dinner here but there is a great choice for breakfast. The bar is really nice and a massive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JERZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Darren, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we're very pleased that you like the new look in our bar and restaurant following our refurbishment! We look forward to seeing you again in future! Best wishes, The Radisson Team More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had an excellent one week stay here. The hotel was very modern, located only a ten minute walk to the town centre and had ample car parking. Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Our room had an excellent view of the harbor.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JERZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Jess, We are so pleased you had a great stay with us in Jersey, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon! The Radisson Team. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Excellent stay here at the Radisson Blu. The hotel staff are amazing and everything we had asked for came quickly and correctly. Lovely room that was very clean and comfy. The food at the waterfront restaurant is delicious and nicely presented. At the hotel there is a small pool to use and a gym. Although we only used the pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JERZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a lovely review, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Hopefully we will see you again in the not too distant future! Best wishes, The Radisson Team More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Very good(17)
  • Sea view(12)
  • Sea View room(7)
  • Reception staff(7)
  • Swimming pool(5)
  • Short walk(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

377 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (322)
Viewed
View from room (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (86)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (97)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
1:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St. Helier
0.4 mi away
Pomme d'Or Hotel
Pomme d'Or Hotel
#4 of 32 in St. Helier
4.5 of 5 stars 947 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Savoy Jersey
The Savoy Jersey
#6 of 32 in St. Helier
4.5 of 5 stars 693 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Inn Boutique
The Inn Boutique
#11 of 32 in St. Helier
4.5 of 5 stars 487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Royal Yacht Hotel
Royal Yacht Hotel
#7 of 32 in St. Helier
4.5 of 5 stars 1,024 reviews
0.0 mi away
Merton Hotel
Merton Hotel
#2 of 5 in St.Saviour
4.5 of 5 stars 1,147 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Club Hotel & Spa
The Club Hotel & Spa
#9 of 32 in St. Helier
4.5 of 5 stars 628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay