We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 31 St. Helier hotels

The Inn Boutique

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Queens Road, St. Helier JE2 3GR (Formerly Queens Hotel)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
£20 Restaurant Voucher
The Inn Boutique
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added The Inn Boutique to your Saves list
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in St. Helier
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Ricko183
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    133
    39
    9
    3
See reviews for
42
215
18
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (394)
  • Mar-May only
    (110)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (117)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (116)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We came across from guernsey for 2 nights on the 7th of March, stayed in room 108. I will start with a moan, I'm a warm person so opened the window at night and it was quite loud. As soon as they were closed again it was silent. Now the good points. I'll start with the hotel. It's a lovely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guernsey, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My partner and I stayed for two nights on 26th November 2014. The staff were lovely, the room was spotless and the food in the restaurant was incredible. So much so that we ate in the restaurant both evenings. Fantastic hotel would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Poole, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was booked into The Inn for a business trip, and had heard good things about it from colleagues. I wasn't let down! The hotel is spotless, staff welcoming, and food excellent. I stayed in room 115, which suited my needs perfectly. I ate in the bar and the restaurant, both of which were fantastic, and have a nice menu... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here with my girlfriend and found the hotel very welcoming, clean and comfortable. The room was small but nicely furnished and well decorated. We looked out into a courtyard area but it seems like all of the rooms look into a road, courtyard or car park... The hotel is about a 20 minute walk from bus station/town square,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

IV been to Jersey but never for a whole weekend and as it was my annaversary we decided to have a weekend away and it was amazing. The inn was also a huge part of this the staff were just so funny and happy to accommodate. One night he even put xfactor on for us to watch and had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
England
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
61 hotel reviews
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Just had 4 days in The Inn & it was outstanding The staff can't do enough to assist in any way for you. The rooms are quite large with LCD TV /Docking Station /Safe Bathroom has bath & shower & was spotless. The room has tea/coffee & a trouser press . We ate in the hotel twice & for £17.50... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Spalding, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

We stayed here on 15 th October for a week we stayed in room 101, The staff all went out of their way to make our stay perfect. They are always very friendly and obviously enjoy working there. The room was well equipped a little on small side but perfectly acceptable. Was serviced daily to a high standard, The breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

Very disappointing! Small dark room with minimal natural light as the adjacent wall was about 2 metres away. The room suffered from poor sound proofing and therefore sleep was impacted. The wardrobe was so narrow that two hangers side by side couldn't be used without angling clothes to fit and wi-fi was temperamental. Finally, whilst the staff in the restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Hx3lad I was going through our customer questionnaires yesterday morning all of which were excellent (what a great start of the day!) and then I came across yours (Earth with a bang), so this review does not come as a total surprise to me. I am so sorry you didn't like us. We do endeavour to offer very high... More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

Booked an overnight staycation with evening meal & Breakfast as part of the Tennerfest deal & we were not disappointed! From checking in to checking out the staff were friendly & welcoming. The bar area is a little small & could do with a few less tables and a few more comfy seats but other than that no complaints! Rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

Found deal for this hotel on Lastminute.com for three night stay mid october. Paid extra for a suite as our 16 year old daughter came with us.On arrival we found to our dismay that the lift wasn't working which meant a five flight trek up to our room. Luckily for us, Miguel was on hand to help us with luggage.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jerseystephen, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Shoefreak Thanks for your great review and I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the lift, it's now fixed and hope it didn't cause you to much inconvenience . You say that we are 35 mins away from the town centre? I have correct you on that statement as it may put off some future... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to The Inn Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn Boutique

Address: Queens Road, St. Helier JE2 3GR (Formerly Queens Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Channel Islands > Jersey > St. Helier
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Inn Boutique 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, T4B, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your The Inn Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Inn Boutique Hotel St. Helier
The Inn Boutique Jersey/St. Helier
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in St. Helier
#4 Family Hotel in St. Helier
#12 Romantic Hotel in St. Helier

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near The Inn Boutique

Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby