We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
150 S Eastgate Ct, Lebanon, TN 37090
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Add Photo Write a Review

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    39
    19
    9
    5
    5
See reviews for
20
11
8
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (77)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Paris, Missouri
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Our room was very nice, comfortable and clean. Mattress was comfortable and we both slept good. Continental breakfast was good. Hotel sits in a good location, easy to get in and out of. We only stayed here 1 night but we have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We try our best to give each guest a great stay. Thanks for taking the time to make a review. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon More 

Clarksville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our group had three rooms and all were clean and very comfortable, including a microwave, fridge, free WiFi and a TV for a very reasonable price. Since we were attending a wedding, reception, and breakfast, we had no time to check out the pool or the fitness area, but we did get an early morning "snack" before checking out. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon. Thanks, GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon More 

Arlington, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had been on the road for 12 hours and was exhausted. I checked in my 2nd floor room and wanted to relax. Third floor guests were running and jumping on the floor above my room, so I called the front desk. They made a phone call upstairs and returned my call, asking me to give them 10 minutes. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We understand your frustration. I personally made calls for you the night in question. Also I did ask you to move, but you insisted that the people above you should be moved. I personally went there and asked the guest if they would move and we would give them a... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent 30 dollars more a night for beach front resort, carpets were dirty, rooms were musty, the floors bounced and you could hear everything above us, obviously inflated prices and the owners don't give a crap about quality. Don't stay there I know we won't, EVER AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. When you travel during the busiest time in Nashville (CMA week) rates to go up. We appreciate your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed at this hotel several times while working in the area... The rooms are plenty big enough... The beds are comfortable... The employees are nice... The carpet in the stairway is usually dirty ( they usually have construction workers staying here & they have dirty boots ) the breakfast is ok... I would say it's an average place to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Average is good as we are an averaged price hotel. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon More 

Dahlonega, Georgia
Level Contributor
203 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I think this is the first Sleep Inn, in which I have had the pleasure of staying. This location is on the far west end of town, just about 6 miles from the main Lebanon exit. Quite neat, very clean and comfortable rooms, with friendly staff. Definitely would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean hotel but check your credit card ours was charged 3 times!!! Yes I agree the staff is friendly the only one here that had an attitude was the hotels General Manager!! I will not stay here again, this was a hassle to try and fix and a stressful way to start my vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon More 

Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great rooms clean, friendly staff I try and stay here as many times as possible just love the place it feels like home to me!For the money it is the best deal on I-40 ..Breakfast is great ,Housekeeping was great , clean rooms if you need anything they we help you and anyway they can . THAT MGR KNOWS HOW... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you soon. GM Sleep Inn Lebanon More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

After checking out prices in Nashville we decided to take a chance on Sleep Inn in Lebanon since we were traveling East. Much to our delight this hotel had everything we could hope for. The rooms were small but not cramped and had a refrigerator, microwave ,coffee maker etc. The breakfast was very good. Most of all it was the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We apprecaite your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon More 

Highland Mills, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

We stayed here for our first visit to Nashville! Fabulous experience.....excellent service and very clean. The continental breakfast that is offered is very very good, we would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We apprecaite your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay