We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City

Hotel website
Hotel deals
400 Interchange Park Drive, Lenoir City, TN 37771 (Formerly Ramada)
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn Knoxville\/Lenoir City
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    5
    4
    4
    5
    18
See reviews for
9
9
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (36)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The manager Ken Patell was incredibly accommodating after a booking snafu with Priceline and personally went above and beyond to help me get things sorted out. Quiet, situated nicely off the highway and welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I am pleased to know that you were happy with your stay here and please come by again! More 

Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

Clean room. Clean bathroom. The bed was pretty comfortable. However, the TV wasn't a flat screen like shown in some of the pictures and it was a little shifty looking outside. Definitely needs some updating. Apparently there is also a complimentary breakfast but no one informed us about it until after it was over. Overall, if you're just looking for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

First of all, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are still working on adding flat screens in a few of our rooms and I apologize for the inconvenience. I am also sorry that you were not informed of the breakfast and have spoken to my desk clerk about this. Thank you again for the review. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015 via mobile

Ken and his staff were very nice and accommodating. He made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. This is a great place to stay if you have well behaved pets. The rooms were clean and our stay was a quiet one.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

I am very glad that you were pleased with your stay here. Thank you for your review, and please come by again! More 

Madisonville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

Well, First, In my Sister and Brother in law's room, the TV didn't work so they had to move her. Then in my room, the commode took close to 15 minutes to fill the tank back up. Found out that there was a TAMPON in the tank... No, that's not the motel's fault that some other idiot put it there.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. I deeply apologize for your troubles here. Unfortunately, the time of your stay was at the same time we were renovating the stairs and the rooms and caused inconveniences in the process. I have notified my housekeepers about the problems in the room, and I will personally check the rooms from now on to make... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lenoir City hotels

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

I stay at this Knights Inn at least 2-3 times a month because it is the middle spot for my business trips. It is so comforting to know I have a place to stay with my 60 lb dog, because as a pet owner you know that is hard to find! Ken is very friendly and professional, and always welcomes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am glad that you enjoy your stays here and hope that you continue to choose the Knights Inn as your place to stay! More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

Booked an extended stay with the hotel - 7+ nights. The owener was extremely friendly and discounted the suites we were staying in. He was was extremely courteous especially for checking in at 3am. The room needs a little TLC but the cleanliness was up to par of a full service hotel. The continental breakfast was small but decent. Waffles!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. We always want to be courteous and help the customers feel welcome here. We are bring in new furniture next month to complete our renovation. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and would love for you to stay at our hotel again! More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

I've stayed at the knights inn of Lenoir city a number of times in the last few years, my rooms have always been clean and well stocked with the essentials. The wifi is fast and the cable tv was helpful to pass the time . There's laundry facilities onsite, as well as exercise equipment. There's also a continental breakfast served... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillsville, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

This hotel is good for Knights Inn. I talked to the staff member who in turns owns the hotel. He said that renovations will be coming soon with new furniture, breakfast tables, and carpeting. Very good for this nice hotel.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

Front desk was borderline rude. Bathroom walls were rotten with large holes. Toilet wouldn't hardly flush. Overall needed it in a pinch for working in the area. Will likely will choose somewhere else next time since hotels are plentiful in the area. Would not recommend to anyone. Not sure about the breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Ken P, Owner at Knights Inn Knoxville/Lenoir City, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I have taken note and am currently taking action as I have consulted with my front desk staff and am renovating the entire hotel. I am truly sorry for your troubles and inconvenience at our hotel More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

No sign of bedbugs where I stayed, and the room smelled clean enough, although I would rate it a little less than average for cleanliness. The sink had a long black hair stuck to it, and a little grime around the rim, but the shower was clean. The wireless service worked just fine, and the price was within a few... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenoir City
2.0 mi away
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
#6 of 8 in Lenoir City
4.0 of 5 stars 14 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Lenoir City
Days Inn Lenoir City
#5 of 8 in Lenoir City
3.5 of 5 stars 118 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
#2 of 8 in Lenoir City
4.5 of 5 stars 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Lenoir City
4.5 of 5 stars 56 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lenoir City
9.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Loudon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay