We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Lebanon hotels

Days Inn - Lebanon

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   822 South Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087
Hotel amenities
Days Inn - Lebanon
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Days Inn - Lebanon to your Saves list
36%
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    31
    40
    38
    55
See reviews for
60
32
25
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (188)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (42)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Pekin, Illinois
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We walk into the room & it smells musty. There is a stain on the bedspread. We look at the tub & there is a rubber mat that is stained & under the mat is really, really gross. The pool had closed for maintenance 2 days earlier & nothing in the exercise room worked. The second night the room did... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lebanon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was not a great stay,but we had no other motel to go to.it was dirty,the chairs were so stained,we didn't sit on them.the comforters were stained,so we took them off the bed.gross.the bathroom,toilet was dirty.towels were so hard.we couldn't swim,swimming pool was being remodeled.windows were dirty.breakfast was not good.the receptionist in the morning was rude.like she didn't want to... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We are sorry that you experienced issues with your room. we are going to upgrade our rooms in few months . We have discuss problems that you had with the proper departments and will have that taken care of. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better for your future needs. More

Charleston, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When I first walked in the door I could smell alcohol....not sure why? The curtain rod is literally hanging off the wall with the curtain attached. The lamp shade has a cigarette burn. The towels are rough which I can live with but they are so thin you really need to use two. The top dresser drawer is broken. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We are sorry that you experienced issues with your room. we are going to upgrade our rooms in few months . Please give us another chance to serve you in the future. Thanks More

Douglasville, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well........my wife and I booked through Booking.Com and we got a pretty good rate.......however, there was a couple of things that I wasn't crazy about. The water pressure out of the sink wasn't the greatest and inside of the microwave could have used a little improvement.....also, the iron looked like something my grandma used in the 50s, but at least... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We are extremely grateful that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We are actually going to be even better in the next few months as we work to upgrading all items in the rooms. Please come back and see an even better hotel. Thanks again and see you soon. More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was a bit smoky smelling but was clean. They had a small refrigerator and microwave. The breakfeast was cereal, toast, bagels and make your own waffel. The staff was friendly and efficient. We got a great rate using Hotel.com so it was worth the price. Its right iff the freeway. We ate at Los Comprades Mexican restaurant righr... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your input on our hotel. We are very pleased your stay was a pleasant experience. We value our guests opinions and appreciate your business. If you are ever in the Lebanon area again we would be more than happy to accommodate your hotel room needs. More

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Days Inn Lebanon: I arrived very late (midnight) after driving 7 hrs. I was tired & needed to get some rest. I thought I would be able to find a reasonably priced hotel in/around the Nashville area that was convenient & reasonable in price pretty easily. Largely because we were just traveling through & just here for a brief overnight... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attentions. We sincerely apologize for all of the problems you encountered during your stay and will bring this to the attention of our staff to put corrective action into place. This really helps us out to continue to improve how we serve our loyal customers. Please give us... More

Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

At first glance, this hotel appeared to be decent. You walk into the lobby and it looks very nice with a pretty waterfall behind the desk and a nice layout of furniture but it all came to be very misleading. The man that worked the night shift was extremely rude and very unaccommodating. Any time you would ask a question,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

I am sorry that your stay was unsatisfactory. We understand your desire to have clean and comfortable accommodations with great customer service, when traveling and have made some significant changes to not only our policies, but our staff in order to assure that stays like yours will not happen again. Please accept our sincerest apologies and if traveling in the... More

Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ok so know in advance I'm not one of those people that think that every hotel besides a Hyatt is a crap hole. I travel a lot and stay in a lot of different hotels on business and RARELY leave a bad review. Usually if the place is clean and the staff is friendly and there is a microwave and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for bringing these matters to my attentions. I am sincerely apologize for all of the problems you encountered during your stay and will bring this to my attention of our staff to put corrective action into place. Please do accept our sincerest apologies and give us another opportunity to serve you better. More

Do you own or manage Days Inn - Lebanon?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn - Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Lebanon

Address: 822 South Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Wyndham, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn - Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/Lebanon

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Days Inn - Lebanon

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby
Sunset
Sunset
American
No photo provided
Chick-fil-A
Chicken Wings