We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Lebanon hotels

Days Inn - Lebanon

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   822 South Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087
Hotel amenities
Days Inn - Lebanon
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Days Inn - Lebanon to your Saves list
35%
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    31
    41
    41
    57
See reviews for
63
33
26
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (194)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Williamsburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Like many, I was at the end of our travel day and we thought we'd try this place. Plus: It's inexpensive. At this price, no one should be expecting more than a basic clean room. However, we only got 1/2 that -- see below. Minus: It needs an update a long time ago. Our bedding was clean as was the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your time to wright a review on us and give us suggestions. As you suggest, we are in process of renovation section by section. So Please give us another opprtunity in future as we are updating our property and services. Thanks again More

Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Front staff was rude and gave my wife keys that did not work. She returned and got proper keys. Upon entry into the pitch dark room she found the light switch not working. She had to go through the room to the bathroom to find a light switch that worked. Housekeeping had turned the only lamp that works off of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We are very sorry we were not able to serve you as we should have. As you noticed, there was car show going on in town, people were looking each others car and discussing about it.I am also apologies for thier noise. We also discuss about curtain not being properly closed with hosekeepers,would take care of taht problem. Please give... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this motel for my husband, myself, and our son. My hubby had business so my son and I planned on swimming all day in the heated indoor pool. WRONG!!! put our feet in the pool and it was cold. The hubby went to the front desk and they said yeah its heated. Asked why is it cold the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attentions. We sincerely apologize for all of the problems you encountered during your stay and will bring this to the attention of our staff to put corrective action into place. Should you wish to discuss this further please contact us as we do value your business and feedback. More

Pekin, Illinois
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We walk into the room & it smells musty. There is a stain on the bedspread. We look at the tub & there is a rubber mat that is stained & under the mat is really, really gross. The pool had closed for maintenance 2 days earlier & nothing in the exercise room worked. The second night the room did... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We would like to thank you fo rwriting a review on us and bringing these matters to our attentions. We sincerely apologize for all of the problems you encountered during your stay and will bring this to the attention of our staff to put corrective action into place. Please accept our sincerest apologies and if traveling in the area again... More

Lebanon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was not a great stay,but we had no other motel to go to.it was dirty,the chairs were so stained,we didn't sit on them.the comforters were stained,so we took them off the bed.gross.the bathroom,toilet was dirty.towels were so hard.we couldn't swim,swimming pool was being remodeled.windows were dirty.breakfast was not good.the receptionist in the morning was rude.like she didn't want to... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We are sorry that you experienced issues with your room. we are going to upgrade our rooms in few months . We have discuss problems that you had with the proper departments and will have that taken care of. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better for your future needs. More

Charleston, South Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When I first walked in the door I could smell alcohol....not sure why? The curtain rod is literally hanging off the wall with the curtain attached. The lamp shade has a cigarette burn. The towels are rough which I can live with but they are so thin you really need to use two. The top dresser drawer is broken. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We are sorry that you experienced issues with your room. we are going to upgrade our rooms in few months . Please give us another chance to serve you in the future. Thanks More

Douglasville, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

Well........my wife and I booked through Booking.Com and we got a pretty good rate.......however, there was a couple of things that I wasn't crazy about. The water pressure out of the sink wasn't the greatest and inside of the microwave could have used a little improvement.....also, the iron looked like something my grandma used in the 50s, but at least... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Archana P, Manager at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

We are extremely grateful that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We are actually going to be even better in the next few months as we work to upgrading all items in the rooms. Please come back and see an even better hotel. Thanks again and see you soon. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn - Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Lebanon

Address: 822 South Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Wyndham, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn - Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/Lebanon

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay