We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City

Hotel website
Hotel deals
400 Interchange Park Drive, Lenoir City, TN 37771 (Formerly Ramada)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Knights Inn Knoxville\/Lenoir City
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Byron
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clerk was friendly--New furniture and carpeting--Continental breakfast had a good variety and was neat and clean. Easy off and on I-75.. Definitely not a 5-star, but I didn't pay 5-star price either!!

Helpful?
Thank Anthony P
Baxter, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015 via mobile

Let me start by saying the price wasn't bad at all. There was hardly anyone else staying there, so it looked peaceful. The woman that checked us in was very polite and sweet. We got a king bed with a Jacuzzi suite for my fourteen year old daughter, my three year old son and myself. Some of the decor was... More 

Helpful?
Thank OrrandClan

Travelers are raving about these Lenoir City hotels

Wesson, Ms
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2015

I am collecting points with Wyndom Rewards and. needed a place overnight to stay with my two dogs , one small,one medium sized. When driving a long distance I stop and call ahead about 3:00 and book a room before dark . I decided I could make Lenoir City before sunset. I called a Days Inn but they only take... More 

Helpful?
Thank thistlrose
Brunswick
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

When I got to Knights Inn late at night, the owner at the desk told me my credit car was declined. I knew that wasn't correct because my credit card was charged for the room when I made the reservation earlier on the phone. And with Knights Inn being full, he sent me over to his brother's motel nearby; of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank WilliamPoole
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2015

The manager yelled at me when I let him know the washer was not working. Yelling that it's not his problem or his responsibility. We paid four days up and he constantly is getting an attitude about the rest of the money for the week we plan on staying. Like I said, we have days ahead already paid for. And... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Courtney C
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. I take these matters seriously as our customers satisfaction is of utmost importance to me. I have had a talk with the manager and am working on fixing the washer. Thank you again fro the review. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2015

The manager Ken Patell was incredibly accommodating after a booking snafu with Priceline and personally went above and beyond to help me get things sorted out. Quiet, situated nicely off the highway and welcoming.

Helpful?
Thank Kevin D
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I am pleased to know that you were happy with your stay here and please come by again! More 

Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

Clean room. Clean bathroom. The bed was pretty comfortable. However, the TV wasn't a flat screen like shown in some of the pictures and it was a little shifty looking outside. Definitely needs some updating. Apparently there is also a complimentary breakfast but no one informed us about it until after it was over. Overall, if you're just looking for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Asanya
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

First of all, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are still working on adding flat screens in a few of our rooms and I apologize for the inconvenience. I am also sorry that you were not informed of the breakfast and have spoken to my desk clerk about this. Thank you again for the review. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015 via mobile

Ken and his staff were very nice and accommodating. He made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. This is a great place to stay if you have well behaved pets. The rooms were clean and our stay was a quiet one.

Helpful?
1 Thank Bobby F
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

I am very glad that you were pleased with your stay here. Thank you for your review, and please come by again! More 

Madisonville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

Well, First, In my Sister and Brother in law's room, the TV didn't work so they had to move her. Then in my room, the commode took close to 15 minutes to fill the tank back up. Found out that there was a TAMPON in the tank... No, that's not the motel's fault that some other idiot put it there.... More 

Helpful?
10 Thank kd4ddp
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. I deeply apologize for your troubles here. Unfortunately, the time of your stay was at the same time we were renovating the stairs and the rooms and caused inconveniences in the process. I have notified my housekeepers about the problems in the room, and I will personally check the rooms from now on to make... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

I stay at this Knights Inn at least 2-3 times a month because it is the middle spot for my business trips. It is so comforting to know I have a place to stay with my 60 lb dog, because as a pet owner you know that is hard to find! Ken is very friendly and professional, and always welcomes... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jules T
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am glad that you enjoy your stays here and hope that you continue to choose the Knights Inn as your place to stay! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenoir City
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Lenoir City
Days Inn Lenoir City
#5 of 8 in Lenoir City
3.5 of 5 stars 147 reviews
2.0 mi away
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
#6 of 8 in Lenoir City
4.0 of 5 stars 16 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Lenoir City
4.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
#1 of 8 in Lenoir City
4.5 of 5 stars 235 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lenoir City
9.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Loudon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay