We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 31 St. Helier hotels

The Inn Boutique

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Queens Road, St. Helier JE2 3GR (Formerly Queens Hotel)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
The Inn Boutique
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added The Inn Boutique to your Saves list
Ranked #7 of 31 Hotels in St. Helier
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
dilnlp London
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    227
    142
    39
    9
    3
See reviews for
43
232
22
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (420)
  • Mar-May only
    (110)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (117)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (116)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (77)
All months
London
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A lovely place to stay on our first trip to Jersey. Lovely room, very comfy bed, loads of hot water, lovely staff, fantastic breakfast (very yummy sausages) - I could keep on complimenting the hotel but I don't want the staff to get big-headed! We had a lovely meal in the restaurant - try the chicken pizzola, very good and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear dilnlp Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us on your first trip to Jersey. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments - glad Bela got your days off to a good... More 

london
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I have just returned from a 3 night stay at The Inn as part of her birthday celebrations and we both think that we struck very lucky. The location was ideal for us, close enough to the town centre without being too close and the Hotel itself is excellent, the food is fantastic and the staff are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear grumpyoldboy Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us for your wife's birthday. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your positive comments on all of these. Of course, we are only too happy... More 

Jersey, null, Jersey
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here in one of the penthouses.... beautiful rooms for a 3* hotel.. cant fault anything about it.. i would say its a perfect hotel for business people or people that want a quiet time as there is only a bar and a restaurant in the hotel .. but if you have imaginatination its perfect for a quiet valentines stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Andreia C Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our penthouse suites. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments. Hope we can welcome you back to THE INN... More 

Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel, friendly staff and comfortable rooms with nice decor. Room was a little on small side, clean except for tiles in bathroom which were quite dirty. Food was excellent. Parking limited and chaotic!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Sarah C Thank you so much for your review and I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I must apologies if you felt there was a problem with the tiles in your bathroom. We would have been happy to address the issue immediately if you had advised us during your stay. I have brought your... More 

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here at the start of February as he was playing in a tournament on the Island. We had a superior double room, & as another reviewer said, the bed is two singles pushed and secured together ti create a large double. The bed was very comfortable and I had a good night's sleep. The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear MJDDMD Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Just regarding your comment on our car park - yes, it is small but unlike many St Helier Hotels we do have one and it's free. With the cooperation of our guests we are able to park & move cars... More 

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went to Jersey for a long weekend for my wife's birthday and booked in the Inn Boutique. We had a superior double room which was warm and cosy, nicely decorated with all the amenities one would expect. The bed was two singles put together to make one very large bed and was the most comfortable bed I have slept on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear MaRoper Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us for your wife's birthday. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments. Hope we can welcome you back to THE INN soon Stephen More 

Guernsey, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been to a few hotels in Jersey and must admit this is the best place to go for:- Comfort, great food, clean, friednly staff, great service and great value. The Inn is a good location and near everythiung you want. The price of this hotel is very reasonable for what you are paying, you get a nice modern... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Harriet T Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food - and of course great value so thanks for pointing that out. Hope we can welcome you back to THE... More 

Jersey, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for just the one night. Fantastic staff, clean well equipped rooms with all you need for a break. We live in Jersey but stayed here rather than getting a taxi. Room was a good size, bed was comfy, shower was nice...couldn't ask for more!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Craig W Thank you for your review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for choosing to stay at THE INN even though you could have gone home! Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments. Hope we can... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room wasn't large - but more than adequate. All staff were very friendly. Excellent breakfast and restaurant was very good (separate review). An easy 10 minute walk into town. Thoroughly recommended and would come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear DyanCaroline Thank you for your review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments. Hope we can welcome you back to THE INN soon More 

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here in January. Found everything to our satisfaction, and very comfy beds! Breakfast was lovely - nothing to fault at all. Located not too far from St Helier town, but helped us walk of our lovely breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Shelbyparker Thank you for your review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments. Hope we can welcome you back to THE INN soon More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to The Inn Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn Boutique

Address: Queens Road, St. Helier JE2 3GR (Formerly Queens Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Channel Islands > Jersey > St. Helier
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Inn Boutique 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, T4B, Expedia, Hotels.com, LateRooms, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your The Inn Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Inn Boutique Hotel St. Helier
The Inn Boutique Jersey/St. Helier
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in St. Helier
#5 Business Hotel in St. Helier
#10 Romantic Hotel in St. Helier

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay