We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Place Nashville, Tennessee (Lebanon)

Hotel website
205 Eastgate Court, I-40 & Hwy 109 (exit 232), Lebanon, TN 37090
Special Offer
Great Spring Deals
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Value Place Nashville, Tennessee (Lebanon)
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Value Place Nashville, Tennessee (Lebanon)
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    2
    3
    7
    3
See reviews for
3
2
2
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (17)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (3)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Lebanon, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When we called to reserve a room over 2 weeks ago we were not asked if we wanted a smoking or non smoking room. When we arrived at 10 pm we are then told that we will be in a smoking room, we ask for a non smoking then because that's the first we heard about it, but they were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

The walls are paper thin and every door that is slammed near your door rings inside your room. I heard full conversations clearly while lying in my bed. My room was switched to a smoking room before I could get into town. I was not happy about this at all, but with sleet and snow approaching Nashville I needed the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sean A, Owner at Value Place Nashville, Tennessee (Lebanon), responded to this review

We are sorry to hear your stay with Value Place was not a fully positive one. We strive to accommodate our guest as much as we can. The issues you mentioned will be addressed and handled as needed. Thank you for your time and we apologize again for any inconvenience you might have encountered during your stay with us. More 

Lebanon, Tennessee
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

I've stayed @ Value Place for quite awhile due to the distance to my job and have seen 5 changes in ownership the past few years. The good thing is some upgrades to flat screen Television but the internet is very slow and goes in and out much of the time. Some of the other problems that seem to reoccur... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

Nice clean room .very good laundry room ******** ********************* close to food places a real plus******** pretty quiet************** the view from the window is scenic****** Music city is not to far***********:

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

I spent hours on looking at reviews for extended stay hotels because I would need to be in the Nashville area for a little over a week. I was a bit apprehensive based on prior reviews, but decided to go with it since it has easy access to 40, some restaurants (fast food) and gas stations. I arrive late at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Lebanon, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

Recently thee have been changes in staff, cable and ownership over the past year or so. With each new owner has come new staff and management which seems to have brought some good change along with not so good. Recently some rooms have been left out of the new cable upgrade while having to continue to pay the same amount... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lebanon, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

Great place for a long stay (short I would suspect also). Clean, personal always available, and very quiet. I have been here going on three months and I could not be more pleased. Very good value! I have had nothing but great experience with all the people who work at Value Place. They were always pleasant, helpful and available. They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

The lady that sits at the desk is very rude. She has this very snarky attitude about her, which made my stay very unpleasant. The room service people are always out in the hall talking as loud as they can. The walls are so thin you can hear the people next door to you. I will never stay at this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

when I herd where my husbands company was going to have him and his crew I went and read the reviews bc I visit him. I was scared by what people had said. Surprised deffinatly bc it was not at all what people had said.staff is friendly ,rooms are clean. its an extended stay and for the rate its not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lebanon, Tennessee, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

This place is nasty!The girl that calls herself property manager reads catalogs from mail then does not give them to the people they are addressed to!!!!They need to learn how to talk to there customers!They may seem cheap but I promise they will get the money out of you one way or another!!!! Take my advice do not stay here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question