We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Lenoir City hotels

Comfort Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   150 Interchange Park Lane, Lenoir City, TN 37772
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Comfort Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
GolfCartFun Peachtree City, Georgia
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    13
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
23
7
4
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (47)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Peachtree City, Georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was one of the best places to stop on a trip. Clean, quiet, comfortable, easy access to interstate, and friendly staff. I would highly recommend it for people traveling on I-75. A good value - less expensive than Knoxville motels along interstate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Paid $127 for one night. The max to pay for this hotel should be $50. Room is average and looks old. Place is not good just off of the high way. Hotel is old and only two stories. Breakfast is average, while they say "full breakfast" when you book. I'd rather go to a more convenient hotel for this money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newport, Michigan
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Ok, so I had a horrible migraine when we stopped here, but through my blur of pain at 11:00 at night, I remember that the desk clerk, Ronnie was so kind and helpful! He had a wonderful personality - a great asset to the hotel! The hotel was very nice, inside and out. Our room was clean and quiet. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Comfort_Inn_TN030, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us a review on TripAdvisor! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. More

Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We found availability here arriving late at night. We slept so well, we requested a late check out which was granted. The bed was very comfortable. The bathrooms were very nice. Everything was very clean. We stayed in a suite, but did not really have time to use the sitting room or bar area. We missed the breakfast as well.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort_Inn_TN030, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dana B, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on TripAdvisor and tell the world about your stay with us! We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services... More

Hamilton, Ohio
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

This is a nice clean hotel. Rooms were quite & seemed to have been up to date. Wifi was great. Pool was a great use to our granddaughters in the morning. I had called Jason to confirm the pool hours & availability of late check-out a few days earlier. Upon check-in we requested a late check-out (so the kids can... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Comfort_Inn_TN030, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

cheech53, Thank you for your kind words and for leaving us a review on Trip Advisor! We are glad that the kids got a chance to swim and we would always be glad to give you a late checkout as needed. Please keep us in mind for your future visits to Lenoir City and on behalf of all staff, thank... More

Bowling Green, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The Hotel had very friendly staff and the room was clean. However, for the location, the price seemed a little high considering we spent the same amount per night in Orlando near Disney. But the place was nice and after a long day of driving their comfy beds felt great. Nice to have the breakfast in the morning as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort_Inn_TN030, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dewey419, Thank you for leaving us a review on TripAdvisor! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with my staff. We do our best to price ourselves competitively in our specific market and we offer many different discounts. I'm sorry to hear that you felt our rate was higher than you expected. Now through August 10,... More

chatham
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

We were traveling home from a Florida vacation and chose to pull off in Lenoir City. The front desk attendant was extremely accommodating, pleasant and helpful. He ensured that all our guests were in rooms next to another and offered to help with dinner reservations. A very pleasant experience. Thank you for the kindness after a long day of travel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort_Inn_TN030, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Hello, Your kind words of encouragement will help my staff continue to do what this hotel has become known for - great hospitality. If the vast majority of my guests aren't saying things similar to your comment it lets me know we aren't meeting our goals and I thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! Please... More

CT
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
91 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

This Comfort Inn was average overall in stay experience, but $15/night more expensive than it should have cost for the area and stay experience. Generally clean inside and out. Room was clean, and bedding was first rate. Bathroom appeared clean, but had an odor. Internet was average fast. There was not a single free outlet for my computer anywhere near... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort_Inn_TN030, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dave, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. Your experience does not reflect the quality that our hotel strives to achieve each and every day and nor does it compare with what my other guests tell me consistently. We are proud of the fact that we have recently achieved the 2014 Gold Award from Choice... More

Port Clinton, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

This Comfort Inn was really nice. The room was clean. The cookies in the lobby were great. The staff were extremely helpful. And breakfast was wonderful. A great place to stay after a long day of driving. Very relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Comfort_Inn_TN030, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Nora, Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to exceed your expectations. This is what we strive to do for all of our guests and your kind words are encouragement for our staff to continue to deliver the best quality that we can do. Thank you, Jason More

cleveland
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

Was greeted warmly when entering lobby by David, the night clerk. After some discussion, I decided to use some of my Choice reward points to pay for the room. I spoke with a customer rep at Choice by phone to secure the reservation and what a terrible experience that was. First, English was not his first language so we had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort_Inn_TN030, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. I'm sorry that we didn't exceed your expectations in all areas of your stay and I will take the information you have given me and work to improve on those areas. I hope that you will continue to choose the Comfort Inn Lenoir City in the... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 150 Interchange Park Lane, Lenoir City, TN 37772
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lenoir City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lenoir City
Lenoir City Comfort Inn

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay