We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn & Suites

2318 North Highland Avenue, Jackson, TN 38305
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Executive Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

15 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Traveling through. Not a very savory area to stay. Beds are scary and bedding was even scarrier. Breakfast was a flop. Manager was helpful however. If i were the staff, i would find employment in a place that isnt so run down and vile.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Snellville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We had made reservations for here, pulled up in parking lot first view we seen was someone spraying a mini fridge with bug spray. Several room doors standing wide open. Called to cancel and got the rudest employee stating that I had to cancel thru Booking.com. I called booking.com and they even called the hotel and got rude employee. After... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Scaredtocheckin

Travelers are raving about these Jackson hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

The sheets had holes, the room smelled, the tv was broken, the bathroom door didn't have a lock, the towels didn't look clean, close to time for check out we were harrased to leave the owner stood outside asking ppl to come out.

Helpful?
2 Thank Gcameron1
SairamJackson, Manager at Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam These guests had previously stayed here from February 1, 2013 to February 4, 2013 (4 nights). If our motel is the worst and the workers were rude, then why would they return? The guests stayed again on February 8, 2013 and both visits they were given the coupon rate which is our cheapest rate. The coupon is only... More 

alvaton ky
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

I went to Austin to pick up two buses and on the way back I called to see if the executive had a room available and yes they did so we parked our buses and got a room put our bags in the room and went next door to eat. Got a call form my Superior and i had to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fireball48
SairamJackson, Manager at Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Our company has policy that once you checked in after 10 minutes we do not refund.Also we have to pay credit card company their charges.We have all rules and regulations display at front desk.This gentlemen had not turn off all utilities of the room we found next day morning everything was on.Everything cost us. Thanks Manager More 

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

The room as smelly and dainty. The towels and soap was razor thin. We booked a suite for a higher price and got a regular room. This place does have carry any suites, false advertisement. Booked through Expedia. so I was disappointed in them as well. We informed the attendant that we booked a suite but he did not change... More 

Helpful?
Thank Terry M
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012 via mobile

This roach motel suits the classic saying, "you get what you pay for"! It is one of the cheapest places to stay off I-40 so I expected bad, but not this bad! Let's start with the smell in the room - it is horrid (my first clue should have been the smell that hit me in the face when we... More 

Helpful?
Thank FedUpWithIgnorance
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

We just needed a hotel in the general area for a night stop before starting the next morning. This hotel is right off of Interstate 40. It's not a flashy hotel but we found the room clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. It fit our needs and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nina O
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2011

I found a coupon for this hotel and decided to stay due to price. I entered the lobby which is very small that also contains the breakfast area. I asked the gentleman at the counter if they had a room available for the night and he replied "Yes". I then requested to see the room before checking to assure of... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Sorgel
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2011

We had a great stay, the breakfast was good, the room was great and the staff was really friendly. if you are traveling with a car, this is a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful with everything. The pool thou was in a bad location, but other from that we can absolutely recommend it! Two swedish girls

Helpful?
1 Thank pillemull
Logan, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2010

Hi ! guys i saty last month it's fantastic place in Jackson on i40, i was with my client . Rooms very good clean, most impotant things is the management guys is very fraindly . they help us lots. i prefferred again to stay this place & suggested to everyone if you plan to stay in jackson stay in this... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank samin2209
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
0.9 mi away
Knights Inn Jackson
Knights Inn Jackson
#23 of 28 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 stars 38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Jackson
Residence Inn Jackson
#5 of 28 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 stars 197 reviews
1.2 mi away
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
#22 of 28 in Jackson
3.0 of 5 stars 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay