We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Inn Boutique

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Queens Road, St. Helier JE2 3GR (Formerly Queens Hotel)
Special Price
Book Direct & Save £££'s
The Inn Boutique
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 30 Hotels in St. Helier
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
JAMason321 Chester, United Kingdom
Review This Hotel

423 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    228
    143
    40
    9
    3
See reviews for
43
233
22
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (423)
  • Mar-May only
    (113)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (117)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (116)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (77)
All months
Chester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Located on a busy road I was worried about noise but fortunately that wasn't an issue at all. The reception and bar area are very presentable, and the staff were nice and very helpful when I checked in. They gave me a few ideas on how to spend my day off in the area and pointed me to a couple... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear JAMason321 Thank you for your review and I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food. Regarding your comment on the room size, I'm not sure if you asked for a room change, as we would have done our... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very enjoyable stay, it was my stag weekend as well as the London Scottish game. But Jackie and the girls handled Paddy,Pep,Mike,Stu,George,Brian,and David very well. The breakfasts were very good and bedrooms very clean. A special thanks to Manuel(that's what we christened him) the night porter, who gave us a laugh. Over all I would have no problems about staying... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear 589derrick1961 Thank you for choosing THE INN for your stag weekend and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us - and that the staff were all helpful to you and your friends! Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments. Hope... More 

Alton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed her for a surprise 50th birthday treat for my husband. The hotel was modern, clean and comfortable. The staff were amazing, very friendly and always willing to help. Breakfast was very good as was the evening meal that we had in the restaurant during our stay. I would highly recommend The Inn and would definitely stay here again if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear samwatson25 Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us for your husband's 50th. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments. Hope we can welcome you back to THE INN soon Stephen More 

London
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A lovely place to stay on our first trip to Jersey. Lovely room, very comfy bed, loads of hot water, lovely staff, fantastic breakfast (very yummy sausages) - I could keep on complimenting the hotel but I don't want the staff to get big-headed! We had a lovely meal in the restaurant - try the chicken pizzola, very good and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear dilnlp Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us on your first trip to Jersey. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments - glad Bela got your days off to a good... More 

london
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

My wife and I have just returned from a 3 night stay at The Inn as part of her birthday celebrations and we both think that we struck very lucky. The location was ideal for us, close enough to the town centre without being too close and the Hotel itself is excellent, the food is fantastic and the staff are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear grumpyoldboy Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us for your wife's birthday. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your positive comments on all of these. Of course, we are only too happy... More 

Jersey, null, Jersey
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

Stayed here in one of the penthouses.... beautiful rooms for a 3* hotel.. cant fault anything about it.. i would say its a perfect hotel for business people or people that want a quiet time as there is only a bar and a restaurant in the hotel .. but if you have imaginatination its perfect for a quiet valentines stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Andreia C Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our penthouse suites. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments. Hope we can welcome you back to THE INN... More 

Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

Nice hotel, friendly staff and comfortable rooms with nice decor. Room was a little on small side, clean except for tiles in bathroom which were quite dirty. Food was excellent. Parking limited and chaotic!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Sarah C Thank you so much for your review and I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I must apologies if you felt there was a problem with the tiles in your bathroom. We would have been happy to address the issue immediately if you had advised us during your stay. I have brought your... More 

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

My husband and I stayed here at the start of February as he was playing in a tournament on the Island. We had a superior double room, & as another reviewer said, the bed is two singles pushed and secured together ti create a large double. The bed was very comfortable and I had a good night's sleep. The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear MJDDMD Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Just regarding your comment on our car park - yes, it is small but unlike many St Helier Hotels we do have one and it's free. With the cooperation of our guests we are able to park & move cars... More 

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

Went to Jersey for a long weekend for my wife's birthday and booked in the Inn Boutique. We had a superior double room which was warm and cosy, nicely decorated with all the amenities one would expect. The bed was two singles put together to make one very large bed and was the most comfortable bed I have slept on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear MaRoper Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us for your wife's birthday. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food, so thank you for your comments. Hope we can welcome you back to THE INN soon Stephen More 

Guernsey, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
20 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

I have been to a few hotels in Jersey and must admit this is the best place to go for:- Comfort, great food, clean, friednly staff, great service and great value. The Inn is a good location and near everythiung you want. The price of this hotel is very reasonable for what you are paying, you get a nice modern... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Harriet T Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our key aim is to offer all our guests an exceptional stay, friendly efficient service and delicious food - and of course great value so thanks for pointing that out. Hope we can welcome you back to THE... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question