We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 2318 North Highland Avenue, Jackson, TN 38305
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Executive Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Executive Inn & Suites
Executive Inn & Suites
Executive Inn & Suites
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    5
    0
    3
    5
See reviews for
2
3
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (14)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (2)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (3)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Snellville, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We had made reservations for here, pulled up in parking lot first view we seen was someone spraying a mini fridge with bug spray. Several room doors standing wide open. Called to cancel and got the rudest employee stating that I had to cancel thru Booking.com. I called booking.com and they even called the hotel and got rude employee. After... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013 via mobile

The sheets had holes, the room smelled, the tv was broken, the bathroom door didn't have a lock, the towels didn't look clean, close to time for check out we were harrased to leave the owner stood outside asking ppl to come out.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SairamJackson, Manager at Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam These guests had previously stayed here from February 1, 2013 to February 4, 2013 (4 nights). If our motel is the worst and the workers were rude, then why would they return? The guests stayed again on February 8, 2013 and both visits they were given the coupon rate which is our cheapest rate. The coupon is only... More 

alvaton ky
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

I went to Austin to pick up two buses and on the way back I called to see if the executive had a room available and yes they did so we parked our buses and got a room put our bags in the room and went next door to eat. Got a call form my Superior and i had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SairamJackson, Manager at Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Our company has policy that once you checked in after 10 minutes we do not refund.Also we have to pay credit card company their charges.We have all rules and regulations display at front desk.This gentlemen had not turn off all utilities of the room we found next day morning everything was on.Everything cost us. Thanks Manager More 

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

The room as smelly and dainty. The towels and soap was razor thin. We booked a suite for a higher price and got a regular room. This place does have carry any suites, false advertisement. Booked through Expedia. so I was disappointed in them as well. We informed the attendant that we booked a suite but he did not change... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012 via mobile

This roach motel suits the classic saying, "you get what you pay for"! It is one of the cheapest places to stay off I-40 so I expected bad, but not this bad! Let's start with the smell in the room - it is horrid (my first clue should have been the smell that hit me in the face when we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

We just needed a hotel in the general area for a night stop before starting the next morning. This hotel is right off of Interstate 40. It's not a flashy hotel but we found the room clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. It fit our needs and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2011 via mobile

I found a coupon for this hotel and decided to stay due to price. I entered the lobby which is very small that also contains the breakfast area. I asked the gentleman at the counter if they had a room available for the night and he replied "Yes". I then requested to see the room before checking to assure of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2011

We had a great stay, the breakfast was good, the room was great and the staff was really friendly. if you are traveling with a car, this is a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful with everything. The pool thou was in a bad location, but other from that we can absolutely recommend it! Two swedish girls

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Logan, West Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2010

Hi ! guys i saty last month it's fantastic place in Jackson on i40, i was with my client . Rooms very good clean, most impotant things is the management guys is very fraindly . they help us lots. i prefferred again to stay this place & suggested to everyone if you plan to stay in jackson stay in this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pocahontas, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2010

The room was terrible. Stood in 8 or more inches of water to take a shower because tub wouldn't drain, when complained they gave my husband a bottle of draino. Bathroom was nasty. Dirty, tub had a big black patch in it. Carpet had holes torn in it, Moth holes eaten in the curtains, air conditioning made a terrible noice.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Executive Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Inn & Suites

Address: 2318 North Highland Avenue, Jackson, TN 38305
Location: United States > Tennessee > Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Venere, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Executive Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay