We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Killashee - Hotel Spa Leisure

#3 of 5 Hotels in Naas
Certificate of Excellence
Kilcullen Road, Naas, Ireland
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Killashee  - Hotel Spa Leisure
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

901 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Stayed with my two daughters and we had a lovely time, rooms were clean ,fresh & spacious and the breakfast was delicious .We really enjoyed our treatments at the spa , we will be back.We went into Naas village which is a 10 minute drive .Its also close to Kildare shopping village ,thanks to all the staff who where very... More 

Helpful?
Thank janemcm04
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We go married here October 2014 and It was amazing, the venue the staff. I really can not compliment them enough. And every one of our guest has said how nice the rooms were and more importantly just how amazing the service was. Being honest, I can be a nightmare as a guest in visits to past hotels. However I... More 

Helpful?
Thank JasonHag
Ireland
Level Contributor
71 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I had for years built up this hotel at home as i had attended on Numerous occasions for business....eventually had a Hotels.com voucher and decided to stay there last Saturday night with my Wife..... I was delighted to book a large room with 2 double beds so a good nights sleep guaranteed...paid in advance so no hidden surprises.........got to check... More 

Helpful?
Thank lgattridge
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Huge hotel, really comfortable food. Leisure centre is lovely and amazing grounds for walks. Food very nice too, overall pleasant stay! Lots of parties and weddings on while we were there (Halloween weekend)

Helpful?
Thank Pebs101
Killashee House H, Front Office Manager at Killashee - Hotel Spa Leisure, responded to this review

Dear Pebs101 Thank you for choosing to stay at Killashee Hotel and for taking the time to review the hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found the hotel comfortable and also that it met with your requirements. I do hope that you will stay with us again in the... More 

County Louth, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Unfriendly staff coupled with a complete lack of any kind of soundproofing in the room made for a very unenjoyable stay, especially considering the price we paid. Would not recommend to friends and family.

Helpful?
2 Thank Saor19
Killashee House H, Front Office Manager at Killashee - Hotel Spa Leisure, responded to this review

Dear Saor19 Thank you for choosing to stay at Killashee and for taking the time to review the hotel. However, I would ask you to contact me directly with more information regarding your recent stay as it is unclear which departments within the hotel you had a bad experience with. I will then be able to address these issues with... More 

Trim, Ireland
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We recently spent the night in Killashee for a relations birthday, its a lovely hotel. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The food in the bar was lovely and a very well priced ribeye. You can get lost in the corridors very easily though. The breakfast was a buffet, with loads of staff running around. I thought a nice touch... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tomas C
Killashee House H, Front Office Manager at Killashee - Hotel Spa Leisure, responded to this review

Dear Tomas C Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Killashee and for taking the time to review the hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay and that the hotel met with your requirements. I acknowledge that the breakfast buffet may not suit everyone, however, we do provide a breakfast menu on each... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed with my husband as a birthday treat for him (and also a treat for myself) on a Thursday night on our way to visit family in Carlow. Found everything very welcoming and comfortable with the hotel. Stayed and ate in the Bistro, where the food was really good although would have preferred more mushy peas! We were a bit... More 

Helpful?
Thank SandyCC1
Killashee House H, Guest Relations Manager at Killashee - Hotel Spa Leisure, responded to this review

Dear SandyCC1 Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Killashee Hotel and for taking the time to review the hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us for what I hope will be the first of many stays at the hotel. I shall pass on your lovely comments to the team in... More 

belfast, northern ireland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed in this hotel with my family and on arrival was welcolmed by the staff who were vet helpful.the hotel itself is huge and after what seemed like a huge hike I arrived at my family room which was huge.there were 2 huge beds and a large seating area and the bathroom was well appointed. The decor was dated with... More 

Helpful?
Thank baz077
Killashee House H, General Manager at Killashee - Hotel Spa Leisure, responded to this review

Dear baz077 Thank you for choosing to stay at Killashee Hotel and for taking the time to review the hotel. We always welcome feedback which we use to improve the service we provide. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities suited you and your families requirements. I understand your disappointment with... More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Myself & my husband stayed overnight on Saturday for a business event that was taking place at the hotel. We had previously stayed in this hotel for a friends wedding 3 years ago and the standard between the two visits was quite significant. Our room was very cold to start with. We had dinner which made me ill. We also... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank lindaor
Killashee House H, General Manager at Killashee - Hotel Spa Leisure, responded to this review

Dear lindaor Thank you for choosing to return to Killashee and for taking the time to review the hotel. I am most disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us especially, as you mentioned, that you had enjoyed your previous visit to attend your friends wedding Your comments cover many issues, none of which is... More 

Armagh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for 1 night for a work function. I have been before to the hotel and was always impressed with almost everything about it. Firstly the hotel itself is beautiful to say the least. Very grand and stylish. The snug bar with live traditional irish flok music set the tone for a great evening. The pints of Guinness... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul O
Killashee House H, General Manager at Killashee - Hotel Spa Leisure, responded to this review

Dear Paul O Thank you so much for choosing to return to Killashee Hotel and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed most aspects of the hotel however, I was very disappointed with the "welcome" you received on arrival. I can assure you that this matter will be investigated... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

216 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (166)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naas
1.5 mi away
Osprey Hotel & Spa
8.3 mi away
The K Club
The K Club
#1 of 2 in Straffan
4.5 of 5 stars 646 reviews
2.0 mi away
Lawlors Hotel
Lawlors Hotel
#1 of 5 in Naas
4.5 of 5 stars 333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
The Keadeen Hotel
The Keadeen Hotel
#1 of 1 in Newbridge
4.5 of 5 stars 377 reviews
14.5 mi away
Carton House Hotel & Golf Club
17.9 mi away
Clanard Court Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay