We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City

Hotel website
Hotel deals
400 Interchange Park Drive, Lenoir City, TN 37771 (Formerly Ramada)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    4
    3
    5
    18
See reviews for
8
9
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (34)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Ken and his staff were very nice and accommodating. He made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. This is a great place to stay if you have well behaved pets. The rooms were clean and our stay was a quiet one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

I am very glad that you were pleased with your stay here. Thank you for your review, and please come by again! More 

Madisonville, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

Well, First, In my Sister and Brother in law's room, the TV didn't work so they had to move her. Then in my room, the commode took close to 15 minutes to fill the tank back up. Found out that there was a TAMPON in the tank... No, that's not the motel's fault that some other idiot put it there.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. I deeply apologize for your troubles here. Unfortunately, the time of your stay was at the same time we were renovating the stairs and the rooms and caused inconveniences in the process. I have notified my housekeepers about the problems in the room, and I will personally check the rooms from now on to make... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lenoir City hotels

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

I stay at this Knights Inn at least 2-3 times a month because it is the middle spot for my business trips. It is so comforting to know I have a place to stay with my 60 lb dog, because as a pet owner you know that is hard to find! Ken is very friendly and professional, and always welcomes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am glad that you enjoy your stays here and hope that you continue to choose the Knights Inn as your place to stay! More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

Booked an extended stay with the hotel - 7+ nights. The owener was extremely friendly and discounted the suites we were staying in. He was was extremely courteous especially for checking in at 3am. The room needs a little TLC but the cleanliness was up to par of a full service hotel. The continental breakfast was small but decent. Waffles!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. We always want to be courteous and help the customers feel welcome here. We are bring in new furniture next month to complete our renovation. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and would love for you to stay at our hotel again! More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

I've stayed at the knights inn of Lenoir city a number of times in the last few years, my rooms have always been clean and well stocked with the essentials. The wifi is fast and the cable tv was helpful to pass the time . There's laundry facilities onsite, as well as exercise equipment. There's also a continental breakfast served... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillsville, Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

This hotel is good for Knights Inn. I talked to the staff member who in turns owns the hotel. He said that renovations will be coming soon with new furniture, breakfast tables, and carpeting. Very good for this nice hotel.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

Front desk was borderline rude. Bathroom walls were rotten with large holes. Toilet wouldn't hardly flush. Overall needed it in a pinch for working in the area. Will likely will choose somewhere else next time since hotels are plentiful in the area. Would not recommend to anyone. Not sure about the breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I have taken note and am currently taking action as I have consulted with my front desk staff and am renovating the entire hotel. I am truly sorry for your troubles and inconvenience at our hotel More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

No sign of bedbugs where I stayed, and the room smelled clean enough, although I would rate it a little less than average for cleanliness. The sink had a long black hair stuck to it, and a little grime around the rim, but the shower was clean. The wireless service worked just fine, and the price was within a few... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

I woke up to bug bites all over me. I must be allergic to whatever bit me because, in addition to the bites, I have hives as well. After being bitten by bugs and the overall look of the room we didn't even attempt the breakfast. Also, the wifi didn't work for us and when we finally connected the signal... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities